EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
270 Reviews
5
75% (202)
4
22% (60)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (265 of 270 responses)
By cass
WV
The best
August 5, 2020
I have tried another of different flea and tick meds and this is by far the best
By case
WV
The best
August 5, 2020
I've used a lot of different flea and tick mods and this is by far the best!
By Finleys G.
Los Angeles area
This product works
August 5, 2020
This product works very well for my dog. He eats most anything, so he took the pill with no problem. Entirely Pets was great to order from. Their price was the cheapest I could find and they swiftly contacted my vet to get an updated prescription. The product arrived just a few days later.
By Willows M.
Los Angeles area
Good Product
August 5, 2020
This product works for my dog. She is a fussy eater, so it was a challenge getting her to take the pill, but I cut it up and tried to hide it in food she enjoys. Entirely Pets was great to order from. The price was the cheapest I could find and they swiftly contacted my vet to get an updated prescription. The product arrived just a few days later.
By Keith
Oklahoma
great source for pet meds
August 4, 2020
well pleased with your service (and prices) !
By Brett
San Jose, CA
Great product at a good discount
August 2, 2020
EntirelyPets makes prescription meds affordable with their promotional discounts. Took a little time and effort to establish relationship (to get the vet sync up with company), but they pulled it off and delivered as promised. Looking forward to ordering through them again for a seamless experience the next time around.
By blaine g.
Louisiana
Bravecta
July 31, 2020
Couldn't ask for better.....we fought fleas for a long time a d first dose of bravecta that was if no more fleas
By Rebecca
Chesterfield South Carolina
Great medicine
July 27, 2020
Great and decent price! Easy for my dogs to chew
By Eileen
Philly
Quick and easy service
July 23, 2020
Fast easy. The form was easily understood. Service couldn’t be better. My one slight concern is that the bravecto boxes have expiration dates of this coming October 2020 on them. Each dose is for 3 months. Each dose is individually sealed. It’s already late July. Great service.
By Holly
Gordonville PA
Bravecto for dogs
July 19, 2020
Love this medicine for my English Bulldog, works great......
By Michelle S.
FL
Great customer service
July 16, 2020
Great customer service
By Cathie
WA
Trustworthy product
July 12, 2020
I have found that Bravecto is the best for my dogs for flea prevention. Easy to administer, the dogs love the taste. They think it is jsut another treat. No side effects or negative reactions like topical s. The only flea prevention I purchase any more.
By Sharon V.
Normal, Illinois
Good price!
July 10, 2020
Bravecto for dogs is a pricey medication. I shopped around online for the best price and found it on EntirelyPets Pharmacy. Thank you!
By Alaintha
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Great Price!!!!
July 8, 2020
Our Sammie (St.Bernard) is always in the grasses trying to find a cat or the squirrels! She NEEDS Flea and Tick protection year 'round! The cost was getting ridiculous. We tried several different products, but this one Works for us. She loves her Vet. but the cost from the Vet. was over $70.00 dollars! WOW! I came across an AD for Entirely Pets, for only $49.95. A $20.00 savings. Having dealt with BAD companies prior, I did check the BBB+ for any alerts to this company. I found some issues but most were addressed properly. I am satisfied with the product and simplicity of ordering.
ProsGreat Product, Excellent Price!!
ConsI am assuming, due to Covid 19, the shipping took a bit longer, but it did arrive. Not as soon as usual, but definitely arrivinhg earlier than a few weeks!
By LIZ
San Jose, CA
Great anti flea and tick product
July 5, 2020
Brevecto is a great easy to use product! My dog takes if from my hand and seems to love the flavor. Every 3 months makes Brevecto easy to use - just a reminder in my calendar. Delivery was quick and shipping was free.
ConsI switched from 1800 pet meds to Entirely Pets because there was a significant cost savings. That savings seems to have evaporated. Not sure what I will do come this October.
By Leigh A.
Portland, Tennessee
Thrilled to get it cheaper than at my vet!
July 4, 2020
I am thrilled to find that I can get the exact same medication that I get from my vet for less, and I don’t have to leave my house!
ProsCheaper Same medication Delivered to me
By Jane
Colorado
Excellent product
July 2, 2020
Have used this for some years and am entirely pleased with the results.
ProsOne chew lasts 90 days. So simple to administer.
ConsNone
By ERIC D.
Plantation Florida
Flea and Tic
June 28, 2020
Can't give an opinion yet. It's only been 2 weeks.

Merchant Response:Looks like a good dog.
ProsHopefully will work good.
ConsN/A
By Brenda C.
Lake Charles, LA
Works really well.
June 24, 2020
This product works really well for the fleas but my only issue is my dog would not eat it. I had to treat it like a pill & make her swallow it. Do you have any suggestions on getting her to eat it on her own?
By Brenda C.
Lake Charles, LA
Works really well.
June 24, 2020
This pill works really well. My dog ate with no issues.
By Cooper
Virginia
Excellent Product with Value Pricing and SHipping
June 20, 2020
This is now my go-to for online pet pharmacy orders. Look no futrther!
By Carmen F.
Massachussetts
Excellent!
June 18, 2020
The product and the service!!! Excellent
By Lisa
Woodbine, NJ
Love It!
June 17, 2020
This is by far the easiest product to use for Flea and ticks. No oily slick on their neck and back. Oral dosage looks likes a treat and must taste like one too. My dog gobbles it down. Entirely pets is great to work with. Good pricing and customer service.
ProsOral dosage Dogs like easy ordering good customer service
ConsNONE
By Belquis
Florida
Best price online
June 17, 2020
Fast and easy. Better price for this product online.
By Wes S.
Modesto, CA
great deal
June 14, 2020
Easy transaction and received in short amount of time! Thanks!
By Wes S.
Modesto, CA
good deal
June 14, 2020
It was easy to buy and pretty hassle free since they contacted the vet for prescription details and shipped it out to me in no time!
By Linda
Gatlinburg, TN
Pet Med Order May 2020
June 11, 2020
Given the negative reviews, I was worried about ordering from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. I'm glad I decided to give them a chance. The process was seamless, the expiration dates on ALL the meds was fantastic - over a year, my order was received in just a few days, and best of all, I got the price offered on the entire Internet. No one can ask for more. Thanks - Entirely Pets !!!!!!!
By Scott G.
WI
Works Great
June 11, 2020
Two days after first pill of the season, we found two dead ticks on our dog. Works great!
By Donna
Newport, NC
Easy ordering
June 7, 2020
I really don't know what to say yet about the product because I've never used it before. I do know that just a few hours after I gave it to my dog, there were no live fleas to be found. Now I'm just waiting to see if it actually works for 12 weeks. I'm very excited because nothing I've used in the past worked.
By Jessi
Minnesota
Love the product... took so long to arrive!
June 4, 2020
Don't get me wrong, I love the products, but the order took over a month to arrive. Did not get any kind of communication from EntirelyPets until AFTER I sent an email asking about my order. Then all of a sudden they respond and say they haven't heard from my vet... but a day later my order ships.
Merchant Response:Hi Jessi, Some times our approval process goes slower than we like. Sounds like we just got approval after we spoke with you. Once the approval comes in we genearlly ship the same day. Take care =)
ProsConvenient
ConsTime of processing order
By Debbie L.
IL
5
June 4, 2020
Had to wait for script to be signed but otherwise very good service.
By Hanna
Atlanta, GA
good stuff
June 4, 2020
My picky dog does not give me trouble when i give it to him to eat. I have not seen my dogs scratch or any fleas in my house since they have been on this product for the last two years.
By Sheila?s M.
Oregon
Effective & Convenient Product at a Very Competitive Price
June 4, 2020
Bravecto is effective and convenient, as well as easy to administer. Entirely Pets has the best price that I can find. Satisfied!
ProsEffective, convenient, reasonably priced
By Charles
Vermont
The Only Med That KILLS Ticks
May 31, 2020
I have been using the product for 2+ years. The only product I have used that really kills ticks before they can infect. The name-brand topical are not 100%. Have found no living engorged ticks, but plenty of dead ones. None of my 4 dogs has tested positive for tick-borne diseases since I started using the product. Easy to administer. I like not having to do it every month. Nicely priced at Entirely Pets.
ProsKills ticks Easy to administer
By Sarah
Nashville, TN
Good product, questionable service
May 29, 2020
Have used Bravecto with no problems for several years. Good price when you buy in larger quantity, but did not have good service. Order took 6-7 weeks to arrive. I emailed and called and could only get through via email. I was told 2 or 3 times, “the order is processing”. As it turned out, Entirely Pets has never received an ok from my vet. I could have solved this issue quickly if I had been informed.
ProsDose is good for 3 months
ConsToo expensive
By Jill
Springboro, Ohio
Bravecto
May 29, 2020
This is exactly what my vet prescribed. I decided to shop around this year instead of buying it from him. Boy am I glad I did. I saved about $50 plus got free shipping. I will definitely be using Entirely Pets Pharmacy next year when I buy my dog's medicine again.
ProsExactly the right medication, not generic Cheaper than anywhere else Got email updates along the way
ConsI had to mail in the prescription because my vet wouldn't. Being able to email it would have made the process faster.
By Diane
Holden, Missouri
Great product
May 27, 2020
I have 3 dogs and the product works great for them. No more flea and tick problems in our house.
By BrentC
Omaha, Nebraska
Good Product, Great Price
May 24, 2020
Glad I found you guys, as you have the best price on the Web for the product I needed.
ProsEasy purchase and fast
By Nancy W.
MO
Great price, slow delivery
May 24, 2020
First time ordering and price was great! Took weeks to get the product. Only after I emailed asking where the product was or if problem, did i receive the reason as the vet had not confirmed the prescription. I then asked to cancel the order and next thing you know the product was shipped. I would order again but hope the delay is not as long!
Merchant Response:Hi Nancy, We apologize for the slower delivery time. We have upgraded our software to handle the increased order volume. This COVID situation has really messed with the entire supply chain while orders have tripled overnight. Hope you and your family are well.
By Danni
Geoorgetown, TX
Just what I needed, when I needed it
May 24, 2020
Entirely Pets made it very easy to order this prescription medicine for my dog. The product was easy to find on the web page and completing my vet's information so they could confirm the prescription was also very simple. The product arrived in a timely manner and the cost was considerably less than my vet was charging. Many thanks, Entirely Pets ,for providing me and my dog this option.
Prosquick shipping and processing They contacted my vet to confirm the prescription
Consnone
By Ruth
Bellevue NE
Best price for Bravecto
May 24, 2020
Had the best price for Bravecto I could find plus there was a discount offered. Shipped in a reasonable amount of time. Will use them again for future pet needs.
By Diane L.
New York
good
May 20, 2020
arrived in good condition
By Susan
Napa, California
Works Great for my Newfoundland
May 18, 2020
Purchasing my dogs medications from EntirelyPets is EASY and I save significantly on the price. Thank YOU
By Richard D.
MIdway, TN
First Time Our Dog was Given Bravecto - It Works!
May 18, 2020
Our dog weighs 20 pounds and is 6 years old. We had never given him Bravecto before now, but we are glad we did. He never was sick and remained very active after his Bravecto chew was given to him. After his Bravecto chew, I found a dead tick which was so small in our kitchen so we know it is working! Our dog sometimes has issues with chewing his food up completely. Therefore, I would recommend cutting the Bravecto chew into two pieces (halves) so it is easy for your dog to chew and swallow. We will purchase Bravecto for him again in the future! Thank you Entirely Pets Pharmacy for a great product!
By Stacey
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Happy Customer
May 17, 2020
I am very happy with my first experience with Entirely Pets Pharmacy. Not only was the price much cheaper that our Vet with manufacturer coupons, Entirely did the work to obtain the prescription from our vet and delivered the product in a timely fashion. We will definitely use Entirely again for our dog’s needs.
ProsEasy to buy from Cheaper than vet and other online retailers Delivery was timely
ConsNone!
By Coop
MI
Best Pet Pharmacy EVER
May 17, 2020
I am super happy w the service and even more so the price
By Martha J.
Thousand Oaks, California
Excellent service!
May 15, 2020
Excellent service and quick turnaround on getting Rx filled for the Bravecto tablets for our two chiweenies. Thank you!
By Jan
Austin, Texas
Bravecto for dogs
May 14, 2020
Was very pleased with the cost and ease of ordering this for my 2 babies.
ProsPricing is awesome
By LISA
North Carolina
She all but begs for it
May 14, 2020
Not only does it work well but my dog loves the taste. Also Bravecto is the only chew I have found that does not have beef as an ingredient. And with a dog allergic to both beef and fleas this is a life saver
By Dean
Silver Bay, MN
Bravecto for Dogs
May 10, 2020
Dealing with a prescription for this item was a hassle. But it was the best price we found, even cheaper then our vet. I felt Entirely Pets was not real fast on responding to our emails, they eventually did. They did get the prescription from our vet, and we did receive the item we ordered. So I guess all is well.

Page 3 of 6
3