EntirelyPets Pharmacy
EPRX Logo
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

Sitewide Sale! Plus FREE SHIPPING on ground orders over $49!  15% OFF!  Use Code EPX15 *


4.5
110 Reviews
5
76% (84)
4
12% (13)
3
4% (4)
2
3% (3)
1
5% (6)
89% Recommend this product (98 of 110 responses)
By FiFi
Florida
Fur baby loves this food!
July 11, 2024
Delivered very fast.
By Sheryn
Mission Viejo, CA
Smells Good
July 1, 2024
When I opened my first bag of Dr. Marty's dry dog food, I couldn't believe how it smelled like people food. My dog goes crazy for it. I had gotten my dog from a shelter a little over a year ago and she went from 17.8 lbs. in one year to 20 lbs. I couldn't control her weight. After two weeks on Dr. Marty's, she lost 8 ounces. Since I am still mixing Dr. Marty's with her old food (didn't want to throw it out), she still has not gained any more weight. I am expecting her to probably lose a little more when she is totally on this product. Also, this is allergy season and so far, this month, she has not been biting or rubbing her eyes.
Cons
  • Very Expensive
By Beverly
Ware Neck, Virginia
Great source for a great dog food.
June 28, 2024
I believe this food is a healthy diet for my dogs, and they love it! I buy it often from Entirely Pets Pharmacy, they are a reliable and efficient source.
By BILL
BETHEL PARK
FREEZE DRIED
April 19, 2024
AWESOME FOOD, FANTASTIC PRICE!!!
By Mary
Spokane
Very good but
January 14, 2024
Good, it helped my pup loose weight. But very expensive
Pros
  • She ate it
Cons
  • Very expensive
By Darcy R.
Seattle, WA
Five 16oz bags are NOT worth $200! (and I'm pretty sure I only got 4 bags)
January 7, 2024
They must have not given me the 50 percent discount they were giving! I will NEVER buy again!!
Pros
  • The dogs did like them as toppers.
Cons
  • Not worth $25 for 16oz. bag.
By Madeline M.
Arizona
Dr. Marty's blend freeze dried raw puppy food
November 18, 2023
The first day I used it as a topper, she ate everything. After that she seem to like it at all. Right now I'm not using it at all. Thank you, Madeline Mazzei
By Cheryl A.
Arkansas
Chewy delivers!!
November 7, 2023
It always arrives on time and their customer service is the best!
By Kathy
Glen Cove, NY
Dr. Marty freeze dried food
September 16, 2023
My dog loves this food & it’s good for him too.
By Naomi
Spokane, WA
Fast service
September 11, 2023
Got a good price for the dog food my picky eater likes and the service was fast. I'll be a return customer! NI in Spokane
By Emmitt
Michigan
The Best!
August 28, 2023
Dr Marty's is the best food I have ever fed my dog! Hr looks better and physically doing a lot better!1
By Pam
Searcy AR
Almost
August 21, 2023
I have very picky shih tzu. Allergic now to chicken but won’t eat dry dog food. So I’ve wasted so much trying different freeze dried food, they are usually too big, smell horrible, she won’t touch . But she will eat this one, some, perfect size, so I’m hoping to get her over to this for good! Easy to store and serve. Thank you , hope it stays available!
By Julia
Cleveland OH
The Dog is the Boss
August 8, 2023
My dog, Gizmo, would have nothing to do with this dog food. Not sure why, except he can be picky at times.
By Shirley
Salem Oregon
My puppy loves this food
August 3, 2023
Although my dog loves this food, I am disappointed in the customer service. At thee time I ordered, the ads stated free shipping on orders over $49.00. I had ordered over this amount and called about the charges on my order for shipping. The person that answered the phone said " yes, you will be credited the shipping charges". I waited, and called again (twice)...still no credit. NOW all ads are saying over $79.00 for free shipping. I will not be reordering from your company because of this, you have lost a customer because of you not following through on your statements.
By Greg
Knob Noster, Missouri
Dr Marty Nature's Blend for small dogs Our senior sma
August 2, 2023
Our senior small dog seems to love eating this stuff. He also, tends to be more energetic after eating it. This food appears to make him look more healthy.
By Tina R.
Las Vegas, NV
My fur babies love this food!!!
July 6, 2023
My dogs start getting excited when they realize I'm fixing their meal. My 10 year old little girl has really benefitted from this food. Her fur is shiny and softer than before. She is acting like a puppy with a lot more energy now.
Pros
  • Animals love it. Easy to fix.
Cons
  • You have to order online which takes time to recieve. Cost
By Mary J.
WA
Best dogfood
May 23, 2023
We had an older dog and started giving her Dr. Marty's dog food. She started acting younger and her physical problems diminished. Wish we had it for her in her earlier life. She is now gone but our new family member is starting out RIGHT and loves Dr. Marty's! This is the only dog food we will use. Do your dog a favor and give it a try.
By Tom N.
19590 Caladesi Drive Estero, Fl 33967
Finally A Product for Lili, that lives up to it's advertising!
May 22, 2023
Lili is 2. She is a 12 pound Malti Poo, and a very important member of our family! I was so disappointed in all the dry foods brands that I would buy for her. She never had any enthusiasm for any of them. I would have to add things to entice her to eat, by adding wet foods, and eggs. She still ate at the end of the day and not all the food. But that changed with our first and all subsequent orders of Natures Blend Freeze Dried Raw Food Essential Wellness, by Dr. Marty. She eats it completely within ten minutes, and there is not a crumb left, the bowl is licked clean! She is calmer, happier, more playful. We are so happy that we took the chance and tried it for her. Angela Neagle
By Marley
Phoenixm
Great product
May 17, 2023
Solved all my dogs eating. problemss She loves this product and eats it dry.
By Terry V.
Kalamazoo,MI
great product
May 17, 2023
I bread Pomeranian's and I put my puppies on this food and they just love it and it is really good for them.
By JoAnn
Hattiesburg, Ms
Always ready for their meal !!!?
May 13, 2023
Have been feeding my dogs Dr Martys freeze dried food for last 16 years !!! They love it.

Merchant Response:16 years! That's fantastic JoAnn!
By Dan E.
Chesapeake, Virginia
A Little Pricey, but Dogs Love It
April 26, 2023
I was a little concerned about paying $35 for a pound of food, but I use it as a supplement to their regular food and they gobble it up so fast I get concerned at times. Had a small adjustment period - soft poop, but think they're both over it now. Plan to order another bag in the next week or so, but not sure how long I'll stay with this particular product. Be sure and hydrate the pellets or it could cause some minor gastrointestinal issues with your pet.
Pros
  • - pets really seem to enjoy it
  • - seems to regulate their system a bit
Cons
  • - cost for the amount of product, but within the parameters of other competitors
  • - need to hydrate and wait a few minutes, which will seem like ages to your pets as they wait for their meal
  • - some initial gastrointestinal irritation in the beginning
By Shirley
Tucson Arizons
Get this Dr Marty’s Nature Blend!
April 22, 2023
Junior loves this Dr Marty’s Nature Blend and he doesn’t act like he’s 4 years old anymore more like 2. I feed it in his regular meals with plenty of water on the side. He loves it!

Merchant Response:Hello Shirley, Thank you so much for the feedback, we're pleased to hear your pet Junior is enjoying Dr.Marty's. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Pros
  • You get plenty of food to feed with his regular diet.
Cons
  • Can’t think of anything!
By Randy C.
37412
Healthy Growth +
April 9, 2023
Helping with the developing of my German Shepherd and doing a good job.loves it.

Merchant Response:Hello Randy, Your pet looks adorable! Thank you for the positive feedback, we hope your pet continues to develop nice and healthy. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Rebecca
NJ
natures blend
April 4, 2023
I love the product, but was very dissatisfied with your company. I ordered the product on 3/17 and by 4/3 had not received. I called only to find out that it is backordered and would not be available till sometime after 4/20. I was never notified of this. it's completely unacceptable to operate this way and I will never use your company again. The only positive was the fast cancellation of the order.
By Annie
Louisiana
Dog food
March 22, 2023
Highly recommend. Dog loves it.
By Sue
Chicago, Illinois
Dr. Marty's Nature's Freeze Dry Puppy Food
March 17, 2023
Bought this item because I heard of it from a friend who gives it to her dog. She sent me a small sample, & our puppy LOVES it. I also use other puppy food with it because of price & to have a variety for her. However, she would like to have only the Dr. Marty's food. Because I mix it with the other food, she eats everything. Happy with this item.

Merchant Response:Hello Sue, We are so happy to hear your pet is enjoying to Dr.Marty''s and hope your pet continues to see improvements with this product. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Pros
  • Good healthy food for dogs.
Cons
  • Cost.
By Gail
Indiana
Great energy food for dogs
March 8, 2023
Am so thankful you have the Natures blend for small dogs! My chihuahua loves this food and it has given him so much more energy! He is able, at 12 years old, to make a jump up onto my lap with very little effort. Thank you Dr. Marty!

Merchant Response:Hello Gail, Thank you for your positive feedback, we carry multiple kinds of Dr. Marty's products in our store if you are ever interested, we hope your pet continues to enjoy using Dr.Marty's products. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Jerilyn
Belmont, MA
Great product! Healthy ingredients and pups love the taste.
February 18, 2023
BUY it! TRY it!

Merchant Response:Hello Jeriyln, Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Linda
IL
Acts like a pup
February 5, 2023
My 10 yr. old is always mistaken for a puppy and acts like one, too. I feel the Dr. Marty freeze dried for senior pets and the immune treats have a lot to do with that.

Merchant Response:Hello Linda, That's amazing to hear! We hope your pet continues to improve with Dr. Marty's products. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Laura
Lake St. Louis, MO
Love the food
January 31, 2023
My dogs loved the food, but it is way too expensive for me. I wish I could afford to feed this to by pet, but It's out of my price range.

Merchant Response:Hello Laura, Thank you for the feedback, we try out best to offer great value prices and we constantly have coupons available on the site as well as via email if you sign up. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Pros
  • taste and nutritional benefits
Cons
  • price
By Ana A.
Texas
Food
January 28, 2023
My dog loved this food for 3 months but he is a picky eater and now he doesn’t want it anymore. I will hold on to it and re-introduce it in a few weeks and see where we are with it. Overall when he was eating it his tummy was going great, he had to have some d/I food with his other dog food but not so much with Dr Marty’s. He has bad allergies and I was hoping it would help with that but I didn’t see a big difference. He is 18 months old so energy levels were unaffected.

Merchant Response:Hello Ana, Wer sorry to hear about that, we hope when you reintroduce the item to your pet you find just as much success as you did the first time. Sincerely, Jacqueline K.
Pros
  • Home delivery is prompt
  • Food I think is healthy and good for my doodle
  • Smells good
  • Easy to store n dispense
Cons
  • Price
  • One flavor
By Howie
Belfast, Tennessee
Product is great.
January 26, 2023
Even though the product is great; the company took way too long to ship product, over 2 weeks. Had to purchase dog food elsewhere to get through until it arrived.
By Shelley
Fresno, Ca
Dr Marty's dog food
January 26, 2023
My dogs love it. They go crazy when they hear the bag.

Merchant Response:Hello Shelly, Glad to hear your pets enjoy the items, if you sign up for ana account online we are always sending coupons for our customers to offer them the best we can. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Cons
  • Very expensive if you have large dogs. Look for coupons for sure.
By Ramona
Capitan, New Mexico
Love that Dr Marty has Senior Dog Food
January 20, 2023
My 10 Years YOUNG border collie mix is still going strong.
By Nelson
Las Vegas
Best Dog Food
January 19, 2023
This is the only dog food I will feed my dog.
By Ernie A.
Fountain Hill
Great product
December 30, 2022
Great product
By April
Tampa, Fl
My dogs love this
December 30, 2022
My 14 year old Schnauzer needed help enjoying his food. I was given a sample of Dr. Marty's to try to see if it made his food more flavorful. I just sprinkle a pinch on the top, and mix it in with his food and a little water. HE LOVES IT! I had to give some to our lab mix, because she was jealous, and she loves it too. It's healthy for them, and appetizing as well.
By Kujika
Idaho
GREAT PUPPY FOOD
December 20, 2022
My husband and I love Dr. Marty's pet food. We are firm believers in it. Our new puppy LOVES it. We want him to have the best food to grow big and strong, and stay healthy. We discovered Dr. Marty years ago and believe in his products. Quality.
By Dixie N.
Crescent City, Florida
So delighted with Dr Marty's dehydrated raw kibble dog food
December 13, 2022
Our Elderly lab is so healthy, vibrant and happy since we put her on Dr Marty's raw kibble dog food 3 years ago. She is 13 1/2 and acts so young. Skin, fur and eyes are great also

Merchant Response:Wonderful to hear! ??
Pros
  • Easy to store and take for travel. We use the kibbles for her treats saving money for expensive treats with canola oil and other oils not good for humans or animals
By Hugo
Yuba City Ca
Horrible! Never received my items worth over$300!!! Worst customer service ever!!!!!!
November 8, 2022
Don’t buy from this company!! They got the worst customer service. If something goes on you will never hear back. And if they do get back they will respond with the same generic answer and never resolve the issue.
By Amma
Charleston SC
Good product and nice price too.
October 16, 2022
I like the small bag since the food is less likely to go stale. i use it as a topper together with fresh meat such as livers and gizzard. I also include homemade "canned salmon fritters" and fresh baked sweet potatoes. My dog is a rescue and now about 7 years old. He seems to be thriving.
By frida
California
dog eat all the food on the plate
October 4, 2022
dog eat all the food on the plate
By 98Northwood
Deerfield, NH
Freeze dried raw dog food
October 1, 2022
My dogs were getting tired of the other brands, so I thought I'd give Dr. Marty's a try. So far so good. I have 4 poodle mixes and they are finicky so every once and a while I have to change brands. They took to it very well. So far so good. Although it is difficult to speak to a rep. this is my second order from Entirely Pets and I've been pleased with both. The nicest thing about this item is that they are individually bagged in small portions, reducing the risk of going bad.
Pros
  • Individual bags instead of one huge bag, Dogs seem to like it so far.
Cons
  • None.
By Jean
T or C NM
Great Stuff
October 1, 2022
My dog Annie simply won't eat. When I found this she loves it. When I put hot water on it she smells it and waits for it. What a relief. It makes my life so much easier. Thanks, Dr. Marty and on this site, it is half price. Entirely Pets I'm yours forever!!
By Robert F.
Avon Park, Florida
Order never sent
September 23, 2022
I ordered, I believe, 2 16oz bags of Dr Marty dog food. I received an email back stating this food needs a prescription from a vet, which it doesn’t. There were 2 charges on my credit card. A few days later the charges disappeared from the credit card and I never received any other emails and never received the order. I ordered from another vendor.
Cons
  • The company states you need a prescription for Dr Marty?s dog food. No other vendor including Dr Marty?s website require a prescription. The order was never sent.
By Lorrie
Lakewood, Colorado
Excellent service
September 18, 2022
Thank you for your great service & excellent food for my baby girl, Lola!
By old l.
Bothell WA
Great but expensive
August 31, 2022
If it wasn't healthy and my dog loves it I wouldn't pay this out of sight high price

Merchant Response:It may be pricy, but it is top quality. One of the very few pet foods we carry here. Rest assured your dogs is getting the very best. =) Also, We have a great relationship with Dr. Marty and we do our best to get this food to you for the best price anywhere. Take care
By KS
Los Angeles
Dr Marty's Puppy Food
August 25, 2022
I've been feeding this to my 5 m/o puppy from the get go. She loves it as a meal, as a topper (I rotate between 3-4 different foods) and as training treats. The reason I'm giving only 3 stars is because I really don't like that Dr Marty makes no mention of the puppy formula on his website nor any of his advertisements or infomercials. I was even concerned whether this might be counterfeit food. I have contacted his company several times with questions about the puppy food and have never received a satisfactory response. The last reply from Dr Marty's customer service rep finally said "we are testing our small dogs formula on puppies"... Testing? Really?! All this is making me uneasy and I am transitioning to The Simple Truth Project freeze dried raw food instead (a lot less expensive as well!). Too bad, as my late senior dogs did very well on Dr. Marty's Nature's Balance and I was so excited when I first found the puppy formula for my new giant pup Comparing the ingredients between the adult and puppy foods, they are identical - except the puppy food has more calcium and iron, and includes Vitamin A and DHA. So it's probably legit, but how can I trust a product (food!!) if the manufacturer is not proudly standing by it? I will continue giving this as occasional treats until Dr Marty himself trusts this puppy formula enough to include it in his ads and on his website. (I have no complaints about Entirely Pets - fast shipping, etc.)

Merchant Response:KS, Thank you for the kind feedback. We are discussing with Dr. Marty's directly. Take care
Pros
  • Ingredients
Cons
  • Cost; Dr. Marty is silent about this product
By Lynn H.
Texas
Dr Marty’s Puppy Food
August 23, 2022
My new puppy loves this food. All my dogs use Dr Marty’s. It’s the best.

Page 1 of 3
1