EntirelyPets Pharmacy
EPRX Logo
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

Sitewide Sale! Plus FREE SHIPPING on ground orders over $49!  15% OFF!  Use Code EPX15 *


4.7
93 Reviews
5
81% (75)
4
13% (12)
3
2% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
3% (3)
98% Recommend this product (91 of 93 responses)
By Catherine
Davenport, Fl
Great value
March 22, 2024
This medication is amazing and is very economical compared to others!

Merchant Response:We offer the best prices anywhere! Take care ??
By Sonoko P.
Herndon, VA
Helps with my 11 year-old GSD
March 8, 2024
I changed his meds from Carprofen to Galliprant due to the risk for liver damage.
By Robin V.
California
Paid for 90 received 30. Second time this happened. Still no resolution
February 25, 2024
I ordered and paid for a bottle of 90 and only received a bottle of 30. Sent in proper paperwork2/5/24 including pictures and still mo response or resolution. 2/25/24.
By Tina
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Galliprant is amazing & works!!
January 17, 2024
I have used Galliprant for years now (since 2017). I have had several pups take this medication, 2 that have passed and 2 that I currently still have. The 2 that passed never had any issues with OA due to taking Galliprant, they passed of Cancer. My current 2 that take it are doing amazing and do not have any OA issues. I love this medication for senior dogs and highly recommend it from personal experience.

Merchant Response:Your dogs are too cute! Thank's for sharing
Pros
  • Galliprant is easier on the liver if your pet has liver issues.
Cons
  • Price is expensive, especially when you have multiple pets on it. But overall, it is well worth the cost if you can afford it.
By Christina
Milford, PA
I see improvement in my dog.
January 4, 2024
Was scripted this medication by vet. I saw an immediate difference in my 11 year old. Anything to help her feel better and keeps her moving.
Pros
  • Improvement seen in my dog right away.
Cons
  • Price per pill
  • No generic available
By Stacie
Eureka, CA
Helping MooMoo reach her 14th B-Day!
December 19, 2023
When arthritis pain and inflammation started really affecting my 13yr old, 85lb, Rottie/Pit, (MooMoo) the veterinarian recommended Galliprant. Yes, it’s a bit pricey but of the medications in this class it should have the least negative impact on the dog’s liver. So this had to be the one. MooMoo has been taking it for 6 months and is still moving. I will say, she has good days and occasionally a great day! The one thing I have found to be true is it seems to be best if given everyday. Trust me, I have tried every other day to help with the cost and she doesn’t seem as comfortable. That being said, I do feel spreading it out is 100 times better than not at all (if need be)!
By Karen C.
Chandler AZ
Arthritis Helped by Galiprant
October 17, 2023
My dog has arthritis in 2 legs. Doesn’t run or play with other dogs cause she is hurting & doesn’t want to move. Giving her her daily dose of this med brings her relief as she plays, runs & joins in.
By Karen C.
Chandler AZ
Arthritis Helped by Galiprant
October 17, 2023
My dog has arthritis in 2 legs. Doesn’t run or play with other dogs cause she is hurting & doesn’t want to move. Giving her her daily dose of this med brings her relief as she plays, runs & joins in.
By roger
ohio
Great Service
July 23, 2023
My first time ordering from this company and was impressed with the fast service and low price for their products. Will be ordering from them again.
Pros
  • Prices and fast shipping.
Cons
  • None so far.
By Hiro
Asheville, NC
Decent price, great customer service
July 14, 2023
Decent price for Galliprant. Really appreciate their great customer service
By Andy F.
The Villages, Florida
Great service
June 15, 2023
Galliprant was prescribed by my vet for my dog for a joint issue causing arthritis. Totally satisfied with the pricing and service here. Never had any problems, and always satisfied.
Pros
  • Vet said Galliprant is very gentile on the liver. That is important for the long term health of my dog, since she will need this for her lifespan.
By Lyd
NY
All good- item, price and shipping time
May 12, 2023
Need for my older dog- great price and shipping time!
By HZMom
tristate
Value & Easy
May 1, 2023
same medication I buy at the vet for more $ and it is delivered to my home. Makes for an easy process to save money & still get what my pet needs.
Pros
  • cost
Cons
  • dependent on vet to send script
By martin
AZ
Pain relief for dog ahritis
April 10, 2023
It works!
By Regina
Dahlonega, GA
Easy ordering
March 30, 2023
Medication is as ordered by veterinarian. Price lower, shipping arrived quickly & in good condition.
By Lydia
NY
All good- item, price and shipping time
February 12, 2023
All good- item that my vet recommends for my dog, price outstanding and shipping time good.

Merchant Response:Hello Lydia, Thank you so much! EntirelyPets Pharmacy works hard to provide quality service and products for all our customer's needs. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By sally
Florida
galliprant
February 9, 2023
have been using for a few years seems to help

Merchant Response:Hello Sally, We're glad to hear you're enjoying the product, EntirelyPets is constantly having sales online, you can get coupons via email on the homepage banner. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Pros
  • vets recommend for both of our dogs, they both have arthritis
Cons
  • Price continues to rise
By Joan
Saint Louis, MO
Works great
November 21, 2022
I have an 11 year old Golden names Bisky. She is very arthritic. She wasn't doing well on vet prophen. I tried cbd and that was useless. She has been on the galliprant about a month and 1/2. I noticed a difference in her after a week. She wants to play ball. She doesn't run anymore but she sometimes trots. Which she had not done in many months. I am so happy for my girl
By Mark
Oregon
If price is a concern
October 10, 2022
we have used galliprant for several years for our German Shepherd. She had hip issues and was beginning to lose strength in her hind quarters. It has helped keep her on her feet and happily helped with her hip issues. The ONLY thing I have been disappointed in was the extreme cost. We have a second senior shepherd that we have started on it and find we go through the galliprant twice as fast, obviously. We were able to find a good sale price along with coupon for a MUCH better price and we and our dogs thank you VERY much,,
By Duke
Austin
Delayed service
September 20, 2022
The pharmacy didn't receive the prescription even though our Vet sent it after the first request. I had to call. Then the prescription wasn't filled in the timeframe promised. I had to call. I did not receive notice that the medication was shipping. The medication was received three weeks after the request. The medication itself is fine. The customer service is woefully bad. Won't be ordering from this online pharmacy again.
Cons
  • Terrible customer service and fulfillment.
By Susan
Northern California
Great price on this expensive medication and fast delivery
August 21, 2022
My senior greyhound takes this for osteoarthritis and it helps her. It’s an expensive medication and the price from this vendor is a bit more expensive but they always have it in stock and shipments are timely . I switched to Entirely Pets when Costco told me they were out of it. I love the fact that there’s one less errand to run since it’s shipped to my home.

Merchant Response:Susan, there are a lot of good people over here picking, packing, and checking scripts. We are all too happy to hear your kind feedback.
By Tammy C.
Brunswick, Ga
NEVER RECEIVED IT!!
August 12, 2022
I have yet to receive the Galliprant but the money was sure taken out of my account. My poor elderly dog has been hurting so bad because I have yet to receive your. Also I didn't order ONE tablet, I ordered 300 and almost 300hundred dollars. I did order more from Chewy because they are dependable and they arrived in two days. I will definitely reconsider before I order from your company again. Sincerely , Tammy Cirmotich
By Daniel
Lacrosse,Wi.
Galliprant
June 18, 2022
It seems to be working. We have only been using for about 2 mos

Merchant Response:Daniel, Galiprant is a powerful veterinary medication, we have seen a lot of positive reviews. Stick with it. Thank you for the review. We appreciate you for choosing us.
By Dan
Eatonton, GA
Galliptant the new super drug
May 11, 2021
We own two large German Shepherds that are the large breed. Both have problems with spinal issues. Our vet put both dogs that couldn't get up and down because due to ruptures. in their spine. They took a day or two and it is amazing how they can now go up and the stairs without the pain. Galliprant is a blessing for our dogs. They will be 10 yrs old in September. Worth the cost.
By Ron
Fairport ny
Galliprant is great
March 14, 2021
This product it a great product for hips and joints my dog fred walks so much better
Cons
  • Need to disguise the pill real good for him to eat it
By Patsy
Colorado
Works very well but would not buy from here again
March 3, 2021
My lab injured her leg while running but is too old for surgery so the vet prescribed Galliprant, it is very expensive $200 per mo so I shopped around and purchased it at Entirely Pets using their 10% off coupon. The first time I ordered, the coupon would not work so I had to call. Then they called to say they only billed a part of the order & needed more money, strange because they both shipped together. This time, same thing, coupon would not work so I called & they processed the order. When I did not receive my order 2 weeks later I called to find out what happened. They had not even processed the order! My poor dog was in so much pain she could hardly get up & did not want to go outside. Entirely Pets Pharmacy would not ship overnight but promised to expedite it 1-2 days, guess what, its 5 days later & I still have not received it, tracking shows 2 more days. I am so upset with them, this will be my last purchase, not worth the coupon savings.
Pros
  • Galliprant really works
Cons
  • Entirely Pets Pharmacy is not the place to purchase it
By Shelley
Wisconsin
Galliprant & Entirely Pets - great combo!
February 27, 2021
Entirely Pets.com is a wonderful pet catalog to do business with. I've been using them for years. Galliprant has been very helpful controlling pain and inflammation for my senior dog's spinal stenosis. She seems to like the taste, as it's never been a problem to administer.
By Joan
Newcomb, NY
Galliprant saved my dogs life
January 22, 2021
I have an 11 year old 105 lb German Shepherd who could not get up. We had to lift her to get her outside. I brought her to the vets to be put down and the doctor had me try this medicine. After a couple of weeks she was getting up by herself and now she actually chases the ball. Entirely Pets has a great customer service department. I’m so glad I found them and this medication,

Merchant Response:Joan, this story gladdens our hearts. Thank you for sharing.
Pros
  • Works great
Cons
  • Expensive
By Janet l.
Melbourne Florida
Galliprant
December 24, 2020
My lab had a torn ACL after surgery this works the best for him
By Eva
Plymouth, MN
16 year old dog still loves walks
November 29, 2020
My 16 year old Rat Terrier still enjoys going on walks, and during the warm months we'll go 1-2 miles a couple times a day. It is a slower pace the last 2 years since her arthritis started, but the Galliprant brought her from having trouble getting up, walking, etc., to the present where she is more like her younger self.

Merchant Response:Beautiful, heartwarming story Eva.
Pros
  • Small tablet (she gets 1/2 tab of the 20mg), she seems to like the taste, doesn't seem to give her side-effects.
  • Wish there was something like this for people!
By Greg
North Idaho
I give it an A
September 13, 2020
Product, price, delivery service all excellent.
By KeithH
Mesa, AZ
New for my golden good so far
August 30, 2020
New replacement for rimadyl to help w our golden’s arthritis. On it for two months and no issues so far. This is an very expensive drug and I appreciated Entirely Pets offering a discount promotion. I stocked up for 3 month supply and hope they continue to offer discounts regularly so consumers can get some assistance w the high cost of meds for our pets. Especially during the times we are in.
Pros
  • Discounts helped a lot!
  • Customer service via email and phone was good as my vet doesn?t have a fax number
  • Fast shipping after vet approval
Cons
  • None
By Annette
FL
Great Product
July 22, 2020
My mastiff with wobblers does well with it just hoped that it was not so expensive
Pros
  • Works great for pain
Cons
  • Very expensive
By Tom
Colorado
Pain relief for dogs
April 4, 2020
We have a dog that suffers from being deaf/blind and seizures. He is 10 now and needs a little help to find comfort these days. This prescription seems to be the answer to his problems. Just a little when needed (not every day) keeps him happy and comfortable.
Pros
  • This medication works very well, and seemingly quickly.
Cons
  • Causes drowziness and lethargy if medicated very oftem.
By gardengal
Travelers Rest, SC
Great price and excelent service
March 5, 2020
Have always gotten the best price for this medication and good service from Entirely Pet Pharmacy. Galliprant Tablets have given pain relief to our 12+ year dog. As mentioned before, Entirely Pet Pharmacy's price makes it affordable for us to care for our long time companion.
Pros
  • Best price for a good product
Cons
  • None known
By barbara
Conyers, GA
Galliprant is keeping my 19 year old Cairn mobile and comfortable.
March 2, 2020
We have a 19-year-old Cairn who has a lot of spinal arthritis and bad knees. The only reason we still can justify having her is that Galliprant keeps her mobile and comfortable. Very grateful.
By Krista M.
Colorado
Good product
February 19, 2020
It seems to help my dog but not enough,so, I may need to be changing it. I will not be doing that at this time, though, because the product does seem to help. I wasn't happy about it being delivered late due to getting approval from my vet, again. I understand it is necessary but it would be nice if it was done in advance (a month) so my dog isn't in pain while waiting.

Merchant Response:Krista, we have improved our veterinary approval process and orders are shiped same or next day after approval. But it is always a good idea to order ahead of time just in case something happens. Take care.
Cons
  • There needs to be enough tablets in the pack to get through the month plus a couple days in case it is lost in the mail or the approval doesn't go through fast enough. Sad to see my dog in pain and unable to walk due to waiting for the delivery.
By Nan
Portland OR
Great
February 2, 2020
Efficient way to shop for my dog’s prescription. Always timely arrival.
By Regina
Wooster, Ohio
Helped my senior dog
January 12, 2020
Good price. Quick processing & easy checkout. Quick updates. Fast shipping. Will buy this again
By Monica
Southern California
Great Arthritis Medicine For Dogs
November 20, 2019
This medicine was prescribed to us by our vet. Our senior dog (15 years old) has responded well to them, however, since our dog doesn't talk, it is hard to know what he thinks and what pain he is still feeling. I do notice he can still hop up in excitement when I get his food ready. The pills are beef flavored and I have no problem giving it to him without a treat. Highly recommend to others with dogs with arthritis issues.

Merchant Response:Monica, we wish our dogs could talk. Galliprant Tabs are great. Thanks for your order.
Pros
  • Beef flavored pill.
By Mtndog
Hawai?i
*****
August 11, 2019
Really good products
Pros
  • My older Bernese loves these
Cons
  • Pricey but effective
By Cliff L.
Madison, Mississippi
A Miracle Drug for dog joints
August 3, 2019
Within 20 minutes of giving Cait, a 13 year old Border Collie, her first pill, she started being perky, walking without waddling, and best of all, had her old smile back and eyes full of joy! I had no real knowledge of how bad her pain had become until I saw the happy look on her face, again. And interest in things returned, a wagging tail is regular now! I tried the 30 day supply because I didn't want to pay the price of a larger bottle until I knew if it worked or not. So now I will buy the big bottle so that I won't miss a day of giving her pain freedom. The instructions which include results of the testing phase of this medicine said that there were few adverse reactions and no deaths of voluntary test subjects, and I have watched out for symptoms for two weeks now, and have not seen any adverse reaction. I heartily recommend this dog-only drug!
Pros
  • Walks normally again after two years of decreasing abilities. Keeps the pain away all day and until after bed time, resulting in her being able to do things she hasn't been able to do for a long time, and she shows all the signs of happiness to be alive!
  • Easy to give. Flavored so she will want to chew it up before swallowing
Cons
  • No cons.
By Danny
Apollo Beach, FL
Miracle drug
July 12, 2019
My yellow lab is turning 11 this month and had slowed down considerably a few months ago. He had difficulty getting up after laying on his bed for a while and could barely walk up 3 steps from the garage into the house. When we tried galliprant we saw immediate results. Within 2 days, he was energetic and acting like a young pup again. I'm so glad we tried this drug and will continue to use it.
By Phil
Lovettsville, VA
Good price for the volume
March 28, 2019
Very good price for 90 tablets. Transfer of prescription was smooth and easy. Shipping was fast.
By Bethany
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Galliprant 60mg
February 20, 2019
BEST MEDICATION FOR MY DOG. SHE IS 11 AND IS HER OLD SELF. NO EFFECTS ON LIVER AND KIDNEYS. ONLY DRAW BACK LIL PRICEY BUT IT WORKS GREAT! ALSO USING IT WITH ATINOYL SUPPLIMENT!
By Monica
West Hills, CA
Galliprant
January 6, 2019
No side effects so far and some improvement
By M T.
Seattle
Galliprant helps my dog's arthritis pain!
January 5, 2019
My lab is only 8 years old and suffers terribly from arthritis. Galliprant is the only thing I could find that doesn't make him sick when he takes it and it alleviates his pain! The pricing at EntirelyPets is better than anywhere I have found for this medication including Costco! Thanks, EntirelyPets!
By Gloria
Arizona
My furry kid is like a puppy again
December 29, 2018
Our 15 year old Shih-Tzu had problems getting up on all fours. Poor pup could hardly move with pain. After a couple days on Galliprant he came running into the room to greet us. He has been on the drug about a year now and he continues to benefit from it. I can’t imagine how his arthritis would do without it.
By Caron
Indian Wells, CA
Galliprant
November 11, 2018
Good price and fast shipping
By Marcia
Colorado
Excellent product, excellent service
September 27, 2018
Appreciated the speed of this prescription from my request to delivery. Also the product is great too. Thank you!

Merchant Response:We do our best! Glad you like the Galliprant.
Pros
  • Contacted my vet and processed the request very quickly.

Page 1 of 2
1