EntirelyPets Pharmacy
EPRX Logo
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

Memorial Day Sale!  18% OFF!  Use Code MEMDAY18 *


4.8
76 Reviews
5
82% (62)
4
14% (11)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (74 of 76 responses)
By Michael O.
NJ
MR WOLF'S MEDS
May 14, 2024
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR MY PREVIOUS DOGS
Pros
  • COMPETIVELY PRICED
Cons
  • NOT CHEWABLE USER FRIENDLY
By BAtkinson
Peoria, IL
Excellent savings for heartworm protection
April 26, 2024
Finally an affordable product for heartworm prevention. I have 4 dogs so this is such a budget friendly option to protect my babies. I have only 1 dog who doesn't like the dry chewable tablet but grinding it up and putting it in wet food solves that issue.
By SADNY
NY
Excellent Service
April 19, 2024
Easy to order, quick response.
By Michelle
Wisconsin
Great product
April 18, 2024
Work as good as the other brand
By V R.
Tx
Happy customer!
April 2, 2024
Purchase processed very quickly and happy with contact updates!
By Melissa
Hebron, Kentucky
Good buy!
March 15, 2024
Better pricing than elsewhere; they took care of contacting my vet for the prescription; kept me updated on status of my order; received in timely manner; will definitely purchase from this company again.

Merchant Response:It's a lot of work to get all the proper Rx approvals, we are pleased to hear you like the pricing and our service.
By Melissa
Hebron, Kentucky
Good buy!
March 15, 2024
Better pricing than elsewhere; they took care of contacting my vet for the prescription; kept me updated on status of my order; received in timely manner; will definitely purchase from this company again.
By Theresa
DeLand, Florida
Great product
February 23, 2024
Love it! It's a small pill instead of a large chew my dog dislikes.
By Theresa
DeLand, Florida
Great product!
February 23, 2024
Love that it is a small pill! So much easier than the chews that my dog hates.
By Amy
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great Customer Service
January 23, 2024
The veterinarian office was difficult to get in touch due to the Holiday's. However, Entirely Pets kept reaching out until the prescription was filled. Appreciate their work in completing this order.
By Jaynie
St. Simons Island, GA
Effective economical product for my pups!
January 6, 2024
Tri-Heart is an effective and economical alternative to other heartworm prevention products. I break up the tablets into two or four pieces, put them in bread or cheese, and my Jack Russell/Dachshund mixes readily eat the medication. I've given the medication to them for 6 months, and they've tolerated it without any issue.
Pros
  • Effective, economical, no issues tolerating it.
Cons
  • None of which I am aware.
By Donna
East Rochester. N Y
Triheart plus
December 23, 2023
I use this monthly for my two small dogs.They seem to like the taste as they take it eagerly 🐾🐾The price is good and auto ship great as it arrives on time and I don’t have to keep track of when to order 😕win win situation 👍
By Gus's M.
Minnesota
Fast and easy ordering process.
December 13, 2023
My first experience ordering from EntirelyPets was very good. I switched vets recently and they were diligent in getting the authorization needed for the prescription. The price was good and the order came quickly. Will definitely use them again.
By Eileen F.
Maryland
Tri-Heart Plus
October 12, 2023
Only 2 tablets? For price & shipping cost will NOT use this pet pharmacy again!
By Margarita
Miami, fl
Very good product
June 14, 2023
Very good product and price
By Deborah
North Carolina
Quality Product at Excellent Price
May 17, 2023
We've typically ordered products for our dog from one supplier; however, because of rising prices, I decided to compare prices across the internet before placing the last order. EntirelyPets Pharmacy, without a doubt, has the absolute best prices. Website is easy to navigate and shipping was quick.
By DoxieMom
Wyoming
JustWhatWeNeeded!
March 8, 2023
Happy to find a product to fit our needs for a good price! With small dog going with us on a cross country road trip to the South East, we needed protection against heart worm for a month only. It was perfect to be able to purchase in smaller quantity! Also, customer service was great, shipping prompt! Thank you!
Pros
  • Much less expensive than many other brands!
By Candice
Houston, TX
Give all my docs this product!
February 17, 2023
Great product. Great service. Very timely delivery.
By Helen
NY
none
October 2, 2022
very nice and pleasant
By Carol
Pa.
Very Happy
May 1, 2022
I have been very happy with this product in the past, with my 1st rescue dog. I have a new rescue so I ordered her some Tri-Heart. It was a good price and arrived in a short time.
By AMY
DALLAS, TX
Big pill can be broken into pieces
March 17, 2022
I like that the pill can be broken into smaller pieces so my dog won’t try to swallow a big pill and choke on it. And my dog takes it like a treat. I also like that the back of the box has a calendar to keep track monthly.
Pros
  • Pill can be broken into pieces
  • Calendar on the box to keep track monthly
By Yvonne
CA
Great product
February 26, 2022
Price is good and my dogs are protected
By Stephie
Plant City, FL
Tri-Heart Plus for Dogs
February 18, 2022
Good Product, Good Price. Wish it came with softer tablet, but if did it would probably be more expensive like Heart Gard.
By Stephanie
DC Area
Simple and seems good
September 14, 2021
My dog eats these with only a slight hesitation, so this is good. I do wish they were soft chews, he seems to like those better. But since he was diagnosed with cancer, my vet and I decided that less poison is better for him, thus choosing this two poison pill over those with three or four.
Pros
  • Less poisons
  • Dog eats them with only some fuss
Cons
  • Still poison
  • Not a soft chew
By Moonraven
NWFL
Great product
June 16, 2021
Easy ording.
By Cathy
Colorado
Best ingredients at the best price
June 4, 2021
Tri-Heart contains the best ingredients for coverage of Heartworm and other parasites at the best price.
By Martha
Florence, Alabama
Tri-Heart Plus for dogs
May 26, 2021
This was my first purchase of Tri-Heart Plus for dogs. I had been using Heart Guard for my dogs for many years. Heart Guard was getting very expensive for 4 dogs. Nothing is too good for my four legged babies. Of course, if you can get something as good for less money, why not? After checking out Tri-Heart, and with vet approval, I decided to give it a whirl. Guess what? Tri-Heart has the same great benefits as Heart Guard. I would definitely recommend Tri-Heart to all dog owners, like myself.
Pros
  • Less expensive, works well for prevention of heart worms.
By Virginia W.
Medford, Oregon
ordering Tri-Heart-Pluus for our dog.
May 15, 2021
Very pleased with order, not only was the price fantastic, the order was received in record time. Awesome service.
By Linda
Wisconsin
Triheart plus
May 15, 2021
Great service and fast shipping. The price was a little less than what I would have paid at the vet’s office.
By Yankey
Connecticut
Really good
April 19, 2021
My dog does really well on this product
By Brian R.
Marshallton, DE
Hard to navigate web site
March 23, 2021
Couldn’t get order processed through web site on numerous occasions, never got email customer service said I would get

Merchant Response:Brian, we are taking steps to improve our site navigation. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, our notification emails are nearly all online and working again. System upgrades have had some bugs. Your next order will be better-taken care of.
By Julie L.
ohio
Great product
March 6, 2021
Very nice people but they were updating their system & we were told it was coming on a weds.... they hadnt even sent it yet. one week later it shows up- they waited 1 week bbefore sending it to us .. so the communication is bad with entirely pets

Merchant Response:Hi Julie, Very true. We were having some growing pains. All new pharmacy and shipping software lead to some delays. The team here worked overtime to work through the bugs. Hope to have you back for your next order. Take care.
Pros
  • great products --- comparable prices
Cons
  • we have ordered 2 times from them... took more than 2 weeks because it wasnt sent for over a week each time...very slow in filling orders...
By Ange
Kentucky
Entirely Pleased
February 28, 2021
This is my first order with this company and my first trial of Tri-Heart Plus. I usually use Heartgard but my vet doesn't carry it anymore so he wanted me to try Interceptor. My chihuahua has had reactions to several medications so I'm cautious as to what I give her. After giving her the Interceptor for 2 months, each time she would be listless for a few days, just not her usual self. So I found this med. I checked the ingredients (the same ingredients and same amount) as the Heartgard, it had good reviews and a great price. I consulted with my vet. He agreed to authorize the prescription for Tri-Heart Plus and I am "entirely pleased." I will be reordering.
Pros
  • Same medication as the Heartgard
  • Great savings on the price
Cons
  • My dog wouldn't chew the pill. I had to break it in pieces and add to peanut butter. I would really prefer a chewable treat option, but at this price I'm not going to complain.
By john P.
73401
great transaction by entirely pets
January 24, 2021
excellent transaction from start to finish
By Mari
Maryland
triheart
December 23, 2020
This med did not come in a package altogether, rather in packs and parts of packs with different dates. One was labeled, Use First. I don 't like this and in the future, want an entire pack with same dates on all tabs.
Pros
  • Med itself seems OK.
By Joyce
Porter, Tx
Tri-Heart Plus for dogs
November 15, 2020
Great value. Very fast delivery, I ordered on Friday and received product on Monday.
By Diana
Lexington, KY
Good Product
November 11, 2020
I treat all my dogs with Tri-Heart Plus and every vet visit confirms, it works :)
By Ellen
Texas
Great finding this online pet supply
October 29, 2020
perfect for our dog and great delivery
By Lisa
Willow Grove, PA
Fantastic Experience!
October 26, 2020
I have used several online pharmacies for my pets and, without a doubt, these folks are the best! Since we have several dogs and a cat, buying from the vet is definitely not feasible. I'm so happy I found Entirely Pets Pharmacy! They send a request to my vet and within a day or two (no supposed Covid delays like some places) they contacted me that my order was being processed and then shipped- easy as that! Not only are their prices the best I've found, but their customer support is excellent.

Merchant Response:Lisa, this review warms our hearts and is motivation for us to continue on! We have some big improvements coming in the near future to help get more orders out more quickly and an even better customer expereicne. Thanks for being a great customer. Thanks for sharing pictures of your fur babies, they are cute!
Pros
  • Low Cost
  • Easy Ordering
  • Fast shipping
Cons
  • Haven't found any yet and about to place my 3rd order!
By Eric
Central Fl
Works, our Yorkie eats it without problem
October 19, 2020
I'm a bit of a pragmatist... first, the product has to work, and while this product doesn't do flea's, it DOES do much more than the standard heartworm / flea combo chew at a much better price. So, after years of buying the other, I switched to this and a separate flea treatment. Could be happier. Second biggie is will she eat it and does it have any adverse effects? Our Yorkie eats it without fuss, no side effects, and she is well protected. Very happy with Tri-Heart and highly recommend.
Pros
  • Broad spectrum protection
  • Dog likes taste
  • Price
Cons
  • Doesn't have Flea/tick protection (but not really a con, when you work out the price)
By Dog l.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Excellent product
October 14, 2020
I have been using this product for years and have been very pleased with the protection it has given my dogs. The price was good and having it delivered is a plus.
By Kelly
DE Forest, Wi
Best price
August 20, 2020
The price is excellent!

Merchant Response:Hi Kelly, We are always finding ways to increase our shipping speed. Thanks for being a great customer.
Cons
  • I think shipping could be a little faster
By Dog l.
Washoe Valley Nevada
Does the trick
August 19, 2020
I purchase Tri-heart plus for my dogs and it works well. Fast shipping and reasonable price.
By Marianne
Chino Hills,California
Fast delivery
August 19, 2020
Quick delivery
By Tammy D.
San Antonio, Texas
Fast ship & great price
August 12, 2020
They sent the prescription to my vet right away. I was very pleased with the speed of this and shipping. I always find the best prices on EntirelyPets, both the pharmacy items and regular product. Thank you!
By Shirley
Clarkesville, GA
A Big Thumbs Up
July 31, 2020
Fast efficient service and great prices
By Melody
PA
Tri-Heart Plus
July 25, 2020
I've been giving my boy this for over 6 months now. He devours the "treat", so I guess it tastes good to him! I like the fact that the ingredients are identical to Heartgard plus, but this is more affordable for me. Shipping was reasonably quick after getting authorization from the vet. This is a great product.

Merchant Response:Melody, you have a very cute dog!
Pros
  • Affordable, tasty
Cons
  • None
By Kit
Missouri
so easy
June 26, 2020
entirely pets made it so easy. they called vet for prescription and mailed it directly to me!
Pros
  • good price
  • delivered to your door
  • efficient
  • they keep you posted on order progress
Cons
  • plan ahead... it will be a few days to arrive by mail
By Adam L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Easy transaction
June 26, 2020
Good prices. Fast service & delivery. Company contacted vet for Rx. Been using product several years no problems.
By Donna F.
Edison nj
Triheart
June 21, 2020
Have been using for years great price

Page 1 of 2
1