EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.8
189 Reviews
5
84% (159)
4
14% (27)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (186 of 189 responses)
By KELLY W.
Mecca, Ohio
Heartguard Plus
October 10, 2021
We have given this to our dog Lilly for many years and she has never gotten heartworm. It works, trust it!
By D M.
Mississippi
Keeps my dog safe
September 10, 2021
Descent pricing. Should allow faxing of prescriptions. ...takes you long to wait on US Post Office.
By AnnaMarie
Mount Laurel NJ 98953
Heartguard for Jack Russell terrier mix
July 25, 2021
Heartguard has been our choice for all our dogs now and in the past that we have owned and loved. It has also done its job and our terrier loves the flavor so there isn't any fighting or convincing her to take it she looks forward to it and it makes it easier for us at our age. We will continue to purchase the product at the name brand formula.
By Khusbu
NJ
Doesn't prevent tapeworms
June 27, 2021
During covid I was trying to find shippable alternatives because the vet visits were more difficult at the time. He was on this for 2 months and my pup is known to each random things every now and then. Normally he gets the runnys for a day and done. While on heartgard plus, he got a tapeworm. His vet gave him something to flush it out. He was not feeling well for a couple weeks. Poor thing. Check your dog's poop. It's the answer to everything. So if your dog has a habit or something eats leftover rotted whatever, chances are your doog may get a tapeworm, and heartgard plus won't help prevent that.
By Joanne
Hamden, CT
Great product
June 2, 2021
Dogs love it! And it has worked well preventing heartworm.
By Deb W.
Lake Placid, Florida
Great Price, Fast Delivery
May 19, 2021
Ordered and received within 1 week. They obtained RX from my Vet. Easy as could be.
ProsOrdered and received within 1 week. They obtained RX from my Vet. Easy as could be.
By Marlene C.
Stacy MN
Heartgard Plus
May 19, 2021
Easy ordering. Exceptional price
By Joanne
Hamden CT
Takoda loves these treats
May 16, 2021
Great service and great product!
By Jules
Louisville, KY
using for years
May 6, 2021
No side effects and my dogs love the taste of Heartgard.
By Brenda
Alvin, TX
Must have!
May 3, 2021
This is a great product. This is a must have for your canine children.
By Lynn W.
Portland, Oregon
Heartgard Plus 26 to 50lbs.
March 18, 2021
Easy to use. My Brittany dog loves it. Good price and value.
By Doggie l.
Wilmington, Nc
My #1 choice
March 12, 2021
Since my yorkie was a puppy, I've always gave him this heartworm prevention. He loves it because I guess he thinks it's a treat. The cost is well worth it when you buy a year supply. Shipping was extremely fast, no more than a 2 weeks.
ProsIt has stickers you can attached to the monthly calendar as either a reminder to give your pet their pill or like a check off
ConsNone at the moment
By Nicky
Germantown
Great Product
February 5, 2021
Great
ProsGreat
ConsGreat
By Chris P.
New Jersey
Fast delivery
January 31, 2021
Fast delivery and good price.
By Lynn
Plantation, Florida
Easy, Peasy
January 30, 2021
They offered the best price and fast delivery. They got the script from my vet promptly. This is not my first time ordering from them.
Merchant Response:Lynn, we try to better ourselves every day. Happy to be of help. Take care.
By Lol
Sacramento, CA
My dog loves these
January 28, 2021
My dog gobbles these chewable meds up to prevent heart worm. Easy to administer once per month and comes with a calendar to track. Great product and vet verification was easy.
By John
Santa Rosa, CA
Love this product
January 15, 2021
My dog loves the taste and I feel better about him being protected against heartworm!
By Bill S.
Gloucester, VA
Great Price but delayed Delivery
January 13, 2021
Took too many contacts to get item shipped despite actually mailing in the Rx from the Vet.
By Erin
Pemberton, New Jersey
SUPER EASY!
January 11, 2021
Easy method to administer, the chewable tablet is soft and what I would assume to be tastey for my dogs as they eat it plain and right out of my hand!
ProsEasy to feed Dogs enjoy the taste
By Janis B.
Michigan
Treats
January 9, 2021
My picky dogs think they're treats! Thanks
By Tom N.
Elmira,NY
Heartgurd for dags
January 9, 2021
we have been useing it for over 25 tears and had its been the beat that we have found.
ProsNothing but PROS for this product
Consonly con is the price but its worth it
By Happy s.
Ohio
Affordable pricing for multiple pet owners
January 7, 2021
I have multiple dogs ranging in size from 30 # to 80#. Finding Heartgard for less than I was paying is a bonus, since I have been using this medication for the last 5 years and have never had any issues.
By Claudia G.
OK
All good
January 6, 2021
Very fast
By Dani
Virginia
Highly Recommended
December 20, 2020
My mind is at ease knowing my puppy will never have any health issues in the future. The medication beats having to deal with further complications due to negligent behavior such as not giving your dog the medication they need!
By D
Lubbock, TX
Great Place to Order Pet Meds
December 17, 2020
I have been using Entirely Pets for several years, to order most all of my pets medications, when needed. They have always been professional of contacting my vet when a prescription is needed, and then process my order. Very fast and prompt service. I highly recommend Entirely Pets, for ALL of your pets needs.
By Bassetmom
Rougemont,NC
Fast, reliable service, prices are best I’ve found
December 11, 2020
I’m very pleased with Entirely Pets, evening requiring approval from my vet for the prescription, I received everything quickly. Makes it so much easier, and the prices make it a little more affordable. With 6 dogs, ever little bit helps.
By Robin C.
Fountain Inn, SC
Heartgard Plus
December 6, 2020
Have used for years and never had a heartworm issue.
ProsDogs love it.
ConsN/A
By SHANNON S.
Wisconsin
Great Price
November 29, 2020
Very thorough in getting approval from our veterinarian.
By Christine R.
West Lafayette, IN
Easy to order
October 23, 2020
EntirelyPets made ordering my dog's heartworm medicine very easy and it was much cheaper than most places. THANK YOU!
By Ellen
New York
Great product, good price
October 23, 2020
We use this consistently for years with all our dogs
By Carol
Gibson, PA
Does the Job
October 7, 2020
This product has been a safeguard for us. We have had no problem with heart worm, but if you do, it is probably too late for your pet. Knowing he has this in his system gives me peace of mind. He seems to love the pill and has no notable reaction to the product.
Merchant Response:
By Bruce
Alexandria, LA
Great price and good timing
September 28, 2020
the proce was like $15 less than other online stores, and $25 cheaper than the vet clinic.
By PJ
AZ
Price and Delivery
September 27, 2020
price was the best I found. Easy to order. Delivery was quick.
By Maria D.
MI
Best price
September 25, 2020
Best pricing and quick service
By B B.
Texas
Heartgard
September 17, 2020
Again, same product as purchased at the vet's office, but cheaper.
Merchant Response:We work directly with manufactures to deliver the best pricing.
By Mary F.
MD
Great Product Great Delivery
September 11, 2020
I have used Heartgard for all my dogs and love this product. The dogs love the taste so I never have to worry about making sure they eat it. EntirelyPets Pharmacy was quick to get my order processed and delivered.
By Glenna H.
Iowa
Heartgard
September 3, 2020
She likes Heartgardd. Makes it easy for me to give her.
By Bexky
Georgia
Great to do business with
August 15, 2020
Fast shipping and great prices! I would definitely do business with them again!
By Jim
New york
Heart guard
August 13, 2020
Heart guard was exactly as described, great pricing, and fast shipping. Couldn’t ask for anything better
By Christy
Ninnekah, OK
Review
August 13, 2020
awesome experience
Proscheaper than vet
By Lisa
Boston
Easy to order and quick ship
August 8, 2020
Happy with product. Easy to order. Quick ship once my Rx arrived to company. Best price compared to two other online companies.
By Jenny
Minnesota
heartgard plus
July 28, 2020
Entirelypets had the best prices on the medications i need for my dog. unfortunately my order took a month to get to me. it took 10 days alone for someone to notify me that my vet had not responded to their fax requesting the Rx for the heartgard. placed order june 25, received product july 27.
Prosgood prices
Constook over a month to get my order
By Hugh
N.C.
fast shipping
July 18, 2020
easy to order
By DONNA
Florida
Easy Transaction
July 10, 2020
EntirelyPets made getting my dog's Heartgard so easy! I placed the order, provided my vet's info & they handled the rest. Price was better than all other places I checked & they kept me in the loop with updates! Very happy with my purchase!
By LINDA S.
IN
5 star rating
July 8, 2020
Heartgard was received exactly as promised swiftly and correctly
By Galina
Vista, Ca
great product
June 12, 2020
Dog loves this product. As soon as I open the cupboard she runs and sits in front of me . She knows she is going to get her favorite Heartgard chew.
By Gina
Chicago Illinois
Heartgard Plus
June 11, 2020
Received quickly. Less expensive
By Elizabeth
Florida
Great Product Terrible Service
June 5, 2020
Missing item from order. I called 5 days in a row. On hold for over 30 minutes each time. I first sent them an email asking if they could please send missing item as soon as possible. After not hearing back, I sent several more emails asking them to just refund my money. Finally received an email saying they received my email but it would take up to 10 days for them to reply. Not that is would up to 10 days for refund. JUST for them to reply. Still haven’t heard back. Trying to be patient with current state of affairs but, when your dog needs meds on the first of every month and you can’t get them and no one seems to care, it’s frustrating.
ProsGreat Product
ConsTerrible customer service
By Maria D.
MI
Effective
June 5, 2020
Product has been very effective for all seven of our rescue dogs even if we travel to other locations with more prevalent threats of getting mosquito bite
By Sara
Pittsburgh
Good product
June 4, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. The package arrived on time. No issues with the shipment.

Page 1 of 4
1