EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.8
109 Reviews
5
85% (93)
4
13% (14)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (108 of 109 responses)
By Kathleen
Harpswell, ME
Wonderful online pharmacy
June 16, 2021
My dog needs a heart med that is virtually impossible to find in the lower milligram pills. Once the initial prescription arrangements were made with my vet, this pharmacy has been wonderful in somehow obtaining and sending me this drug. Terrific, efficient online pharmacy. I highly recommend
By Sandy
Parma, Ohio
works great
June 13, 2021
the 1.25mg are so hard to get that the 2.5 mg works fine by splitting and the availability is better
By Me
Louisiana
Great service
June 13, 2021
Ordering was easy. Received my order in a timely fashion. Will continue to order from petspharmacy
By Jan J.
Shelbyville IN
Great Service!!
June 13, 2021
Vetmedin is so hard to find. They have it...proper dosage! Great service...quick delivery! Will definitely recommend this seller!!
By Jerri M.
Seneca, SC
Easy to order
June 3, 2021
Easy to order
By Emmanuel
Texas
Vetmedin (Pimobendan) 2.5mg (per tab)
June 3, 2021
I was very worried about Entirely Pets Pharmacy, because of the negative reviews. I still took a chance, and very glad I did. I was able to get the medication for my pet, and it arrived in a timely manner. Entirely Pets Pharmacy is alright by my pet, and myself.
Merchant Response:Emmanuel, glad you took a chance. We work hard to get your order out in a timely manner.
ProsMedication arrived in a timely manner, and was able to track.
ConsI didn't know what website to track the package, but once I found it I tracked the package all the way to it's arrival.
By Susan
Florida
The only way to go for my ❤️ Pup and at a reasonable price❣️
June 2, 2021
Great drug, great price!
Merchant Response:Thank you Susan for the Vetmedin review.
ProsTreats heart disease.
ConsNone
By Nancy
Gold Canyon, AZ
Obtaining Vetmedin
May 31, 2021
Vetmedin has been very difficult to obtain, especially in the dosage needed my my dachshund. Thanks to Entirely Pets Pharmacy, we have been able to get it.
By Anonymous
Muncie, Indiana
Hard to find--vital for my dog!
May 6, 2021
This item is so scarce and is keeping my dog alive. Thanks so much!
By Rebecca
Austin, Texas
Vetmedin
May 5, 2021
Product came sooner than expected!
By Suzi
Tucson, Az
Cheaper than getting at the Vet's office
April 23, 2021
This product arrived incredibly fast, and I will order again from them.
By Dan S.
Greenwood. Indiana
My Wrigley
April 13, 2021
I am very happy with your service and products. Vetmedin is very hard to get. My dogs life depends on it and you have never missed a request. Thank you❤️❤️
By Sandi
Texas
Happy with purchase
April 1, 2021
Thank you.
By Anonymous
Massachusetts
Great pill
March 21, 2021
This drug has worked wonders for my pup along with other supplements my holistic vet recommended. I ordered this weeks ago from this company & it’s finally shipped. It’s a great price compared to other companies, I just hope it doesn’t take forever again to receive it..
By Judith
Long Beach, California
Vetmedin
February 26, 2021
it took forever for my order to arrive, but it was perfect once it finally got here.
By chihuahua/pug l.
Dallas, Texas
great medicine
February 22, 2021
My dog has been on it for over 2 1/2 years. It has been great for him. So happy to have found it her at Entirely pets.
ProsIn combination with other medicines it controls well the congestive heart failure problems of my dog. My love eats it as if it was a treat. He loves its meat flavor.
Cons This medication is often over priced, out of stock or on a delayed schedule... I have been fortunate to find it here at Entirely Pets but it?s a higher price than at other pharmacies. Would also like it to be sold in larger quantities so one bottle could could last a whole month. For my dog one of these bottles last only 15 days, as he takes two a day.
By Arcelia
Aubrey, Tx
Vetmedin (Pimobendan) 1.25mg (per tab)
February 9, 2021
I am satisfied with the handling of the medicine that I got for my pet, it was delivered when they told me to expect it, thanks!
By Terry
Florida and North Caroline
Heart medication
February 7, 2021
Easy to order and love that you keep your customers informed. Will always order from EntirelyPets for any of my dog's medications.
Merchant Response:
ProsPerfect dealing with this company and the cost of the medications I have purchased was far better than ordering from anyone else.
ConsNone
By Marla
Florida
Will order again. Very happy
January 30, 2021
Quality products. Happy with my order.
By LtCol J.
Niceville, Fl
Excellent price!
December 26, 2020
Thx much for the fast delivery!!!
By Sally
Indiana
vetmedin
November 25, 2020
needed for heart issues
By Shannon
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Cheapest price for the same exact prescription
November 21, 2020
The only place I could buy these in my city was through the vet's office who was charging $264 for 60 pills, so $132 for a 30ct. Through this site, I only paid a sale price of $74 for 30! I'm single and currently unemployed with zero income, so saving any money, let alone this much, really helps me and the pup out. I am so thankful for this online pharmacy and will continue to use this service henceforth.
ProsMost affordable price for Vetmedin online or in-person Fast shipping once prescription is verified Easy to understand website and checkout
ConsHave to mail veterinarian's pharmacy script through post office as my vet doesn't accept phone call verifications and photos are not acceptable, so a delay in getting the pills may occur if not planned at least a week in advance.
By Patricia N.
WA
My Dog loves these!
October 28, 2020
She has to take this medication for her heart for the rest of her life.. She loves the taste and it's never a struggle to get her to take her meds.
By Zoe's m.
Wellington, FL
Pleased with product and service
October 27, 2020
Was hard to get this med because of mfr shortages, but I was kept informed and it was shipped when back in stock.
By c N.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Great product!
October 9, 2020
My little guy has been on this med for 4 years and for him it works great. It's getting very hard to get and I was happy to find it at" Entirely Pets ".
By LS
CA
It Works!
September 29, 2020
We have been giving this to our Maltese for 2 years now. Helps her stay alive.
ProsIt works!
ConsAlways on backorder and getting expensive! Wish there was a generic!
By Mercedes S.
Westminster, CO
Vetmedin medicine
September 22, 2020
Our dog Casey has been taking Vetmedin for her heart problems. It is helping her a lot.
By John
Maggie Valley, NC
Great product at a good price.
September 21, 2020
This medication is an absolute must for my Dachshund's heart disease. It can be very expensive but the price I pay hear is very good when compared to other sites.
By rosebd8
Wexford, PA
Working great
August 12, 2020
It seems to be helping to keep her heart condition stable
ProsShe pesters us for her "treat" if we are late
By KH
Chicago, Il
Great Price
July 9, 2020
Saved a lot of money compared to the vet’s price!
By Shannon A.
CA
Cheaper than the vet
July 2, 2020
Same medicine that you get from your vet, but a lot cheaper.
By Charlie's m.
Milford, MI
best pricing
June 27, 2020
This store sells this medication at the best price and they always have a coupon to use + Rakuten points too! My vet charges about $12 more ($93). Last time I used a 15% coupon and got Rakuten credit so my total was $67. Best deal!!
Merchant Response:We aim to give the best prices anywhere. Thanks!
By Otto
Montrose, NY
Good Price
June 25, 2020
Item was backordered but was delivered by the promised date.
By Nancy
Wisconsin
Good Price
June 14, 2020
This is the same med I got from my vet and it was 20 dollars cheaper with the discount I got Hopefully I can order for the same low price as the first time
By CHDriver
Atlanta, GA
Best Price
June 4, 2020
Took a little longer than I thought to get to us. Waiting to see if medication provides the desired effect. Best price anywhere.
Merchant Response:Our order processing and shipping is getting better as we are upgrading our software to handle our increased order volume. Take care!
ProsPrice
By Heather
Kansas
Thrilled!
May 11, 2020
A noticeable difference within days! So pleased with this drug! (And my kiddo LOVES the chewable! No problem administering the meds!)
By Jackie
Lancaster, Pa
Great service.
April 26, 2020
Very pleased with all transactions with Entirely Pets. Prompt and capable service.
By donna
holiday, fl
Vetmedin is a great product
April 25, 2020
Great service from the company. Prices are the best. Delivery is great even with covid 19 crisis. I have been ordering from this company and will to do so.
By Lyvonne
Florida
Entirely Pets Vetmedin Review
April 13, 2020
My vet prescribed Vetmedin for our dog last fall and we were buying it directly from the vet's office. I discovered Entirely Pets had the same medication at a good cost savings for us. I ordered the item, Entirely Pets contacted my vet and the order was processed and received in a timely manner. This was my first order; based on it, I recommend Entirely Pets Pharmacy as a good source.
By Eman D.
OH
My dog has been using Vetmedin for over a year and it has helped a lot with her cardiac condition.
March 24, 2020
Excellent medication for pet heart failure.
By Lori
Illinois
Great price
March 14, 2020
Great price! Prompt delivery!
By Caroline B.
Texas
Terrifc service
March 12, 2020
Incredibly easy to order through this site and the delivery time was very fast. Great follow-up to ensure item delivery and satisfaction. Prices are among the lowest for this particular medication. I just set-up auto delivery .. very pleased with this pharmacy.
By Stephanie
North Carolina
Convenient and Fast!
March 8, 2020
So thankful I can purchase my dog's medicine here and have it shipped quickly. Entirely Pets contacted our Vet and the process was swift! Thank you!!
By Lynn
Sunbury Oh
Sudden development of congested heart failure
March 1, 2020
Our 10 year old Weimaraner developed a nasty cough. Took her to Vet ED and was diagnosed with severe Congested Heart Failure. This was caused by bad mitral valve, heart enlargement. The hospital reversed her acute illness and she now takes several meds daily, including Vetmedin. She is doing so much better, no cough, plenty of energy, tolerating med well.
ProsSpecific heart med for dogs. Well tolerated and is helping.
ConsNeed to be responsible and order it, cost. Give it as ordered. Some people wouldn?t be able to do this.
By Beverly V.
TN
Great Experience
February 23, 2020
Quick shipping. Item as described. Will use again to order my pets meds.
By Westie m.
Palm springs Ca.
Vetmedin
February 19, 2020
My westie has been on this 6 months and I find it quite pricy. This pet med web site sells it close to Sams club price. There is a generic and I do not understand why no pharmacies can stock it.
By Sharon R.
3005 OLD ALICE RD
Vetmedin
February 14, 2020
Just what I ordered.
By Wendy
Tucson
Timely service
February 13, 2020
I was impressed with how quickly they got approval from my vet for the prescription and shipped it to me.
By Irene B.
Lumberton New Jersey
Excellent prices
February 4, 2020
This is the best price for vetmedin that I have ever found!
ProsGreat people to deal with
By Judy G.
FL
So glad they had this
January 31, 2020
My dog has CHF, and has been on this pill for a while. I have been having a hard time finding it and of course the Vet office sells it for double the price. I was so happy that Entirely Pets had this in stock...with a great price.. Thank You

Page 1 of 3
1