EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pharmacy | Licensed Pharmacy

4.9
123 Reviews
5
92% (113)
4
7% (8)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
98% Recommend this product (121 of 123 responses)
By Pat/Mike N.
Queens, NY
Higher Price
November 11, 2019
This year, I paid $10 more for the exact same item, as last year. No reason/explanation.
Merchant Response:Hi Pat & Mike, Heartgard PLUS pricing goes up every year. Wish we could do more to help with the pricing.
By tom
saint simons is ga
cost ok/ seems to keep our dog healthy
November 8, 2019
same as headline
By Florina
Huntingdon valley, PA
Heartgard
October 11, 2019
Delicious for my dog. He loves it and thinks it's a meaty chunk. Easy way to get ur pooch to take his meds.
ProsTasty
ConsNone
By MTom
Norwood, MA
GREAT Customer Service!
September 30, 2019
Order a years' supple of the Heartworm medicine. Vet only authorized 6 months until an exam was done. Appointment was 2 months away. Explained to Customer service to hold the order until after the appointment till the vet authorized. They placed me on their calendar and held the order until AFTER the appointment. Very easy to work with and extremely customer service oriented. Thank you!
ProsGreat customer service and the prices were VERY competitive. Very quick delivery.
ConsNone that comes to mind!
By Gary
Lebanon, Ohio
Heartgard
September 7, 2019
Very effective and the only heart worm medicine my small dog can take without reaction. Also, he loves taking it.
By Frank P.
River Vale NJ
Great Experience
August 28, 2019
They took care of contacting the vet, made it easy and affordable.
By Caren
Greenville SC
Great
August 18, 2019
Great product and my dog chews them without peanut butter smeared all my over it. I have using them for years. Great price with Entirely Pets
By Kay
Greenville, SC
Great Product
August 16, 2019
My Vet recommended Heartguard for my German Shepperd puppy. I really like the ease of giving him a chew that he is excited to take. Process with Entirely Pets was a breeze. Place the order and they handle the rest.
By gus
Pioneer, Ca
easy to use
May 24, 2019
this item works and is easy to apply
By gus
pioneer, ca
this item works
May 24, 2019
this item works and is easy to apply
By Wendy
Tarpon Springs, FL
Great price and fast delivery
February 24, 2019
Easy to order, mailed in my prescription. The whole process took about 1.5 weeks. The pricing was spectacular!
By Paula
San Francisco Bay Area
loves to take her medicine!
December 28, 2018
Can't ask for better when my dog thinks her meds are a treat... even does all her commands just to get it!
By Mary
Minneapolis, MN
Great service
November 15, 2018
The company handles all communication with the veterinary hospital so I didn't have to fax any information.
ProsGreat communication, easy ordering, fast shipping
ConsNA
By Robin
Boca Raton, Florida
The BEST prices!
November 4, 2018
The BEST prices and very fast service! I will definitely order from you again!
By Bill S.
Hutto TX
good product
October 25, 2018
The service of Entirely Pets Pharmacy is excellent, their prices are the best I can find and the product has a very good expiration, overall they are a really good pharmacy to deal with.
By Susie
Florida
Life Saver
October 18, 2018
Great product. This is also the best price on the internet. Protect your dog from heart worm!
By Robin
Dallas TX area
Dogs love this and it works!
October 7, 2018
I have tried generic heartworm prevention with the same ingredients, but this is worth the little extra. The generics are difficult to give to a picky dog or a dog who doesn't like to chew hard pills. This is a soft 'treat' and when the dogs hear me unwrap the monthly Heartgard Plus, they are beside themselves with excitement. We live in a horrible area for heartworms (Texas) as they are so prevalent here. I have lived here 20 years and over that course have had 6 dogs, and this medicine has prevented heartworms in all cases.
ProsDogs love the taste; easy to give
Consat this pharmacy, the price is super low, but this medicine is a little more expensive than generic. It's definiely worth it though.
By Fran
Lebanon ,Pa
Heartgard
September 22, 2018
Fast , excellent price- versus vets and stores. Great customer service A++++
Merchant Response:Thanks Fran! Happy to have you and your dog as customers. =)
By Kathy
South Carolina
Great price, wonderful customer service
September 14, 2018
Item was shipped quickly and the price was much less than at the vets office
Merchant Response:Kathy, we aim to please. Thank you for choosing EntirleyPets Pharmacy.
By Armand M.
Chicopee
Best product for your Dog
August 30, 2018
Well known, quality product to protext it from a bad disease. Trust your dog to this product.
By Diana
Vancouver Washington
Heartgard Plus
August 26, 2018
My dog eats them like it is a treat
Merchant Response:Heartgard PLUS has the whole flavor thing down. You both take care!
By Sadie's m.
West Chester, Ohio
Fantastic!
August 18, 2018
Not only is it exactly what the vet prescribed, but EntirelyPets price was half of what it would have cost at the vet’s office! The heartguard came quickly and packaged safely.
Merchant Response:Sadie's mom, we are quite pleased to be able to do business for you and Sadie. Take care!
By Karen A.
Torrance, Ca
Best price
August 5, 2018
After searching the Internet for Heartgard prices, I found that Entirely Pets Pharmacy offers the best price. Even though some other sources offer a discount, this is still the best price. I highly recommend this pharmacy
Merchant Response:That means a lot to us Karen. We do our best.
By Shelley
Shamrock, Ok
Better price
August 2, 2018
I get the same product but cheaper than I can get it at the vets office. The contact my vet for the prescription. That is convenient.
Merchant Response:Shelley, We are the best kept secret in pet pharmacy. Saving pet parents money one order at a time. =)
By Jo
Santa Rosa Beach
Great product for great price
July 19, 2018
Heartgard is a trusted product that protects my little one, esp in this insect prone area we live.
By Robb
Philadelphia
Heartguard plus
July 15, 2018
Good product and reasonably priced.
By Malou
Plano TX
Heartgard 25 lbs
July 11, 2018
Great product. Shipped as soon as doctor responded on the negative heartworm test.
By GABRIELE P.
TX
Great price
June 27, 2018
The heartgard was shipped promptly after authorization from my vet and I love the price!!
By Amy P.
Denton TX
Awesome customer service
June 7, 2018
I buy through you guys for the awesome price but this time the customer service was outstanding. Special thanks to Tyler for helping me get all the scripts from my Vet for my dogs. You guys are awesome.
Merchant Response:Amy, you are too kind! We have printed out your review, posted it on our announcement board in the office. Also, Tyler made Employee of the month! :) We are so glad you took the time to write your review, it is motivational.
By Debby
Pittsburgh
Great!
June 3, 2018
Great product, price and service. Would definitely order again from this company.
By James
Oregon, IL
Excellent ServiceEasy toder
May 23, 2018
Ordering was easy. Contact with my Vet was fast. Price was right. Delivery was timely.
By Denise
Denver, CO
Works every summer
May 17, 2018
These are recommended by my vet and seem to do the job quite well.
By Hammy M.
Florida
Lowest price in years!
May 17, 2018
I have used this product for 10 years on all my dogs (I had 10, now I am down to the remaining 2, ages 10 and 12 years old.) It has literally been years since I was able to purchase this 12 pack (with the add'l promo code) for such a great price. The service on this order was incredible and even tho they needed to contact my vet for approval, the product still arrived in just a few days! They communicate clearly and deliver quickly... a great combo. Thank you!
Merchant Response:Our motivation is for dogs just like Hammy & Velveteena! We work hard to keep Heartgard Plus and other products as low as possible. Glad to have you as a customer.
By L L.
Hampden, MA
Literally lifesaving
May 6, 2018
I have raised Labradors for years and live in an area where heart worm is prevalent and can be devastating , but completely avoidable with one little beef chew monthly . Our dogs love Heartgard chews and eat them just as easily as a favorite treat! As with many things the cost has risen at our local vets but thanks to Entirely Pets we are able to protect our fur kids at an affordable price with high quality meds. They have fantastic customer service and quick shipping , anything I have ever ordered has arrived in original manufacturer package and perfect condition . Why risk your pets life or pay astronomical prices to treat heart worm when 1 chew a month can save you and your pets, and keep them healthy , active and happy !

Merchant Response:We are happy to help. Glad you found Heartgard Plus works for them. Your Labradoors are such cuties! :)
ProsAffordable , easy to administer , all our dogs love the flavor and gobble up the treat form easily , does it?s job !
ConsNone
By Laura S.
SC
Good price
May 5, 2018
I need to give these to my 3 dogs every month and the sale that the entirely pets pharmacy has is a great help. Very happy with the price and delivery!
By Whtebear
Missouri
Good Prices, Fast Service
April 25, 2018
We have never had a problem with Entirely Pets meds site. Our orders have always been correct and delivered promptly. We have saved A LOT of money with them, as well.
ProsGood prices; fast delivery; no problems
ConsNone
By momousa
Ohio
Great service, great product!!
April 8, 2018
Place order and receive my Heartgard within 10 days. This is my third year order Heartgard here. I will keep doing that.
ProsGreat service. Great product!
By Peri
Illinois
Heartgaurd plus
April 7, 2018
I have ordered through entirely pets before but had no idea they also had a pharmacy. When I checked it out, I couldn't believe how much cheaper this item was. I took a chance and tried it out and was very pleased with their customer service and fast delivery. Thank you.
ProsIt's all good!!
ConsNone!
By Carl
Houston, TX
Heart Protection for Zoe
March 17, 2018
I have used this product for years and EntirelyPets provides the best price and handles my orders with total professionalism. They provide quick and on-time delivery, every time.
By Ron
Hartsville OH
Great price
March 4, 2018
Saved over 40 dollars on a year supply
By Shelley
Stow,Ohio
Heartgard Plus
February 24, 2018
Heartgard Plus arrived quickly in good condition with expiration dates way beyond a year. All this at a good price. What more could you want?
By Cat
Massachusetts
Works!
February 23, 2018
This is a must for all dog owners because it really does the job. We have using it many years for our dogs.
By Emily D.
Keller, Texas
Great service
January 12, 2018
I always order my pets medicines from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. It’s is so much easier then having to go into the vet and it’s a much better price. I get it 2 days later and they always reach out to me to make sure I received it. Love this!
By RMB0812
Sun City, CA
Our Healthy Bassets
January 4, 2018
There's an old expression: "You can't prove a negative", but our basset hounds (we have three) have never gotten heartworm, so we have to assume that Heartgard, which we have used for decades, must work.
ProsEasy to feed. Our bassets will eat these readily... no forcing.
By Debbie
WI
GREAT PRODUCT
December 19, 2017
My vet approves of this product. My dogs have been on this for a long time. Entirely Pets has the best deals!
By Ellen
CA
Smooth process
November 16, 2017
My vet will only give me a paper Rx. However, I can order online, mail the paper and I'm done. The Rx arrived quickly.
By LRS
Garnet Valley, PA
Heartgard plus
October 8, 2017
Great value for a 12 month supply.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the great feedback!
By Luke
Martinez, CA
Great Price
July 21, 2017
I usually get this product from my Vets office after the testing as it was convenient .This Year I decided to shop for a better price for both the testing and the Heartguard Plus. I was very pleased with the great price and fast professional service I received.
By Lisa J.
Galveston
100% satisfied
July 2, 2017
Best prices, fast service and products are just as advertised. The only online pet pharmacy I will use.
ConsNa
By cowboy
south dakota
Good product for price
June 8, 2017
Good sale price with added Pill Pockets was worthwhile. Downside was coordinating w/vet to get script to Pet Pharm.
ProsPrice, shipping time
Consbeing in middle of getting script from vet to send to Pet Pharm

Page 1 of 3
1