EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pharmacy | Licensed Pharmacy

4.9
59 Reviews
5
95% (56)
4
3% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (56 of 59 responses)
By Fern
NY
Very good product and exceptional price
December 28, 2018
The cheapest price anywhere and they contacted my vet quickly. Got my things quickly. I use this product because it prevents flea eggs from hatching and we had a flea problem. My puppy also wont eat the other products for heartworm.
ProsSmall pill
ConsFlavoring got licked off so i finally coated it with peanut butter to get him to take it. Hes a puppy and has teeth issues but he finally took it. The soft type dose didnt work for him.
By Deb
Michigan
Great
December 15, 2018
Flea free no greasy drops to put on pet
By Donna
Napa, CA
Great product
December 9, 2018
I like Sentinel best because it covers more than just heart worms. I don't have to do something more for fleas.
By Gary
HILLIARD, ohio
WORKS
August 9, 2018
Have been using this product for several years. Seems to be very effective.
By Sandy C.
Decatur, Illinois
Payton heart worm
July 21, 2018
Very happy with this company, Very prompt to respond to my request. They called my vet immediately and got the ok for the prescription. Will definitely use again. Sandy C Decatur, Il
Merchant Response:Sandy, That's high praise and we thank you. We strive to be better every day.
By Joyce F.
Panama City, FL
Very economical!
May 24, 2018
I have used Sentinel Flavor Tabs for many years on my large dogs and found it to be very effective in preventing fleas and keeping them worm free - with the exception of a tapeworm in a rescue dog before being treated with Sentinel. Entirely Pets Pharmacy has the lowest price I've found.
ProsEffectively prevents flea infestations Effectively prevents most worms My dog loves it
ConsDoes not prevent tapeworm
By J R.
Easley, SC
Great product
May 6, 2018
I always buy my Sentinel from you, price is better than I can find other places and the free shipping is always nice.
By Sf
Wi
Sentinel
April 13, 2018
Great service and prompt delivery.
By carol
virginia beach, va
sentinel for 3 pets
March 25, 2018
Easy company to work with, contacted vet and followed thru with order with no problems
Prosgood prices
By CWuebker
Dallas, Tx
Works great, easy to give the dogs
March 8, 2018
Love Sentinel, it works great and the dogs take it with no issues.
By Helen
Aurora, Illinois
Great deal.
January 27, 2018
This is same product we purchase at our veterinary clinic, but less expensive. Easy online purchase, and quick delivery in a few days.
By Connie C.
PA
Great prices
January 19, 2018
I love this reasonable price on the meds izzie needs. Your staff is always friendly & helpful if I need to talk to anyone. Thank you Connie & Izzie

Merchant Response:Glad we're able to help! Thank you for sharing this photo of Izzie, she's gorgeous! :)
By LF
Coppell, Tx
Fantastic!
January 14, 2018
The entire process was quick, easy, and cost effective.
By TD
California
Great Service!
January 12, 2018
No issue getting prescription from Vet.
ProsFast and Easy.
By Nancy
Richmond, Texas
Sentinel flavor tablets
December 27, 2017
Great price. Arrived as expected.
ProsBest price and arrived as expected.
ConsNone
By Georgetta
MO
Happy with it.
December 19, 2017
My sister told me about this site. Was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to order on here.
Cons061
By Pam
Colorado
Great price
December 17, 2017
Have been using this for years. Very effective especially in central TX as well as now in Colorado. Can't beat the price & actually got it for less
Merchant Response:Hello Pam, So happy to hear the Sentinel works well for you and your fur kids for so long!
By Myron
Cape Cod
mmmm. delicious
December 16, 2017
What can you say about these? It's medicine. Actually, not so delicious to my dogs. Both are chihuahua mixes, and neither will eat these when I put them in with their food. I am able to stuff a pill down one dog's throat, but the other won't even allow that and I have to powder it up with the back of a spoon and mix it with a little peanut butter in the bowl. But they don't get heartworms so I guess that's 4 stars.
By Karen
Oak Lawn IL
Happy
December 16, 2017
They take good care of you and the price is great
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback, glad we could be of service :)
By Nickie
Illinois
Great Price
November 22, 2017
This was so much cheaper than buying it at my vet. I saved alot and it was so easy to order!
Merchant Response:Thanks for the feedback Nickie! Glad we could get the Sentinel to you quickly and save you some money in the process!
By Sarah W.
Houston, Texas
Great price, service and delivery
October 9, 2017
First time to order here and was very pleased with the results. They assisted in getting approval from the vet. The product was delivered before the date promised.
By Mac
Lewes, DE
Sentinel Flavor Tabs for Dogs 26 - 50 Lbs (6 Mnth)
October 1, 2017
Excellent medication
By Don
Massachusetts
Fast delivery, great price!
September 29, 2017
I received the best price for my purchase of Sentinel. The delivery of the item was fast and accurate.
ProsLow price & fast delivery
By Melissa
Boston, MA
Easy to Give - Easy to Remember!!
September 9, 2017
This item is phenomenal. I give it to my dog every month on the 20th - I put it in her food and it gets gobbled up.
Merchant Response:Hello Melissa, thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to hear the Sentinel works well for you and your pup!
By Sylvia
Pacifica, ca
Great customer service
September 3, 2017
Vet took time filling order and entirely pets followed up to make it happen!
By JLL
PA
Great Product.
August 9, 2017
Good Product.
By bobojohn1
Bridgeton, MO
GREAT PET MEDS SUPPLIER
July 29, 2017
Excellent service and price!
By Rita
Burleson, Tx
Good product
July 23, 2017
Given to our fur babies past 12 yrs. Easy to put into their wet food and or given within pill pockets.
ConsWould be easier if somehow when you have dogs over 100 lbs that there is a pill to be around 125 lbs, 150 lbs. etc. When you have dogs over 100 lbs you have to use 2 different pills to equal their weight.
By Rita
Burleson, Tx
Great product
July 23, 2017
Our 2 fur babies have been on Sentinel for 14 yrs. This is the only product that actually works for them.
ProsEasy pills to give them as treats within the pill pockets and usually we just put into their wet food.
By Lenny A.
Dallas, Tx
Heartworm Tabs
July 5, 2017
Been using Sentinel for years and Entirely Pets has the best prices by far and the product was shipped within 2 days of ordering. Will use again and would recommend to dog owners.
ProsGreat prices and quick turn time
ConsNone
By Martha L.
Berkeley, CA
Sentinel Works for my Dogs
July 3, 2017
It keeps the fleas and ticks off and prevents heart worm.
Proskeeps away fleas and ticks prevents heart worm no need for dangerous and messy powders or collars
By Frank N.
Houston
Will buy again
June 22, 2017
Great price, fast shipping
By jj
covington Oh
works great!
June 8, 2017
We are pleased with our purchase. Annie has not had any ticks or fleas since trying this product. We are happy about that!
Conswish it came in a soft tablet, easier to get her to take it.
By James
Seattle, WA
Name brand medication at a great price
March 2, 2017
Not all heartworm meds are safe for Australian shepards so check with your vet first if you have an Aussie. But this is the one my vet recommended for my Mini Aussies and they're both doing great with it.
By James
Seattle, WA
Name brand medication at a great price
March 2, 2017
Not all heartworm medications are safe for Australian Shepards so check with your vet first if you have an Aussie. But this one is the one my vet prescribed for both my Mini-Aussies. The older one's been on it for 6+ years, the younger one for 1+ years and both are doing fine.
By Lynda
Rockwall Texas
Good Product-Good Service-Good Price!
January 4, 2017
This was the first time my vet would even give me a Rx for an online pharmacy site. I have fumed for years at having to buy only from him at his high prices. I cut my price paid almost in half by buying from Entirelypets.com. I was pleased with their service too and will definitely continue to give them my business.
ProsSaved lots of money. Good customer service and fast shipping.
ConsOnly con was that I had a $20. Rebate for the product I bought but it was only valid with a CLINIC receipt so they rejected my rebate form request.
By FirstBoomer
Asheville, NC
Works even for delicate tummys
December 25, 2016
Our Greyhound has a 'iffy' stomach when it comes to some of the heartworm tabs. Sentinel works the best. She can take them and still feel fine. And, they work.
By Deb
York, PA
My dog likes these tablets
December 9, 2016
Vet recommended. Dog likes the flavor - thinks she's getting a treat so it's easy to get her to take them. I suppose it's working. My dog has been taking them for several years without any issues. Good price from Entirely Pets.
By Lois H.
Mission Viejo
Sentinel for our dog
October 14, 2016
Good price, fast delivery, but wish there was a way to scan prescription and send rather than having to make a trip to the Post Office to mail.
ProsGood price for this product
By harriett
austin,tx
great price and delivery
July 22, 2016
great price and delivery
By Stephanie N.
WV
My dog still has fleas,not as good as Bravecto.
June 12, 2016
doesn't get rid of all fleas
By Donna
CALIFORNIA
Great
May 15, 2016
Service is fast and easy. Can't beat the prices.
By Marcia
Texas
Very good
March 30, 2016
Good price, good service
By Jacque R.
SC-South Carolina
Sentinal
January 29, 2016
Pleased with my purchase and the price was much better than at my vets.
By Roy
Alice, Tx
Can't wait to get it!! First time user!
December 28, 2015
Just ordered this for the first time. So glad to see perfect ratings on it! WOW! THANK YOU!
By Peter
saint louis
great thank you
December 23, 2015
great thank you
By Jennifer
Chicago
Great
December 11, 2015
Transaction was quick and easy - fast shipping
ProsGreat email updates
ConsNone
By Kathleen R.
Schertz, Texas
Always works!
November 6, 2015
I can always count on Sentinel for my dogs I have peace of mind that they are protected against heartworm, and I never see a flea in the house! I will continue to buy from your company because of your fair pricing as well!
ProsNo worms Never see fleas Protects against the deadly heartworm
ConsNone
By Robin
Atlanta
Sentinal Tabs
September 18, 2015
So much cheaper than from the Vet!
By Mom37
Atlanta, ga
Sentinel
September 12, 2015
We've been giving this product to our dogs for years. Works better than anything that we've tried!
ProsOne pill kills both fleas and heart worms.

Page 1 of 2
1