EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
59 Reviews
5
78% (46)
4
19% (11)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (58 of 59 responses)
By Helen
NY
none
October 2, 2022
very nice and pleasant
By Carol
Pa.
Very Happy
May 1, 2022
I have been very happy with this product in the past, with my 1st rescue dog. I have a new rescue so I ordered her some Tri-Heart. It was a good price and arrived in a short time.
By AMY
DALLAS, TX
Big pill can be broken into pieces
March 17, 2022
I like that the pill can be broken into smaller pieces so my dog won’t try to swallow a big pill and choke on it. And my dog takes it like a treat. I also like that the back of the box has a calendar to keep track monthly.
ProsPill can be broken into pieces Calendar on the box to keep track monthly
By Yvonne
CA
Great product
February 26, 2022
Price is good and my dogs are protected
By Stephie
Plant City, FL
Tri-Heart Plus for Dogs
February 18, 2022
Good Product, Good Price. Wish it came with softer tablet, but if did it would probably be more expensive like Heart Gard.
By Stephanie
DC Area
Simple and seems good
September 14, 2021
My dog eats these with only a slight hesitation, so this is good. I do wish they were soft chews, he seems to like those better. But since he was diagnosed with cancer, my vet and I decided that less poison is better for him, thus choosing this two poison pill over those with three or four.
ProsLess poisons Dog eats them with only some fuss
ConsStill poison Not a soft chew
By Moonraven
NWFL
Great product
June 16, 2021
Easy ording.
By Cathy
Colorado
Best ingredients at the best price
June 4, 2021
Tri-Heart contains the best ingredients for coverage of Heartworm and other parasites at the best price.
By Martha
Florence, Alabama
Tri-Heart Plus for dogs
May 26, 2021
This was my first purchase of Tri-Heart Plus for dogs. I had been using Heart Guard for my dogs for many years. Heart Guard was getting very expensive for 4 dogs. Nothing is too good for my four legged babies. Of course, if you can get something as good for less money, why not? After checking out Tri-Heart, and with vet approval, I decided to give it a whirl. Guess what? Tri-Heart has the same great benefits as Heart Guard. I would definitely recommend Tri-Heart to all dog owners, like myself.
ProsLess expensive, works well for prevention of heart worms.
By Virginia W.
Medford, Oregon
ordering Tri-Heart-Pluus for our dog.
May 15, 2021
Very pleased with order, not only was the price fantastic, the order was received in record time. Awesome service.
By Linda
Wisconsin
Triheart plus
May 15, 2021
Great service and fast shipping. The price was a little less than what I would have paid at the vet’s office.
By Yankey
Connecticut
Really good
April 19, 2021
My dog does really well on this product
By Brian R.
Marshallton, DE
Hard to navigate web site
March 23, 2021
Couldn’t get order processed through web site on numerous occasions, never got email customer service said I would get
Merchant Response:Brian, we are taking steps to improve our site navigation. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, our notification emails are nearly all online and working again. System upgrades have had some bugs. Your next order will be better-taken care of.
By Julie L.
ohio
Great product
March 6, 2021
Very nice people but they were updating their system & we were told it was coming on a weds.... they hadnt even sent it yet. one week later it shows up- they waited 1 week bbefore sending it to us .. so the communication is bad with entirely pets
Merchant Response:Hi Julie, Very true. We were having some growing pains. All new pharmacy and shipping software lead to some delays. The team here worked overtime to work through the bugs. Hope to have you back for your next order. Take care.
Prosgreat products --- comparable prices
Conswe have ordered 2 times from them... took more than 2 weeks because it wasnt sent for over a week each time...very slow in filling orders...
By Ange
Kentucky
Entirely Pleased
February 28, 2021
This is my first order with this company and my first trial of Tri-Heart Plus. I usually use Heartgard but my vet doesn't carry it anymore so he wanted me to try Interceptor. My chihuahua has had reactions to several medications so I'm cautious as to what I give her. After giving her the Interceptor for 2 months, each time she would be listless for a few days, just not her usual self. So I found this med. I checked the ingredients (the same ingredients and same amount) as the Heartgard, it had good reviews and a great price. I consulted with my vet. He agreed to authorize the prescription for Tri-Heart Plus and I am "entirely pleased." I will be reordering.
ProsSame medication as the Heartgard Great savings on the price
ConsMy dog wouldn't chew the pill. I had to break it in pieces and add to peanut butter. I would really prefer a chewable treat option, but at this price I'm not going to complain.
By john P.
73401
great transaction by entirely pets
January 24, 2021
excellent transaction from start to finish
By Mari
Maryland
triheart
December 23, 2020
This med did not come in a package altogether, rather in packs and parts of packs with different dates. One was labeled, Use First. I don 't like this and in the future, want an entire pack with same dates on all tabs.
ProsMed itself seems OK.
By Joyce
Porter, Tx
Tri-Heart Plus for dogs
November 15, 2020
Great value. Very fast delivery, I ordered on Friday and received product on Monday.
By Diana
Lexington, KY
Good Product
November 11, 2020
I treat all my dogs with Tri-Heart Plus and every vet visit confirms, it works :)
By Ellen
Texas
Great finding this online pet supply
October 29, 2020
perfect for our dog and great delivery
By Lisa
Willow Grove, PA
Fantastic Experience!
October 26, 2020
I have used several online pharmacies for my pets and, without a doubt, these folks are the best! Since we have several dogs and a cat, buying from the vet is definitely not feasible. I'm so happy I found Entirely Pets Pharmacy! They send a request to my vet and within a day or two (no supposed Covid delays like some places) they contacted me that my order was being processed and then shipped- easy as that! Not only are their prices the best I've found, but their customer support is excellent.

Merchant Response:Lisa, this review warms our hearts and is motivation for us to continue on! We have some big improvements coming in the near future to help get more orders out more quickly and an even better customer expereicne. Thanks for being a great customer. Thanks for sharing pictures of your fur babies, they are cute!
ProsLow Cost Easy Ordering Fast shipping
ConsHaven't found any yet and about to place my 3rd order!
By Eric
Central Fl
Works, our Yorkie eats it without problem
October 19, 2020
I'm a bit of a pragmatist... first, the product has to work, and while this product doesn't do flea's, it DOES do much more than the standard heartworm / flea combo chew at a much better price. So, after years of buying the other, I switched to this and a separate flea treatment. Could be happier. Second biggie is will she eat it and does it have any adverse effects? Our Yorkie eats it without fuss, no side effects, and she is well protected. Very happy with Tri-Heart and highly recommend.
ProsBroad spectrum protection Dog likes taste Price
ConsDoesn't have Flea/tick protection (but not really a con, when you work out the price)
By Dog l.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Excellent product
October 14, 2020
I have been using this product for years and have been very pleased with the protection it has given my dogs. The price was good and having it delivered is a plus.
By Kelly
DE Forest, Wi
Best price
August 20, 2020
The price is excellent!
Merchant Response:Hi Kelly, We are always finding ways to increase our shipping speed. Thanks for being a great customer.
ConsI think shipping could be a little faster
By Dog l.
Washoe Valley Nevada
Does the trick
August 19, 2020
I purchase Tri-heart plus for my dogs and it works well. Fast shipping and reasonable price.
By Marianne
Chino Hills,California
Fast delivery
August 19, 2020
Quick delivery
By Tammy D.
San Antonio, Texas
Fast ship & great price
August 12, 2020
They sent the prescription to my vet right away. I was very pleased with the speed of this and shipping. I always find the best prices on EntirelyPets, both the pharmacy items and regular product. Thank you!
By Shirley
Clarkesville, GA
A Big Thumbs Up
July 31, 2020
Fast efficient service and great prices
By Melody
PA
Tri-Heart Plus
July 25, 2020
I've been giving my boy this for over 6 months now. He devours the "treat", so I guess it tastes good to him! I like the fact that the ingredients are identical to Heartgard plus, but this is more affordable for me. Shipping was reasonably quick after getting authorization from the vet. This is a great product.

Merchant Response:Melody, you have a very cute dog!
ProsAffordable, tasty
ConsNone
By Kit
Missouri
so easy
June 26, 2020
entirely pets made it so easy. they called vet for prescription and mailed it directly to me!
Prosgood price delivered to your door efficient they keep you posted on order progress
Consplan ahead... it will be a few days to arrive by mail
By Adam L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Easy transaction
June 26, 2020
Good prices. Fast service & delivery. Company contacted vet for Rx. Been using product several years no problems.
By Donna F.
Edison nj
Triheart
June 21, 2020
Have been using for years great price
By Linda
Gatlinburg, TN
May 2020 Pet Meds Order
June 11, 2020
Given the negative reviews, I was worried about ordering from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. I'm glad I decided to give them a chance. The process was seamless, the expiration dates on ALL the meds was fantastic - over a year, my order was received in just a few days, and best of all, I got the price offered on the entire Internet. No one can ask for more. Thanks - Entirely Pets !!!!!!!
By Linda
Gatlinburg, TN
May 2020 Order
June 11, 2020
Given the negative reviews, I was worried about ordering from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. I'm glad I decided to give them a chance. The process was seamless, my order was received in just a few days, and best of all, I got the price offered on the entire Internet. No one can ask for more. Thanks - Entirely Pets !!!!!!!
By Linda
Mass.
Good Deal
June 4, 2020
I've used tri heart plus for 5 yrs and like the product. Was a good deal.I like that they offer coupons and using Rakuten saved me even more money. I would shop with EntirelyPets again!
Prosdiscount prices
ConsCommunication between the pharmacy and the Vet needs to be worked on. I shouldn,t have to be the middle man calling the pharmacy looking for my script,
By Richard
Cadillac, Michigan
Quality product at a reasonable price.
May 17, 2020
A simple, quality product to prevent heartworm at a reasonable price.
ProsSimple, reasonable price.
ConsWhile the price was reasonable, I still feel it is a bit too high.
By Lisa
Maryland
Tri -Heart Plus for extra large dogs
May 7, 2020
This is a great product! The generic version is less expensive and hopefully will work as well as the Advantix product. Easy transaction and fast shipping.
By susan
Fallsington, PA
BEST PRICE and DOGS LOVE IT
April 13, 2020
Same ingredients and less expensive than anywhere else! Dogs eat it just like it's a treat ! Won't buy any other brand !
By TerriM
MD
My dogs love it!
March 15, 2020
If you watched them, you might believe I had fed them a treat. They just gobble the pill up! No muss, no fuss!! Thanks.
By Jean
Chester, VT
Less cost than thru local clinic
February 6, 2020
Same product as have been using @ less cost.
By Cheryl
South Carolina
Tri-Heart Plus
January 27, 2020
Great Product
By AMIEE L.
York, Pennsylvania
Great price! Fast shipping!
December 13, 2019
Best price I have found.
By Debi
Florida
Great Price
November 29, 2019
Great price. Easy ordering. Timely delivery
By Nicola
Colorado
Great Price
November 13, 2019
Best price when compared to other online stores!
Merchant Response:Hi Nicola, I would like to personally thank you for ordering with EntirelyPets Pharmacy. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service you.
By Linda
Wilton, CT
Reasonable Price
October 8, 2019
I had not heard of this brand before, but I hope the product is as effective as some of the more expensive ones.
By JOLENE
VA
Best price and service
September 29, 2019
Never have an issue with entirely pets rx program.
By Linda W.
Florida
Loved the price
April 5, 2019
Price was great and received so quickly
By Margo
Phoenix
Tri-Heart Plus for dogs
December 27, 2018
Ordering was convenient. They contacted the vet for prescription. delivery of the meds was on time and in good order. Have been doing this for a while now and am happy with the service.
By Brian V.
VA
Tri-Heart Plus For Dogs 51-100#
May 25, 2018
Easy online ordering. Though it's not a normal soft chew medicated treat, my dog enjoyed the taste of the product.
ProsEasy open pkg. Easy to read directions. Dog loves the taste. No mess.
By Lasaandr
Arizona
Triheart plus for dogs
November 8, 2017
I have been giving it to my dog ever since he had to start. He likes it and gives me no trouble when he takes it. Always good lab reports too.

Page 1 of 2
1