EntirelyPets Pharmacy
EPRX Logo
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

Celebrate Freedom!  20% OFF!  Use Code 4JULY20 *


4.9
34 Reviews
5
88% (30)
4
9% (3)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (32 of 34 responses)
By Marianne
Mamaroneck, NY
These really help!
February 18, 2024
My big shepherd has been on these soft chews for over a year, and I noticed that she is moving around better and more active. She is a rescue, so we're guessing she's getting close to 10 years old, and it's important that she be mobile as much as possible to keep her healthy. She looks forward to these chews every day, and I break them in half and give them to her as treats!
Pros
  • Easy to break apart, tasty, dog loves them. Love the plastic container with handle.
Cons
  • Wish they were a bit cheaper.
By David
Texas
Good product.
December 8, 2023
I have been using it for two years and it seems to help with my dogs joints. I mix it in with their food so they enjoy the combination.
Cons
  • None
By Ann
Cumming Ga
Adds pep to her step
August 19, 2023
These Brownies are a treat for my elderly dog and truly give her more energy. What more can I ask?
By Jose
La Habra
Great supplement treat!
February 5, 2023
Our 3 cocker spaniels enjoy the Joint Max treats especially the 2 females with hip issues. We have been buying these for several years. Will be trying the same brand for heart health.

Merchant Response:Hello Jose, We hope you find as much success with heart health as your pets did with the JointMax, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Carol Z.
Aguila, Arizona
Good Product
August 17, 2022
My three dogs think this joint suppliment are treats. It also works for my elderlydogs.

Merchant Response:3 dogs... triple strength... Great results. Sounds like a match made in heaven. Thank you for the kind note. You all take care!
Pros
  • Good flavor
By TampaMarilyn
Tampa
Great Supplement
February 4, 2022
Our dogs love these and they work great at keeping them mobile.
Pros
  • Dogs love them
Cons
  • Price
By Cathys
OK
Joint max helps!
November 3, 2021
We will keep ordering Joint Max as it is helping our large 7 year old dog with his arthritis. He can now walk much better and enjoy going on walks with us, which is so important. Thank you for this product!
Pros
  • The soft chews work much better for us than the hard pills. He will eat the soft chews where he was suspicious of the hard pills.
Cons
  • The main negative is he was rated for 2 of the hard pills per day but 4 of the soft chews.
By Mike
Germantown, TN
Seems to work
October 29, 2021
I have two large older dogs and are having joint problems. These chews seems to work well for them.
By David
El Campo, Texas
Seems to be a great product
October 14, 2021
Dogs love it
Pros
  • They love the taste
By MK
Long Beach, CA
Great Product
July 27, 2021
My dogs like the treat. I give 3-4 per day and use it as a treat or food topper. It helps my 12 year old keep her arthritis in check. I can see a difference if she stops taking it.
By Jean
Snohomish, Wa.
Great product
July 12, 2021
I have been using this for several years, with great success. My dogs (3) mobility improved within a few days. Very easy to use. The dogs think they are getting treats.
By shirley j.
Lakewood Ca
Joint Max
April 1, 2021
My dog loves them & I think they help her joints!
By Joe
Central Florida
good product good price
March 19, 2021
I can really see a difference with these supplements. dogs move better
By Annie
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
Product works
December 23, 2020
Joint Max Triple strength is a godsend for my golden retriever. Her hip dysplasia and bad knees are controlled so much better with this product and less tramadol than the previous product I used. The price is less and my dog loves the taste. Win win!
Pros
  • Product, price, taste.
Cons
  • The plastic container would personally work better in a slimmer, taller container. But I make it work.
By Chris
Fl
Miracle
November 8, 2020
Wish I had tried this product sooner my dog is like a new dog.i would highly recommend this for all dogs
Pros
  • Noticed a difference right away
Cons
  • None
By Ken
Divide, CO
Excellent Product
September 9, 2020
I've used this product for about 20 years, for Great Danes and dogs of mixed breeds both for maintenance and to help with joint issues. I believe it has helped delay or mitigate joint issues in my dogs. The main reason for this review is because a few years ago when an excellent vet pain specialist recommended a big-name brand product usually prescribed by vet offices I said I used Joint Max Triple Strength. After looking at the ingredients, he told me Joint Max was at least as good and probably better. I will continue use Joint Max for all my dogs.

Merchant Response:Thanks for the review Ken. We like reading results like this!
Pros
  • Much more inexpensive than the big-name brands and works as well or better. Also, my dogs love them.
Cons
  • None.
By Eugene D.
OH
Good Product
August 12, 2020
Been using this product for a few years now. Excellent supplement for older dogs. Has very good reviews across the board. Can usually find a discount for it. I think it helps my dog with his joint problems
By Jane
Oklahoma
Next Day Results
June 23, 2020
As crazy as this sounds, I could see results the next day. I have 3 old dogs, 15 yrs, 13 yrs, 10 years. Joint Max has made it possible for my old dogs To get up and down the steps, And it makes me so happy that I can help my dogs with their pain, Joint Max is an excellent product,
Pros
  • My dogs can get up and down so much easier, They are able to play. They are not in pain anymore. Because of entirely Pets is, I can afford to buy them at a reasonable price.
Cons
  • NONE
By Vickie
Coastal NC
Victim of COVID-19 TIMELINE
June 20, 2020
I ordered on May 10, 2020 3 large bottles of Joint Max Triple Strength tablets which keep our senior dog active. This is a repeat order that I have been doing for a long time. At same time I re-ordered Tranquil chews for our dog who is fearful of storms and loud noises. We never received the order, and I could not get anyone by phone (during COVID-19 shutdown). Nothing online addressed the problem, either. I even emailed customer service on June 4, and got no response. Finally in June got through by phone and was told they could see the order and did not know why it was never sent. When sent, I received the tubs of soft chews rather than the tablets. Dogs love them...like a treat, but not what I ordered. Have used EntirelyPets.com for years and this is first order that has been unsatisfactory. I know this likely fell into the COVID-19 “trap” of layoffs. Just glad it wasn’t a prescription which did not get sent when needed.
Pros
  • I have been very happy with this company for years.... this incident where my order was not processed was definitely an exception, but also it was placed during ?exceptional times.?
  • Even though I received Joint Max chews instead of tablets the dogs love them, and the product is really good for the dogs. If the senior dog goes a couple days without this product her mobility is definitely diminished.
Cons
  • Joint Max triple strength ?chews? are loved by the dogs, but I live in a hot humid environment and not sure how they will hold up in this environment... which is why I have always ordered the tablets.
By Dee
Johnstown, Colorado
Great Product
May 1, 2020
These were hard to come by during the pandemic. I found your company via Google search and they came in record time. My dogs have improved so much on this formula. Thanks for being there when I needed you. I will be a repeat customer.
By Randy R.
Tennessee
Great
April 20, 2020
Good price great product.
By Pammy
Elwood,il
Awesome product
April 4, 2020
Your service is so friendly n helpful
By E M.
NEW MEXICO
Unexpected results
January 21, 2020
I was really impressed with this product. I would never have tried this unless it was through this company. Thank you, I think its helping my injured pup!
By Donna
Nebraska
Good soft chews
December 5, 2019
This came as a promotion with another item I ordered. So far, my old dog likes them...I give them to her as a treat. I haven't been giving it to her long enough to see any difference in her gait.
Pros
  • Pleasant surprise as an additional promotional item.
  • My dog loves them.
By June R.
Eureka, Mo 63025
Joint Max
November 13, 2019
As usual, Entirely Pets provided excellent service. I will definitely keep using them and will tell my pet friends about their service.

Merchant Response:Hi June, I would like to personally thank you for ordering with EntirelyPets Pharmacy. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service you.
Pros
  • Excellent all around service. Definitely 5 stars.
By Kent
Lawrence, KS.
Great Stuff
October 17, 2019
The Joint Max product I ordered recently works well to help relieve my aging Lab's arthritic hips. I give him one with his morning feeding and that coupled with CBD oil in his food twice daily has improved his ability to move and even, play with our 18 Month old Lab. Who is overwhelmingly energetic. It only took 3 days to arrive after I ordered it. The dog and I are very pleased with Entirely Pets Rx. service.
By Gary
Rural Nebraska
Miracle worker
December 29, 2018
This product has worked miricles with our big dog! A friend suggested the product and now having my dog on it, we sometimes think he gets around like a puppy again! Best of all he looks on it like it's a treat, so no battle getting him to take it.
By Cindy H.
Longview, Washington
Triple Joint Max is super!!!
October 17, 2018
My Triple Joint Max arrived fast, was priced fairly, and works very well! Both my Labs benefitted from the glucosamine and chondroitin, plus the super vitamins in the chews. Been using TJM for over 10 years and look forward to another decade! Willy & Myah say thank you! =)
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Taste great!
Cons
  • Sometimes the chews are dry and very crumbly.
  • Have to hydrate the chews with a spray bottle of water.
By Melissa
Sacramento, CA
The Best that I found for my dogs.
August 29, 2018
I've found that these are best for my dogs. They will actually eat these. Easier than the tablets!

Merchant Response:Hello Melissa, thank you for your comment and we are happy to hear the Joint MAX Triple Strength is working well for your dog!
By DEBBIE
WI
Really Big
December 19, 2017
Don't know how it works yet, just received. My small dogs will not eat them. I have to cut them because they are really big, but even then my puppies will not eat them, they don't like the taste I guess. I will take them to the humane society and get my doge their usual product.
By Kathleen B.
Aurora, Colorado
This product is incredible!!
September 29, 2017
My 110lb. 13 year old lab was really starting to show his age. So, why not try it. Wow! after just 2 months, he is JUMPNG INTO MY SUV! No more back breaking lifting his rear end... He is jumping into the air to catch the tennis ball....he is running and playing...Thank you. thank you, thank you. He is still a healthy guy, and to now get back his movement and agility...It is wonderful. I started with 4 a day for 1 month then 3 a day now to maintain....I know I still have many more years with him now...thank you so much.
Pros
  • All Pros
Cons
  • No cons...except would like a great price for constantly buying.....
By mary
south dakota
good product
June 11, 2017
I have 2 older dachshunds,who both have had bad backs and have a lot of arthritis. this seems to really help them to be more active and in less discomfort.
By Jackie N.
Winslow,Maine
Great Deal
September 3, 2016
I have been purchasing Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength Soft Chews for my senior Borzoi,Otto for several years. He loves the soft chews and eats them like treats. He has show minimal arthritic changes considering his size and age.
Pros
  • Value priced
  • Easy Chew
  • Easy dosing
Cons
  • Extreme heat may over soften chew-store in cool dry location
By Jean
Ohio
The first joint medication our Lab doesn't spit back out!
February 27, 2016
This seems to be helping our Yellow Lab he hasn't had very many since we just got the order but time will tell.
Cons
  • I like this company but ordering has been painful every time I've placed an order. I get emails that I have a re-fill but then it takes 10 more emails to say they are trying to get ahold of our vet. Don't send out emails that indicates there's a refill it is very frustrating on the consumers end. Plus, I have my dogs registered with the company but based on the orders it's like they don't even know I have two dogs registered with them. Then I get phone calls and when I hit call back the number goes to la la land and its never answered.

Page 1 of 1