EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy

4.9
62 Reviews
5
94% (58)
4
3% (2)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (61 of 62 responses)
By Sandy
Calvert County Maryland
Trifexis for Dogs
June 24, 2020
We have used this product for 8 years now. Its a one and done pill for all those nasty fleas and worms. Love it!
ProsTakes care of all worms and fleas...great!
ConsDoesnt take care of ticks.
By Cathleen
Houston
Trifexis
June 20, 2020
I have been very happy with Trifexis. The dogs take it easily (with cream cheese) and the results are wonderful. The price at Entirely Pets has been way below the Vet's price.
By Wy
Texas
Quick
April 24, 2020
My flea meds were to my home within the week I ordered.
By Gale K.
Jacksonville
Trifexis for Dogs
April 23, 2020
Happy & Healthy fur babies is what Trifexis is what does for their owners. Entirely Pets Pharmacy has the real deal for quality & great price. I will definitely purchase again. Thank you!
By JoJo
Lakeland FL
Great price
April 17, 2020
Great price and fast shipping, referred by our vet more than happy thanks
By Linda
Effingham, il
Priced right
April 15, 2020
Timely delivery, especially in the uncertainty and disruption of these coronavirus times.
By Matthew
DALLAS, TX
Best for Texas Dogs
February 12, 2020
I've used several different meds for my dog and this one works great for Texas. The only negative is that my dog hates the smell, but if you let it sit out for about 24 hours after removing the pill from the package you can probably sneak it by them in a pill pocket or slathered in peanut butter.
ProsPerfect 1-pill combo for Texas dogs.
By Yana
Houston
No issues
January 8, 2020
Being concerned about some negative reviews I was reluctant ordering from here. This is my first time ordering on this site and I had no issues with this company. The product arrived fast and as described. The pharmacy sent out emails about the progress of the prescription validation, sending out the product, etc. Price was great compared to other companies. Will try this Pharmacy again.
By Jose F.
Miami, FL
One and done
January 4, 2020
This is exactly what i need for protection of multiple threats for my pet.
ProsOne pill a month
ConsI believe taste & texture could be better
By AM
Orlando, FL
Trifexis
December 29, 2019
This product works great for keeping fleas off my dog. However, it has become overpriced.
ProsProduct works. (Although a lot of flea, tick and heartworm meds work too.)
ConsIt is becoming too expensive. The mfg should work on keeping the price more affordable. I know a lot of pet owners that are discontinuing flea and heartworm products because the cost of these items are becoming unaffordable for pet owners. At least Entirely Pets gives a discount on this item.
By Lisa C.
Woodstock
Products
October 6, 2019
We bought flea and heart worm treatment for much less that Vet prices, strongly recommended by our vet. Quickly delivered and boxed perfectly. Very pleased with our first purchase and will keep ordering whatever we need for our dog Rogue. She loves toys but chews up everything , hoping we can buy her toys she can play with but not destroy or eat
By Annalise M.
Houston
It works
May 23, 2019
Great product. I have a standard poodle and a mixed dog. My mom has a German Shepard my sister a standard poodle my other sister a German Shepard. They're all on this medicine and once they get their medicine for the month they become in better spirits. They play more, they run more and they’re happier. Happier because they don't have fleas or worms. 10/10
By Gail
Portland, Ore
Great service and accommodation for my 2 dogs
January 1, 2019
I have 2 dogs of different weight, and needed Trifexis for both. By ordering from Entirely Pets Pharmacy, I was able to split and order and get 3 tablets for each without having buy 6 for each dog at one time.
ProsI was able to split and order 3 tablets for each dog.
By John
Brandon, Mississippi
LOWEST PRICE I HAVE EVERY SEEN FOR RX
December 19, 2018
I have absolutely fallen in love with ur company! This was my first order/purchase, I normally get my Trifexis (for 1 dog: 40- 60lbs). from my vet for a little less then $40 but this place I was able to get one try FacSys for eight 40–60 LP ass dog for not even $13! Have never seen it that low for just 1 pill, that’s another amazing aspect of this website is you don’t have to buy a six-month supply! I also decided to look at some of their deals and I found this spray mate you can use for cuts, wings, birds, pretty much anything and everything and has no alcohol in it so it will not stink them and I bought some for my dog, she was being treated by a vet for two or three months and it has only gotten worse BUT since finding the spray, it has gone down and she seems to be feeling better! I don’t know it’s going to completely fix her, as a matter fact we’re trying to decide if we should put her down
Pros She will take it with or without food, she has had no side effects, easiest alarm and easy to keep organized!
Cons Man, that we have found so far!
By Pam
Wet and wild Oregon for
Good product, great price
December 13, 2018
I've used Trifexis for our dog for 3 years. Works well and takes care of all issues with one monthly pill. This was a very good price and glad I ordered.
By LInda
Dallas TX
My top choice
December 2, 2018
I have used Trifexis for many years now. It is a winner. My pets are free of heartworms, fleas and ticks....which can be a major scourge in the south.
Pros In the long run, this is more economical than buying separate treatments and I have not seen a tick or a flea on my dogs in years. I wish I wish I had this for Happy who contracted heartworms in 1975. She was finally cured but it was excruciating.
By Carole
Morgan Hill, CA
BEST PRICE
November 22, 2018
They contact my vet for prescription. Then send product. Simple process.
By Sandra D.
Ormond Beach
Trifexis
October 10, 2018
Our dog gets this everymonth for fleas and ticks-- she has never had them.
By Connie
Summerville, SC
Great Buy
September 28, 2018
Paid half the price of what I would have paid at the vet. Delivery was easy. Had it in a couple of days.
Merchant Response:We get that a lot Connie. Happy to have you as a customer.
By Carlos
Brownsville
Your service and prompt delivery sets Entirely Pets at a higher level of efficiency.
September 21, 2018
Outstanding products and prompt delivery are provided.
Merchant Response:Carlos, that's high praise, we do our best.
By Zute
Silicon Valley, CA
Trusted
September 17, 2018
If a dog doesn’t mind eating a pill, this is the treatment I trust. I need to cut it in half and mix it in with his supper to get my dog to eat it. I couldn’t get my previous dog to eat this pill no matter what I tried.
By Ruger
Orlando, FL
Excellent product, Highly recommended by my Vet - Great Pricing
September 4, 2018
We used this product for the first time just over 3 yrs ago when we adopted our German Shepard and he was on it already. He loves it and we love the easy one pill a month dosage. Our Vet says this is an excellent product with great results. Excellent pricing here at Entirely pets
Merchant Response:Ruger, Glad to hear your German Shepard does well with Trifexis.
By Meg
San Diego
Good product
August 29, 2018
Good product, Good service, fast shipping
By Debra S.
Cape Coral, FL
No regrets
August 5, 2018
I was pleased with the customer service and the product I received. I will purchase from them again if they continue to offer great prices.
Merchant Response:Debra, We work directly with the drug manufacturing companies to bring you the best pricing possible. We also do our best with our customer service. Thank you for the kind words. Wishing you and your dog the best!
ProsThey deal directly with my vet to obtain the script.
By Tamara B.
Saint Petersburg
Great Value!!
August 3, 2018
Great value and I will continue to purchase from them....much lower prices than our local vet.
By Lou
orlando, fl
great buy
June 2, 2018
We have been using trifexis for quite a while and Entirely Pets offered the best price and the service was exceptional! In the past other services had long delays contacting our Vet and gave slow delivery.NOT HERE. Hope Entirely Pets gets the accreditation my vet likes to see to assure them that EP is totally trustworthy.
By Eliza
WI
Customer Service A1+
May 27, 2018
Love this product. Very capable, professional customer service helped me through this transaction. Will buy from them again. Don't experience customer service like this must, especially online stores!
Merchant Response:Eliza, we are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Every day we try to be better than the last. Enjoy the Trifexis and take care!
By C M.
CA
Great Pricees
May 25, 2018
Good product, service an quick delivery.
By Randall
Land O Lakes, Florida
Best bang for your buck
April 29, 2018
I was really amazed and pleased at the discounted price for the trifexis.
By Maureen K.
St.Pete, Florida
5 star rating
April 29, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful service that you provide. My rescue dog Ci Ci and I are extremely happy with Trifexis caused no adverse reactions to Ci Ci the product is perfect for her. And you made it so easy ordering. Thank you, Maureen Kirby & Ci Ci
ProsMaureen, glad to hear Trifexis is working well for your rescue, Ci Ci. You both take care :)
By Marillyn
California
Covers it all
April 13, 2018
Trifexis covers 3 parasites in one tablet. My Saint Bernard doesn't care for the whole tablet so I just crush it up on top of her food. Easy once a month dose.
ProsOnce a month dosing. Easy to give.
Consnone
By Marilyn
California
Easy to give
April 13, 2018
Love Trifexis. It covers 3 parasites in one tablet and you only have to give it once a month. My beagle eats it like it's a treat. No mess. Entirely Pets has the lowest price for this product.
ProsEasy to give, no mess, monthly
Consnone
By Rhonda R.
Vero Beach FL
Great value!
March 28, 2018
Happy to find a less expensive way to treat my animals.
ProsPrice Fast shipping Accredited pharmacy Variety of choices
ConsNew customer so none yet. Hopefully never!
By Nancy P.
Washington, Tx
Great Service!!
March 1, 2018
Recently purchased Trifexis from EntirelyPets. Very pleased with the service received. Kept informed of order process and received phone calls to update when needed. I will definitely be ordering again from EntirelyPets.
ProsVery friendly and helpful service.
ConsNONE
By ehumama
CA
Great prices
February 6, 2018
Prices were good, but just took a little longer than normal to get the fax request to the vet. But overall the service was good.
Cons1956
By margaret a.
San Antonio, TX
Triflexis
January 3, 2018
Great product at a great price. Enjoyed the savings compared to the vets price. Fast service without any hassles.
Merchant Response:Glad we're able to help save you some money Margaret while still providing the same great Trifexis you would get from your veterinarian's office!
By Viv
Medina, OH
All in one protection
December 14, 2017
I like having my dogs protections in one pill. I don't like the topical flea treatments.
ProsAll in one
ConsMy dog doesn't like the taste.
By Carla
Little River, SC
Great price
December 6, 2017
Quick shipping after receiving the prescription from our veterans. Super price on one of the newest heartworm/ flea medications.
By Kenny
Puyallup, Washington
Chewable Flea Meds
November 22, 2017
Quick shipping, easy process with a fantastic low price...
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback Kenny, glad we were able to get the Trifexis to you quickly!
By Rene
san antonio,tex
Great service
June 12, 2017
Fast friendly service,saved me money!!
By Wendy
California
Great Service!
April 26, 2017
Entirely Pets kept me updated all along the way from letting me know they had contacted my vet, when they got the prescription, when it shipped and asking if it arrived when it was supposed to. The process was extremely fast and my product was at my door in less than a week. Everything was perfect!
ProsGreat service, wonderful product and excellent price.
ConsNone
By Linda S.
Bryan, TX
Trifexis
March 16, 2017
Ordering online has been so convenient for me and saving money also, This will be the only way I will order from now on. EntirelyPets is a friendly use website and I have recommended them to my family and friends.
By Paula
Nolanville, TX
Click! It's quick!
December 18, 2016
Exactly what you get at the vet, just nit the price. There's usually a discount off sent by email right around the time you need to reorder.
ProsQuick, easy, reliable
By Susan
Saint Charles
Great price but real headache to purchase
October 23, 2016
Price was great. However, my prescription from Vetco was not readily accepted. Way too much time had to be spent to get heartworm meds for my dog.
ProsGreat price
ConsPrescription process was a complete mess
By Margaret
Dallas TX
Great prices
August 19, 2016
Will continue to order from EntirelyPets
Prossuper service
By Nan H.
Tyler, TX
Trifexis
July 3, 2016
Excellent product!
ProsEasy to give.
By Patricia A.
OH
Good item for protecting your pet
June 12, 2016
Have had 3 dogs on this prescription medication for some years. Is great, no problems, good protection for fleas, ticks, and worms. Highly recommend.
By Patricia A.
OH
Good item for protecting your pet
June 12, 2016
Have had 3 dogs on this medication for some years. It is a great preventive medication for fleas, ticks, hookworms, etc. Highly recommend.
By Fabrice r.
Louisiana
Works for us
April 22, 2016
Effective flea & heartworm preventative
By Fabrice R.
Louisiana
Works for us
April 22, 2016
Effective flea & heartworm control!

Page 1 of 2
1