EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy

4.9
130 Reviews
5
90% (117)
4
8% (11)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
98% Recommend this product (128 of 130 responses)
By Denise
Middleton, MA
excellent product and service
March 16, 2016
Entirely pets went above and beyond to ensure my dog Buddy rece ived his heartguard I had purchased from them. Buddys veterinarian refused to fill the order because his yearly appointment in June 2016 for a heartworm test had not happen. The order was for 12 heartguard so Buddy's vet would not approve it. Entirely pets agreed to give Buddy 4 tabs, approved by Vet and once he is seen will send me the remaining 8. I was very pleased at how compassionate and professional Entirely pets was when ensuring my dogs necessary heartguard meds. I would recommend their service.
ProsDelivery Correspondence with vet and dog owner Professionalism Compassion
By Diane
Overland Park, KS
Good price and service
February 19, 2016
My dogs eat this very well and it is reasonably priced and quick delivery.
By Carol
Mesa, AZ
Heartgard
February 7, 2016
We have used this product for years and as long as it keeps her free from heart worms, we are well satisfied.
By Nancy
Pennsylvania
Heartgard
February 1, 2016
We have used Heartgard for our last 2 and present dog. Have never had a problem. They have all taken it willingly like a treat.
By bli
boston, ma
good deal.
January 24, 2016
I got what I needed. No hassle. Great price.
ProsNo hassle. Great price.
ConsThe owner only has to plan ahead a little bit to benefit from this great process.
By BR
Ohio
Satisfied customer
January 22, 2016
Our order was processed and shipped as expected. Price for product was great.
By Lisa
CenTex
Speedy Delivery
January 22, 2016
Great price, wonderful communication and GREAT PRICE! 🜊
ProsCompetitive pricing
Cons0
By Jpow
Shawano, WI
WIN WIN
December 27, 2015
Order arrived timely, accurately, best pricing, free shipping. What more can I say!!
By Carol W.
Brookfield, CT
Great savings
December 27, 2015
Same product as I get at my Vet's for substantial savings. The product came quickly and delivery was free.
By Marsha
Lyme, CT
Recommended by our Vet
December 26, 2015
A good product for a good price.
By Chris
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Best price around
December 20, 2015
Paid with Pay Pal. The charge from Pay Pal did not match the original price I signed up for, making it difficult to balance my monthly bank statement. Not sure whose fault this was, but I will no longer be using Pay Pal.
ProsGood price, delivery time average.
ConsQuoted price did not match what I was billed by Pay Pal.
By Km
Orange County CA
Heargard is easy.
November 29, 2015
Heartgard is easy to administer as my dog thinks they're a treat and just chews it up. No need to shove a pill down his throat.
ProsChewable
ConsNone except an extra cost, but all a part of responsible bet ownership.
By Mary D.
Sandy, Utah
Great Product, good prices, super service
November 21, 2015
Thanks for your soft sell and good service
By Bob
Sun City AZ
DOG gives them 3 stars
October 30, 2015
Dog is not crazy about their taste but does eats them. As long as they work, fine with me, if they don't work, I am sure that your co will be the FIRST TO KNOW
Proscheap EFFECTIVE??
ConsPOOR taste for the dog
By Mimi4
California
Dog loves them
October 23, 2015
No problem getting our Abby to take her Heartgard each month. She likes the taste. Easy to administer.
By Kathy
San Jose, CA
Great Service!
October 21, 2015
This is a review more for the great service I received for this order. The order was received within a week and the price was the cheapest I could find online.
ProsGreat delivery time and price.
By Susan
Madison, WI
Great product-consistant
September 25, 2015
I have used this product consistently for two of my dogs. Never a problem, no health issues and easy to use.
ProsThey take it like a treat. Easy to give. Easy to store.
ConsPackaged well - so well, sometimes hard to open!
By Susan
Woodland Hills, CA
Protect Your Dog
September 14, 2015
Recommended by our vet, we've been giving our Golden Retriever this medication once a month for 12 years. This is a banner year for mosquitoes as it has been very hot for months. We don't take chances with her health. Never had a negative reaction and she loves the tabs so they're easy to give.
By burce a.
bovard, pa
good servive
September 13, 2015
my order came quickly and was complete
Prosgood service
By Sami
California
Fast Shipping
September 13, 2015
After placing my orxer, i was amazed at how fast i received my order.
By Barbara H.
Marietta, GA
Success with Heartguard Plus
September 11, 2015
My dog has had good results with this medication. He has had no problems with taking it.
ProsMy dog loves this "treat."
By Jenny
Central Pennsylvania
The real thing for less
September 11, 2015
My dogs always take these and this saves me money.
ProsGenuine product Home delivery Less expensive than my vet
By Deborah
pgh pa
Great!
September 6, 2015
Hi, I was glad we got to try you out and will continue to order from you.
ProsPrice is great and service was good.
By Elaine
Ohio
Dog health
August 23, 2015
Ordered item for heart worm was the best price by far. Great shipping and easy puchase
ProsLoved price and fast shipping
By Belle
CT
Very Happy With Purchase
August 21, 2015
The best price I've ever gotten and ever found for Heartgard anywhere. Shipped free and in a timely manner as well. I would buy from them again.
ProsPrice is the best!
By William S.
Meadville,Pa.
HEARTGUARD PLUS
July 26, 2015
this item was delivered as promised, and at a good price. Keep up the good work!
By katenew12
pittsburgh
Great Price, Great Product
July 12, 2015
My dog is a German Shepherd that has had issues with vaccines making him sick so we are careful about anything he takes. The heartgard is one product his system can handle. I found this site to have the best price.
ProsPrice, ease of ordering
Consnone
By Andrea
Santa Fe
Good medicine
June 25, 2015
Miles is safe with this medicine . It was shipped very quickly and thank you for Also keeping in contact with the doctors and making sure he is safe ! I appreciate your business very much ! thank you again ! :) Andrea
ProsThe best place to order pet meds!
By Lynne
Phila., PA
Nice Company
June 18, 2015
everything went well, I was very pleased with the transaction
By Denise
Phoenix, AZ
Heartgard is a mainstay
June 4, 2015
I have successfully used Heartgard for my Cairns for many years.
ProsIt is easy to store and use; the dogs love it.
ConsHeartgard is pricey, but free shipping from Entirely Pets Pharmacy makes it an even better value.

Page 3 of 3
3