EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
270 Reviews
5
75% (202)
4
22% (60)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (265 of 270 responses)
By MARGARET
St Louis, MO
Never a flea!
February 1, 2020
My dog has been on Bravecto for 3 years now and I have never seen one flea on her. She suffers from skin allergies and can not have topicals applied to her skin. Being an oral medication works great for her.
By Fran
San Antonio, Texas
Always fast and friendly Customer Service
January 31, 2020
My 10lb furbaby has been taking Bravecto for 3 years now and we love it!! But what do I love more?? ..Fast delivery for when I forget to order! Thank you to the team at Entirely Pets Pharmacy for consistently making the experience seamless.
By Luci
Harlem, Georgia
Great price and quick shipping for product I needed
January 29, 2020
This was the best price I found online for the product I needed. The shipping was quick. I will definitely order it again!
By Janet
Vancouver, WA
Finally!
January 29, 2020
I finally found something that works at keeping my little pomeranian flea-free! After all the sprays, topical applications, expensive collars, etc. this little chewy pill takes the cake! Wookie now stays clean (no disgusting flea dirt) and calm (no constant scratching). There did not seem to be any adverse side effects. Now I'm just waiting to see if it lasts the entire three months that it claims to. Fingers crossed. If it does, I will definitely re-purchase. Very happy.
ProsEasy to give (my dog thought it was a treat) Works! No adverse side effects
ConsA little spendy, but worth it.
By Janet D.
Plattsburgh, NY
Bravecto
January 29, 2020
This is a great product. I give it every 3 months- so easy!
By Rusty
Ludington Michigan
Fast and accurate!
January 25, 2020
This was my first purchase with EntirelyPets Pharmacy. They contacted my vet for the prescription quickly and shipped out the Bravecto the same day they heard back from the vet office. Product then arrived quick and the order was accurate. Very happy and will continue to use EPP!
By Joel
katy, TX
ONLY product that is very effective
January 10, 2020
This product i use for all 3 of my dogs. The product works well for my animals. I have used other products but this i find is best for me
By Patti
Douglas,Ma
Excellent
January 1, 2020
Great prices and fantastic products! Good customer service.
By Pat
Latham, NY
Ticks are a thing of the past!
December 25, 2019
Great product. Our dog suffered from Lyme while using another product. This item does the trick. Have not had any issues while she has been on Bravecto.
By YJ
SOCAL
Filled and shipped quickly
December 17, 2019
My two dogs have taken the Bravecto for years with no problems for years. First time buying it through Entirely Pets Pharmacy, very happy with how quickly my order was filled and shipped.
By C D.
Florida
Yoda loves it!!!
November 24, 2019
Works for my Pom-Yoda and good for more than three months without side effects and he loves the taste.
ProsThree months without worries
By Marie
Weeki Wachee, FL
Very happy
November 22, 2019
Your price on this product is excellent. You saved me close to $10.00 from another company. Keep up the good work!
Merchant Response:HI Marie, I am so glad to hear that we were able to give your great service and that we were able to save you money.
By Deb
Illinois
Bravecto
November 22, 2019
We had neighbors that moved in with 6 dogs and 7 puppies... I have 2 babies and had never had a problem with fleas. I'd normally used frontline and it always worked. This time it didnt even touch the problem we had. My daughter-in-law suggested buying Bravecto. I'll never use another product. It was amazing how fast the fleas died within 2 hours even. I'll recommend this product to everyone!!
By Sarah
central California coast
Great Flea Stopper
November 22, 2019
all the other medications like frontline were not working very well. Then we found Bravecto. It's SO easy (hardest thing is remembering when to give it!) and works great. I love that it's an oral medication and not a greasy topical. my dogs don't exactly love the taste, but they do eat it. No more fleas!! Expensive but it really works
Prosworks great not a greasy topical easy
Consexpensive
By Jeff
Hampton, TN
Great price
November 17, 2019
Very easy to order. Great price.
By Samantha
Virginia
Fantastic
November 17, 2019
This product is fantastic... Entirely pets obtained the prescription from my vet, filled, and shipped... That easy folks. They did all the hard work for me, and shipped it in a timely manner...I won't order from anyone else... Thank you for making life easier and allotting me more time with my beautiful Bella Vita
ProsOrdered from vet Filled script and kept for future ordering Expedited in timely manner Great customer service and representatives... 10+rating in my book...
ConsNone... Tickled furry pink with the order
By tom
saint simons is ga
ok price
November 8, 2019
price ok with discount/ works great for our dog
By Helen
OH
Great price for a needed product.
November 7, 2019
I was so happy to find a price on Bravecto I couldn't pass up. Thank you Entirely Pets for making it price manageable for pet owners who want to protect their pets and families.
Merchant Response:Hi Helen, As pet a pet owner I know that our pets are our family. We are happy to know that we were able to help you and your pet.
By Kaitlin
Hawaii
Great product
October 28, 2019
I learned about this product through my veterinarian and how it worked. Our pet took it no problem and had no allergic reaction.
By Alison
,
Preferred to the monthly pills
October 25, 2019
Cost ends up breaking down to be really about the same as Nexguard for example, 90 days is just better for me and Braveto has worked great and was well tolerated by all 3 of my mutts.
By Lee
Destin, Florida
Give Them A Try!
October 23, 2019
Great Price and Great Service!
By ashley
new york
Fast shipping, Easy
October 19, 2019
Quick shipping, easy customer service
By Kathryn
Vermont
This stuff sucks!
October 18, 2019
I have never found so many ticks on my dog. I have used advantage/ advantix for 6 years now and have never had such a problem with ticks! Isnt worth the money. Never buying this again.
ProsNone.
By Scarlet
Miami, Fl
Super services
October 17, 2019
My first I've order it's fast and amazing service thank you
By Becca
South Carolina
Great price
September 20, 2019
Very thankful I found EntirelyPets website. I love my fur baby. Being on a limited budget I struggle to make ends meet, but I do all I can for my baby. Thank you EntirelyPets for allowing me to care for my baby and not have to compromise on his treatments.
ProsGood for three months
ConsRemembering in three months to purchase again!
By cristina
Compton, CA
fast service
September 16, 2019
I received my order in about a week, that included me mailing them my dog's prescription. Would definitely order again! Also, their CS team was great and would give me updated on my order, in a timely manner.
Prosfast processing/shipping great pricing
Consn/a
By O
SF bay area
Effective
September 14, 2019
I used to use frontline, until I realized that it was no longer effective, so the vet prescribed brevecto, and so far it's done the job.
ProsIt's chewable, and my dog likes it.
By Rick
San Diego
Bravecto is Perfecto!
August 19, 2019
We've used Bravecto on our Lab mix girl for two seasons now. Since using it, she hasn't had a flea bother her. I cannot say this about the previous product we used (Frontline) which worked for about a week, then stopped. The best thing about it is she eats it like it was a treat.
ProsEats the tablet like a treat Keeps fleas away as promised Doesn't seem to have any side effects at all
ConsWicked expensive - even with the discounted price from EntirelyPets
By connie
FL
Bravecto
August 14, 2019
Love the product, my danes do well on it. Love the prices, lower then most stores. Frustrated with the amount of time it takes to get here.
Pros3 month dosage time Prices
ConsTime from ordering to delivery.
By Katie
MI
Love having bravecto as a choice
July 25, 2019
My dogs didn't do well on the topicals they would lick if off each other then get sick. Flea and tick collars they would take off each other as well. So I was thrilled when I learned about bravecto my dogs are flea and tick free and they take it like it is a treat.
By Carolyn
Glenside PA
Best price on Bravecto
June 21, 2019
This was the best price on Bravecto which is manufactured by Merck. Beware of places that don't ask for RX script. You need one for this product in the US
Pros1 tablet for 3 months. No mess. Dogs ate without a problem
ConsLittle expensive
By Ellen M.
Quitman, TX
Bravecto
June 9, 2019
Love this product and the price is so much more reasonable than the vets office. Thank you EntirelyPets Pharmacy
ProsLasts for 3 months and it is not a topical nasty pesticide to actually put on your pet. It is much more effective.
By Chuck H.
Pipe Creek, Texas
Great Product for My Retired Military Working Dog Lab
May 19, 2019
Finally a good product for Berkeley, he loves it, and living out in the Hill Country in Texas, it is greatly needed. Thanks to EntirelyPets the price is really good being retired AF and AF civil service.
By Keisha
Sparta, TN
Less expensive here than most places!
March 3, 2019
We live in a wooded area with lots of squirrels, chipmunks, deer, even turkey that wonder through our yard. Top that with other dogs coming to visit with our Mini Schnauzer and he's tick ridden all summer. Not one or two but numerous ticks. I worry with the liquids because it seems to come off on our hands or we snuggle him and get that on our skin/face. Bravecto is chewable and not horrible so even our little rotten pup thinks he's getting a special treat and it doesn't have to be chopped into his dinner (even then he's able to avoid dinner sometimes if he smells pills). I highly recommend these!
ProsI've found them cheaper here than anywhere else. I purchased two because my neighbor's dog spends most of her time here in the summer months and she's loaded with fleas and ticks. They refuse to do anything for her so at least I can give her some relief. I found the two pack of pills here $30 less expensive than the other place I'd gotten them last summer! The other place offered a 5% discount but it was no where near the prices here. EntirelyPets has a new customer. As for the pills, they do their job. Fleas and ticks are lifeless or non existent on my pup for 3 full months.
ConsOccasionally the ticks lock on before they die. They don't always let loose after they die either. I find it harder to get the dead ones off of him, head and all. Still worth it.
By Suzanne
Jax Fl
For my budget their price is so much better on flea & tick meds
February 6, 2019
Price is so much better for my budget and I did not have to wait long to receive it.
By Mary A.
Virginia Beach, VA.
Bravecto for dogs
January 24, 2019
It is easy to use and my dog loves the taste.
By Cathie
Napa Valley, CA
Great for ticks
December 20, 2018
I live in a high-tick area. During the fall & winter months, my Vet recommends that I use both a topical flea/tick application (such as Frontline Plus) along with the Bravecto. If I just use one of these, my pug will get tick bites all over. The Frontline medication will kill the tick so they don't become embedded, but the tick will still be able to bite him. He is very allergic to the bites and gets huge welts. Using both medications prevents the bites. I was concerned of using both on such a small animal (he's 14-lbs) but he has had no adverse reactions.
By Henlie
Avila Beach, CA
Best Product for fleas
December 14, 2018
Great price on this site for Bravecto. I walk in the woods, shrub lands and dry, grassy areas with two poodles. They have never been bitten, (I have!)
By Brittney
Elkton, MD
5 Stars from me!
December 3, 2018
Works great, fast shipping from this website. Best price
By CattleDoLover
San Jose
Feel safe for my dogs
September 28, 2018
Never liked using the liquid products to place on my dogs skin for flea & tick protection then I found bravecto - a pill they eat like a treat which protects them for 90days....can't get any easier than th as t!
ProsEase of dosing . . My dogs enjoyed the treat.
ConsExpensive compared to monthly skin applications however with discounts and specials offered by Entirely Pets the price is comparable and bearable.
By Cyndy
California
Vet recommended
August 30, 2018
Convenient to only give every 3 months. Have uaes thia product 3X for our 2 German Shepherds. Seems to work really well!
By Shoop
San Luis Obispo County, CA
works great!
August 28, 2018
We had been using 2 other products- back and forth, month to month. Still having fleas and we don't even have any grass around our house. Bravecto is different- works great, lasts three months and no disgusting greasy topicals. Yay!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your Bravecto review Shoop. We are honored to have you as a customer. Take care!
ProsWORKS! Lasts three months Dog likes the taste NO disgusting greasy residue, like topicals leave
By Tricia
Washington state
Great produce and customer service
August 28, 2018
This company is has great customer service and fast shipping. Great product.
Merchant Response:Tricia, glad to hear you like our service and Bravecto. We only hope to continue to improve our service.
By cyn
Phoenix
Exceptional product
August 3, 2018
Both my dogs experience no side effect from product and keeps tics and fleas away for months .. I highly recommend .....
By Bruna T.
San Diego
Just every 3 months
August 1, 2018
It's easy to give to my pet since it's chewable. Price is a bit high but it was recommended by my vet.

Merchant Response:Bruna, we do what we can about pricing and keeping it as low as possible. You have a beautiful dog.
By Md
Sacto
Great product
June 15, 2018
Great Product, great price, fast shipping
By Christie B.
Florida
Bravecto is the way to go!
May 25, 2018
Topicals are messy and they also get on our leather furniture. Bravecto is once every 3 months. Easy and no mess. Our dog takes it like a treat! Florida is brutal on dogs due to fleas. He was on Frontline before moving here, now it Frontline does not do anything! This was recommended by my vet here too!
ProsEasy, no mess. Once every 3 months. Great taste to dogs.
By Shoop
Central coast of California
Works great!
April 29, 2018
We used to rotate between Pr***am and Ad*****ge, and still would have fleas occasionally. Fleas also love the climate here in California! Now, one Bravecto controls fleas and really lasts for 3 months. It works!
ProsLasts! Really works! Love that it?s oral- don?t have to put it on their skin Dog just eats the chew- could not be any easier!
ConsPricey, but extremely effective
By Shoop
Central coast of California
Works so well!
April 29, 2018
Despite always keeping our dogs on flea meds, when we were using Ad*#***age and Pr****am, we would still get fleas. Blame California’s climate-fleas like it too! Now, one Bravecto lasts for 3 months, no fleas, and I love that it is taken orally rather than put on their skin. My really picky little dog does not love the taste, but she will eat it if encouraged.
Merchant Response:In-spite of the taste, we thank you Shoop for your review and are glad you found something that works for your dog in California.
ProsWorks! Oral, not topical Controls fleas for months
ConsDog does not love the taste
By Carol
Stockton, CA
Bravecto
March 19, 2018
Bravecto work for my dog. Prices are great! Entirely Pets has efficient service!!

Page 5 of 6
5