EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
270 Reviews
5
75% (202)
4
22% (60)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (265 of 270 responses)
By Pam
New York
Easy and fast
May 10, 2020
Placed our order during the Pandemic of Covid19. We were able to obtain veterinarian approval with minimal work on our end. Will definitely order again.
By Shannon G.
Monroe, GA
Great price and works great
May 8, 2020
Great price, works great, fast shipping
By Shannon G.
Monroe, GA
Great price and works great
May 8, 2020
Great price, works great and fast shipping
By Diane H.
Stony Point
Bravecto Great product
May 8, 2020
Ordering from this company is fantastic! Great value and great customer service
By ANDREA
PEMBROKE, NH
Good product.
May 7, 2020
Effective product. Kills ticks.
By Stacy M.
Mineral Point, PA
Great price and easy service
May 6, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of this service and the savings! I checked around at several stores and sites and this pharmacy was by far the lowest price. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you!
By Barry M.
PA
good product, fast shipping
May 1, 2020
I had a paper script from my vet. mailed it in once I placed the order... once entirely pets pharmacy received the script, order was promptly sent. Pleased with price and service. would reccommend
By Lynn W.
Portland, OR
Bravecto for dogs 22-44 lbs, (2 chews)
April 30, 2020
My 42 lb Brittany uses this and he is right on the top side of the weight limit and it works really great. We go out almost daily (not during this Coronavirus) for him to run miles and swim in the Columbia and Sandy rivers and he is flea and tick free. I do check him often as nothing is 100% and may find one or two ticks that haven't latched on yet after running for hours through fields and brush during peak season. That's pretty good for an unstoppable bird dog! He loves the taste and I give it to him as I would a dog treat. I'm really glad I switched from a monthly topical to Bravecto chew every 3 months. I highly recommend this product especially if you go out deep in the fields and woods as we do. I use it with Heartgard Plus for heartworm protection. Too bad they can't make HeartgardPlus a 3-month dose.

Merchant Response:Thanks for your review, we love the pictures!
ProsVery effective, especially for ticks. Can swim or bathe immediately and no waiting or washing off, Dog loves the taste, Lasts for 3 months.
ConsNone
By Arlene M.
Miami, fl
Great stuff
April 30, 2020
This pill is great!! My dog is happy now and we're no longer have to battle with the fleas. Thankfully no side effects but I can't promise that for everybody. Still great in my opinion and the price was amazing as well, you won't regret this purchase 😊
By T L.
Pomfret, Maryland
Bravecto
April 30, 2020
I love using Entirely Pets Pharmacy. They are prompt in getting my prescriptions filled even when they have to contact the vet. The pricing is very good as well. Using Bravecto is so much easier and cleaner than using the topical products and it works great on both of my dogs. I would recommend the pharmacy as well as the Bravecto.
By Stacy D.
TX
5 stars
April 28, 2020
Very happy with the speed of receiving the bravecto chews.
Merchant Response:You are very welcome Stacy
By Melinda
Le Roy, IL
Easy to Order
April 25, 2020
Entirely Pets Pharmacy is a great source and good prices! Ordering it is a lot easier so I can have them on hand without going to the vet for their flea and tick medicine. My pups take these soo easily
By Melinda
Le Roy, IL
Great Service
April 25, 2020
Entirely Pets Pharmacy is a great source and good prices! Ordering it is a lot easier so I can have them on hand without going to the vet for their flea and tick medicine
By Cathy
Clarion, Pennsylvania
Bravecto flea and tick medication
April 25, 2020
The product was exactly what I purchase from my vet, but cost much less. It came in a timely manner, even though we are in the midst of the Covud-19 pandemic. I’m very happy and will continue to order it from this site!!
ProsGreat price!
ConsN-A
By Rebecca
Chesterfield, SC
Great!
April 22, 2020
My dog does not chew on any hard treats or meds. He takes this and eats it right away!! Highly recommend.
By Peggy
Palm Harbor, Florida
Bravecto
April 20, 2020
Great price to protect my furkids!
By Missy
Minnesota
Product is great
April 19, 2020
Service was horrible , and will really second guess using you in the future
By Denice T.
NH
Prescription order
April 19, 2020
Thank you for your attention and action on this order!
By Ron
NC
GREAT SERVICE
April 18, 2020
The Bravecto chews arrived on time and were exactly as described. EPP is now my preferred spurce for all my pet medications.
By CT
Jacksonville
Bravecto is the Best!!
April 18, 2020
Bravecto is the Best!!
By Margaret
Sterling Heights, Mi
Service
April 17, 2020
Pet Pharmacy was fast and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
By Denise
Washington
Great product
April 17, 2020
Great product and received in timely manner. Thank you. Will order again.
By CDM
Sauk Rapids, MN
Good service; quick delivery; right product
April 16, 2020
Some people are leery of online pharmacies. Don't be about EntirelyPets. They provide real products for reasonable prices. I saved about $80 by using them vs. our own vet's pharmacy.
By Bob
Mass
Brevecto use.
April 15, 2020
Thanks for your fast shipment! So far have given 1 dose, and all’s well. Lot better than rubbing in the liquid, washing my hands and seeing her hair stiffen up. Not to mention the constant scratching she was plagued by.
By Reece
AR
Great first time experience!
April 15, 2020
They contacted our Vet quickly to get the prescription approved and shipped it to us as soon as it was approved! Great experience!
By Tonya
Indy
Love the name of the product and overall the entire website
April 13, 2020
My dog had been eat up with fleas the yard is completely consumed from stray cat to other animals couldn't keep fleas off the dog and it's an inside dog so this come across my phone and I decided to give it a try it worked beautifully within couple of hours my dog was finally able to rest thank you so much for bravecto!!!!
ProsThe best thing about the medicine is how fast we it starts to work!! Also that it's great tasting and it's a chewable dogs love it 🐺🐶🐕🥩🥓💜💙💚💛🧡❤️
ConsJust wish the price could be a little more affordable especially if you have more than one pet 🙏🐾😰💔
By FrankO
Minnesota
No Ticks!
April 11, 2020
This product is great for keeping ticks off our dog. This has worked much better than collars or drops! The dog also likes the taste of the chew. It is nice that it is long-lasting and you only have to give the chew every 12 weeks. The price from EntirelyPets Pharmacy was the best price I could find, and the process was smooth.
By Carolyn R.
Kentucky
Bravecto
April 11, 2020
I can get Bravecto at my Vet's office for $50.00
ProsVery prompt service and shipping.
ConsDidn't give it 5 stars because I can get from my Vet's Office for $50.00
By Megan
Union Grove, WI
Great and speedy service
April 11, 2020
They contacted my vet, got the RX, and shipped the Bravecto much quicker than anticipated. Very pleased. Will continue to use them!
By Tagandlink
GA
Used for years
April 11, 2020
Great price and delivery was prompt.
ProsOnly give once every 3 months....
By dave
lake hopatcong
great product at a good price
April 6, 2020
works well
By Trish
Rural Virginia
Works for us!
April 5, 2020
I’ve used this product for my Border Terrier for years. It’s always worked very well even while we lived on acres of woodland.
By Amanda
Portland, OR
Love this product
April 3, 2020
I have been giving my dog this product for years. Easy to take and it really works!
By Ak
NH
Effective
March 30, 2020
Effective convenient
ProsConvenient effective
ConsGave my dog diarrhea.
By Malcolm
Rockville, MD
EASY BUTTON
March 24, 2020
The process was simple and Entirely Pets Pharmacy took care of everything during these crazy Coronavirus times...

Merchant Response:Malcolm, Thanks for the glowing reveiw. But i'm actually here to say that it looks like you have a good dog!
By Marian
Tarpon Springs, FL
Prices are Great!!!
March 21, 2020
i always purchased Bravecto at my vets office but I decided to look online, that is when I found Entirely Pets. The prices are great and no shipping I personally hate paying for shipping. It is the same flea med I got at my vets office no difference. It works the same no difference. Buy at Entirely Pets you will be happy.
By enktsmom
Sayville, NY
Bravecto at a great price!
March 14, 2020
Much lower price than my Vet! Thanks
By Zach
Oregon
Great Product!
March 8, 2020
Fantastic product, always reliable. Even better ordering from a website with great customer service. Will order again!
Pros- Affordable - Works Well - No Messy Application
ConsNone.
By Rafjr13
Texas
Benny
March 8, 2020
We've been using Bravecto on our dog for about 8 years. The chewable tablet is Much easier to give to the dog. Will reorder again.
By Gary
Yuba City, CA
Bravecto
March 7, 2020
Good price, fast service, easy transaction. Will buy from again.
By Helen
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Excellent product!
March 7, 2020
Bravecto is a solid product for Oklahoma pets! This webite has the best value for the product! Will order again!
By Annie
TX
Most Reasonable Price
March 3, 2020
Best price that I have been able to find. It arrived on time and I was able to give it to my furry friend.
By Leslie
Plantation FL
Great price and service
March 1, 2020
Great service great price
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Liberty
, Buffalo, NY
Convenient!
February 27, 2020
I loved the move from topical to chew! It has been a long time since we have been using Bravecto. So convenient and really the same cost as the monthly topical application. We have had no issues using the chews and will continue to use them.
By Emily
New York
Excellent
February 22, 2020
Great product. I use this all the time. EntirelyPets has the best prices.
ProsEasy to give. My dogs think it's a treat
By Diane c.
Waycross, Ga.
works well
February 22, 2020
Bravecto seems to work better than other products for my dog.She has only been on it for 3 weeks and I hope it really does last for 3 months. I will review again with my second order.
By Kimberly Z.
Zuni, Virginia
Works great!!
February 20, 2020
Works well with my lulu . Less mess no special collars . My lulu eats hers right up!!
By Denise
Plantation, FL
bravecto
February 14, 2020
This item is amazing ! In less than an hour after I gave my dog the chew, the fleas were dead.
By Grethe
Anderson, SC
Great price!
February 13, 2020
The order for this item worked very efficiently, both in time and price! It's a product I have used for my beagle for a few years, and I highly recommend it! My dog likes it and doesn't spit it out!
By Maureen
Rockville, MD
Bravo for Bravecto
February 3, 2020
My dog has been taking this medication for years. It's convenient, but expensive. I was pleased to see that the price was more reasonable than I usually see. They promptly contacted my vet and the medication arrived quickly. Thanks.

Page 4 of 6
4