EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.8
114 Reviews
5
85% (97)
4
13% (15)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (113 of 114 responses)
By Westie m.
Palm springs Ca.
Vetmedin
February 19, 2020
My westie has been on this 6 months and I find it quite pricy. This pet med web site sells it close to Sams club price. There is a generic and I do not understand why no pharmacies can stock it.
By Sharon R.
3005 OLD ALICE RD
Vetmedin
February 14, 2020
Just what I ordered.
By Wendy
Tucson
Timely service
February 13, 2020
I was impressed with how quickly they got approval from my vet for the prescription and shipped it to me.
By Irene B.
Lumberton New Jersey
Excellent prices
February 4, 2020
This is the best price for vetmedin that I have ever found!
ProsGreat people to deal with
By Judy G.
FL
So glad they had this
January 31, 2020
My dog has CHF, and has been on this pill for a while. I have been having a hard time finding it and of course the Vet office sells it for double the price. I was so happy that Entirely Pets had this in stock...with a great price.. Thank You
By Tonya
New York
Great
January 26, 2020
I’ll order again!
By Keri
Sylvania,Ohio
Great item
January 12, 2020
Easy to buy
ProsProcess was easy
ConsProcess to buy was easy - just wished someone from the company reached out to me when they could not get ahold of my vet. I entered my information wrong and no one notified me it was wrong. Other than that it’s a good place to buy meds
By Kashi's m.
Pittsburgh
Vetmedin
December 22, 2019
Arrived in a timely manner and was a decent price.
By CJ
New Hampshire
Wonder drug
December 13, 2019
Has made such a difference in our dogs health and vitality. A Cavalier King Charles spaniel.
By Margaret W.
FL
Great Price, quick delivery
December 12, 2019
My dog has been on this medication for two years, so I'm always looking for the best price. They had the best offer and delivered the medication quickly. Ordering was easy. Will use again.
By Judy
Michigan
Keeping Teddy alive
November 17, 2019
Great product...keeping those dogs with heart issues alive and well.
By Danielle
Louisville, OH
Saved my dog's life
October 21, 2019
Wonderful heart medication that improves the quality of your dog's life. High cost but worth it.
ProsPills easy to half for smaller dogs Works wonders GREAT PRICING vs other online stores / vets
ConsTablets are rather large High Demand occasionally can go out of stock No alternative medications
By Bob
Spokane
Vetmedin
October 12, 2019
My vet says it has already helped my dogs heart murmur.
By Theresa
Waterford, Michigan
keeping my dog alive
September 3, 2019
Vetmedin is keeping my dog alive. She has a heart issue and as soon as she started taking Vetmedin, she improved.
By Kenneth
NY - New York
vetmedin
July 25, 2019
this product is helping my dog enormously. It lessens the strain on her 12 year old heart.
By dj
Lake St Louis, MO
Vetmedin
July 25, 2019
I am very blessed this product is available for my baby gurl; Entirely Pets is always good about keeping me posted on this product & all my orders - whether is has been shipped, delivered or on back order & their promptness in responding to my wuestikns- very professional. I know this is for a product review - which is amazing as it has shrunk my little gurl's enlarged heart - which is a very good thing - however, I did also want to sing praises to this company - Thank You!!!
By Donna
FL
You guys are great.....
May 20, 2019
My doberman was diagnosed with CHF on May 16th. I ordered this "much needed" product on May 17th and received it on Monday, May 20th. Thank you for getting this to me so quick. You may have just saved my dog's life.
By Cheryl S.
Colorado
Great Value
March 31, 2019
Great pricing to begin with and then with the discount for auto delivery, really made this medication more affordable.
By yelitza e.
Florida
Good service
March 29, 2019
Very satisfied with the service of providing medication for my pet dog.
By Rafael A.
FL
Cheaper than in PetSmart
March 29, 2019
Dr. recommended and Gigi is a little better
By Kathy
Houston
First time ordering from Entirely Pets
March 29, 2019
Great place to order from! Shipped medicine fast.
ProsMy 14 year old dog has been on this medicine now for over a year. It seems to be helping him and he has never had an issue with it.
By Kristina
Findlay
Heart meds
March 28, 2019
There was a nationwide shortage for this drug so it was in back order a few months. Entirely Pets kept in touch with me and let me know when it was going to be available. I appreciated them replying so quickly to my emails! I also appreciated that they could offer a lower price than my vet had been offering and was glad when it became available so my doggy didn';t have to go without this important medication to keep his heart beating properly. My pup is 13 years old and still acts like a puppy so this medication is extending his life by keeping him from going into congestive heart failure. His arrhythmia is at the worst of the worst stage so the meds are working nicely. Worth every penny to us! Thanks!!
By Barbara
New York
Hard to get item
March 27, 2019
This product was very hard to get on all sites. Got off to a rough start with this site but in the end they performed wonderfully. I certainly will use them again. They were courteous even when I wasn't, provided the best information they had and did deliver the product once it was available.
By Vicki H.
MA
They had it in stock
March 24, 2019
This site was easy to use and they said they had it in stock and they did. I appreciated that
By Gunner
SJ
Fast
March 17, 2019
Excellent service, but do not like that post office leaves item on door step.
By Ram
Palm Desert, CA
Fast Service
March 4, 2019
This was a very easy transaction...... very fast and the price was fair.
By Grace D.
WA
convient
February 28, 2019
good price
By Barbara
Pensacola FL
Vetmedin chewables 5mg
February 25, 2019
Received order in a timely manner. Price was a lot cheaper than what my vet charges. Customer service was great. I highly recommend using them for your pet prescription needs.
ProsPrice, speed of delivery, customer service
ConsNone
By Ria
Houston, TX
Despite the delay it was worth the wait.
February 17, 2019
Great communication and despite the delay the meds were priced great and arrived quickly once shipped. Thanks.
By ANTHONY G.
Phila. PA
Heart failure medication
February 15, 2019
Use this medication for our Havanese as she was born with an enlarged heart.
ProsChewable so she takes it easily or can be mixed with her food
ConsSometime this medication is not easily available
By Joe
Owings, Maryland
Great Service
February 14, 2019
I needed the Vetmedin for my cat, but I was unable to locate it locally. EntirelyPets made the process so easy. The staff contacted my vet's office to procure the needed prescription and mail the medication to me. The process was easy and the service was fast.
By Lori
poplar grove,il
Vetdemin
January 3, 2019
Great product
By Terri
Simi Valley, CA
Great Service
October 17, 2018
When it was first determined that my 6 1/2 year old Australian Cattle dog needed this medication, I of course purchased it immediately. The first order was not that bad (under $100), but on the second order the vet hospital was charging almost 3 times more!!! Being on a fixed income, I was anxious to find something lower. I really hadn't thought about purchasing any RX online. My vet's nurses suggested it and I am so glad she did. I have been purchasing it now for 4 years and could not be happier! The pharmacy staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help at all times. particularly when I didn't leave enough time to ship!!! Thank all of you.
ProsHave seen a definite improvement in my dog.
ConsNo cons.
By Cindi
Northern California
Nice people, Quick Service!
August 28, 2018
Seamless Rx transfer from my local veterinarian to your website, Will use again definitely, Thank you!
By Kayoko
Hampton, VA
Ordered medications
August 22, 2018
Fast and smooth transaction. Received without any problems. Very good customer service.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the kind words Kayoko. Wishing you and your pet the best.
ProsFast and smooth transaction. Received without any problems. Very good customer service.
By Bluff H.
Long Beach, CA
Excellent Medication
August 9, 2018
This medication has been a great treatment for our dog's enlarged heart. Since he has been on this medication, he has more energy and has almost stopped his coughing/gagging from the enlarged heart. So far, his condition has not changed....
Merchant Response:Hi Bluff, thank you for your feedback and it's great to hear the Vetmedin works so well for your dog!
By Monica
St.Louis, Mo
Wonderful Product!
July 19, 2018
I just found out my mind year old mini Schneider has congestive heart failure so his Doctor put him on this with a couple other meds. I can really see a difference! This pill is chewable and my dog takes them with no problem. It was really expensive through the vet pharmacy so I googled online and found Entirely pets Pharmacy with great reviews for half the price! It wasn't hard at all to order online! I will continue to use them.
Merchant Response:Hello Monica, thank you for your comment and we are happy to hear the Vetmedin is working well for your dog!
By Sandra C.
Springfield VA
Excelent price and delivery time
July 8, 2018
Great
By Lynn S.
Pennsylvania
Excellent and super convenient experience
June 22, 2018
Just found you guys and will now use you for all of my pets needs. I rescued an old dog (11) who had been abused and has a heart condition. Your pricing is works well with my budget and you were fast and efficient. You also dealt directly with my vet. I didn't have to do anything. Thank you, Lynn
ProsPricing Product availability Handled everything.
ConsNone
By Barbara
ft laud fl
dog meds
June 17, 2018
the prescription med was great, as I expected
By Ally
Miami, FL
Best price!
May 31, 2018
My pup needs this med for her heart. Entirely Pets had beat the price of all others at the time I ordered it and I received it in the mail in a timely manner. Thanks.
By Sharon
Tustin, CA
Saved my dog's life!
April 18, 2018
So grateful for this medicine.
By Melanie B.
Naples, FL
This drug has really helped!
March 25, 2018
Our peek-a-poo was born with a murder that has gotten very bad over her lifetime. Vetmedin has helped give her a long, quality life. She's turning 16 yrs old in less than a month!
By Wende
PA
Awesome!!!
March 18, 2018
Thanks for getting this to me so quickly.
By Patty
Ohio
For congestive heart failure
October 28, 2017
Entirely Pets Pharmacy is very cooperative. Received my items in good condition.
Merchant Response:Glad we could help Patty, let us know when you're ready to refill your pets meds and we will get them right out to you!
By Kathy
Arizona
Vetmedin
June 17, 2017
Easy to give to dogs since it is a chewable tablet .
By Kelly
Austin, Texas
Great online pharmacy
January 22, 2017
I recently learned that my dog has a heart condition and was struggling to pay for the associated medications. The costs for online were dramatically less and now she's getting the medications she needs to be healthy. Thank you!
By Wendy
Ohio - USA
I'm completely Satisfied
January 21, 2017
~Lowest price that I could find on several medications for my dog .. ~Very helpful Phone customer service people.. ~Fast transaction --( once my vet signed and faxed back the needed paperwork) ~~which is REALLY appreciated --
ProsPrice Speedy shipping
ConsNone so far
By Donna
Hometown
Great heart pill
October 2, 2016
I ordered this as prescribed by our vet. She seems much more comfortable with her heart condition and I could not believe the price difference at Entirely Pet Pharmacy.
By Mike
Stroudsburg,PA
Great Product!
September 5, 2016
Vetmedin has made my 13 years old dog's quality of life much better. She is definitely more active and alert, than she has been for years. This drug is a Godsent. Thanks!
ProsThis is a Miracle drug for my dog!
ConsNone

Page 2 of 3
2