EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
270 Reviews
5
75% (202)
4
22% (60)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (265 of 270 responses)
By Justin
North Carolina
The Only Flea & Tick We Use!
January 9, 2021
The only flea and tick medicine that we trust to give to our pack.
By Tom
NH
Sow Delivery
December 17, 2020
Good product which I have been using for quite a while. This time it took much longer to get and much longer than other meds I got from another online vet in CA. And there was no communication about the delay.
Merchant Response:Tom, we are still experiencing delays at all stages of fulfillment. It is drastically better than previous months. Every day we are taking steps to speed up our service. Take care.
By hnh
Chestertown, NY
Easy to give. Wasteful packaging. Pricey.
December 17, 2020
I like Bravecto because I only have to give it to my dogs once every three months. It is quite pricey though, especially when you have more than one dog. (Entirely Pets usually has the best price.) I also like that it's chewable. (One of my dogs has very long hair, and it's difficult putting the topical medication on her without some of it ending up in her hair instead of on her skin.) The other negative is that the packaging is very wasteful. There's only one pill per box, which is three times the size it needs to be. Additionally, the boxes all were crushed upon arrival, even thought the padded envelopes were doubled up (also a waste of packaging).

Merchant Response:hnh, We try to keep our cost as low as possible. That is our promise to you. We are looking into why the boxes could have been squished like they were. We agree that there could easily be less but that's out of our hands. Thank you for the review. Take care!
Pros-Only have to give every three months -Oral, not topical
Cons-Cost -Packaging
By Barbara
Maryland
Good Price
December 16, 2020
My dog has significant health problems and Bravecto is prescribed for her . It's nice to be able to it at a discount.
By Pet b.
ME
Great experience.
December 3, 2020
The medication was processed and shipped quickly, and the best price I could find online
By sherri
florida
HAPPY PUP
November 17, 2020
everything, that I ordered, came quickly so I have no complaints. The price was the best I could find
By Joyce
Porter, Tx
Bravecto for dogs
November 15, 2020
Great value. Fast delivery, ordered on Friday and received product the following Monday.
By Hugh
Biloxi, Mississippi
Great Product & Efficient Service
November 14, 2020
Time equates to money, and is important to all of us. Using your access system via customer service, your qualified rep was quick to identify my prior order, and that it dad refills listed. From there is was fast and efficient--- and reliable insofar as quality of the product.
By Gloria
Northern Cambria, PA
Bravecto
November 12, 2020
Maggie had 4 ticks on her before I gave her the bravecto, since that I have not found one on her.
By Diana
Lexington, KY
Very happy with the product
November 11, 2020
I can absolutely recommend this product. After successfully protecting my dogs using a topical for years, this year it simply didn't do it anymore. I switched to Bravecto and I'm very happy with the results - no ticks, no fleas and having to give it to the dogs only every 3 month and not having to worry about stains on the furniture from the topical - I will keep using Bravecto for all my dogs.
ProsOnly required every 3 month with good results no oily stuff on the dogs coat
Consone of my dogs doesn't like to eat the chew, don't know if it's the taste
By Elmar
NC
Plan to use again
November 9, 2020
Used Bravecto for years. Vet is very pleased.
By Ellen
Texas
Great finding this online pet supply
October 29, 2020
Great easy process and delivery for this online service
By TL
NJ
Prompt and Quick Service
October 28, 2020
Great service for great price!
By Hound M.
Florida
Bravecto
October 28, 2020
Same product others are selling for much more. Will continue to use this company
By Bobbie B.
Sandusky Ohio
Excellent Flea and Tick Med
October 19, 2020
We have been using Bravecto for our dog for multiple years and have never had any issues with fleas or ticks. Transaction thru Entirely Pets was easy and delivery was fast and pricing reasonable.
By Dawn
Ravenna, Ohio
Great pricing and product
October 17, 2020
Best flea product and pricing is best out there.
By Dawn
Ravenna, Ohio
Great pricing and product
October 17, 2020
Best flea product and prices are great.
By Linda
Los Angeles, Ca.
Great Product
October 16, 2020
This product was recommended by my dogs Dermatologist to help with his itching from several allergies. It's one of a few that we use for itch relief.
By Mary P.
Stockton, California
Braavecto for Dogs
October 8, 2020
I have never used this product before so I don't know if it is working or not. Used to use flea collars. My neighbor uses it all the time and swears by it. Just have to give it time. My dog seems to scratch a lot. Have found a couple of fleas when I brush him and they are dead so it must be working.
Merchant Response:Sounds like it's working. Happy to have you as a customer
By Eddie
Florida
Great product!
October 4, 2020
I have used this product since my dog was of age to take it. We live in Florida and ticks are everywhere! The price from entirely Pets is excellent hands down..
ProsI will continue to buy this product from Entirely Pets.
By David
Indianapolis, IN
BEST ORAL FLEA MEDICATION
September 30, 2020
BRAVECTO has always been my go-to for oral flea medication! It was my first and only flea med I’ve ever used. Well, that was until I let my VET talk me into using TRIFEXIS, worse mistake ever for mid-summer. I Understand it’s a 3n1 but it did nothing for the fleas and caused my dogs to catch heavy amount of fleas. It was money done the drain. If you’re looking for the best oral flea medication, BRAVECTO won’t let you down!
Pros-Last up to 12 weeks. -Works great if you?re located in a highly populated areas of stray animals and wildlife. -One simple oral chewable aka treat. -No messy topical ointment
Cons-No heartworm treatment -No tick prevention
By Michele
Aurora, IL
Product great! Delivery a problem.
September 27, 2020
The product is great but delivery came 10 days after our pup ran out of flea and tick coverage. Not sure why the package was tied up in its travels. Entirely Pets folks answered questions about delivery and were helpful.
By Jennifer
Downsville, Louisiana
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
September 25, 2020
All three of my dogs use BRAVECTO. They love the taste of the chewable BRAVECTO.
ProsEasy to order from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. They deliver quickly.
ConsNone
By Jennifer
Downsville, Louisiana
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
September 25, 2020
All three of my dogs use BRAVECTO. They love the chewables and I enjoy the ease of giving them BRAVECTO.
ProsEntirely Pets Pharmacy offers fast delivery and great prices on BRAVECTO.
ConsNone
By Linda S.
Florida
Works well
September 25, 2020
Love this product!
By Jennifer
Downsville, Louisiana
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
September 25, 2020
All three of my dogs use BRAVECTO and are always free of ticks! Entirely Pets Pharmacy offers fast delivery and great prices.
ProsEasy to administer to my dogs. 100% effectiveness against ticks. Quick delivery and great prices on BRAVECTO.
ConsNone
By Linda
Phoenix, AZ
This works and is easy to give your dog - mine think its a treat
September 25, 2020
Living in the Southwest, the desert attracts fleas and ticks - this keeps both my labs and my house free of the pests.
By Vanessa
Milroy, MN
Bravecto
September 21, 2020
Excellent product! I love giving it only every 12 weeks
By Rachel P.
Oregon
Bravecto
September 18, 2020
Good price. Appreciate only having to remember to dose the dog twice a year.
By Gene
Kansas
It works
September 18, 2020
Bravecto has been on my dogs about 3 weeks now and seems to be taking care of the fleas. We had them very bad. Entirelypetspharmacy.com was very quick at getting everything shipped to us. They contacted my vet to get the prescription taken care of. They were cheaper than anybody else.
ProsEasy to work with.
By Dan
Philadelphia, PA
Easy Treatment
September 17, 2020
We switched from the topical treatments to the chewables and loved it.
By B B.
Texas
Bravecto
September 17, 2020
Same product as purchased at the vet...for less.
By Peanut?s m.
Arizona
Great price
September 13, 2020
Received product quickly and the price was great.
By Tina
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Absolutely LOVE Bravecto Chews for dogs
September 7, 2020
Bravecto chews are amazing and only have to be given 4 times a year. Living in the state of Florida is tricky because it never gets cold enough to freeze so my pups take this year round.
Merchant Response:Bravecto only 4 times a year. We love it too Tina!
ProsNot a monthly thing--only 4 times a year!
ConsNONE
By Ellen
Grover Beach, California
Good purchase
September 6, 2020
Good product, good price, very satisfied.
By Scott
Tampa
Great price!
August 30, 2020
I received an extra 20% of my original order!
By Tina
Ohio
As promised
August 30, 2020
Fast service
By jerry
Washington
bravecto chew for doggies
August 29, 2020
Excellent product, friendly and helpful company rep, fair price, quick delivery.
By C F.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great price, quick delivery
August 28, 2020
Great experience- great price, quick delivery!!!!
By Maddy
Florence, SC
Works on all three of my dogs!
August 22, 2020
Wonderful product, no side effects for my dogs. I have been using Bravecto for several years after having used others, it works the best.
ProsMy dogs eat it right up!
By Marycatherine R.
Quincy, MI
bravecto
August 22, 2020
really like how this product keeps my dog flea and tick free and that it works for three months.
Prosit works
Consnone
By Kerin
Philadelphia
Great experience
August 22, 2020
Best price, it arrived on time - so I’m happy!
By Jill
St Augustine, FL
Great purchasing experience
August 21, 2020
Meds arrived on time and exactly what I had ordered, thanks for the great service!
By Donna S.
Newport, NC
Completely Satisfied
August 19, 2020
Good customer service. Fast shipping. Competitive prices.
By Shoop
California Coast
it works!
August 14, 2020
The fleas in our area are no longer always repelled/killed by the popular topicals like Frontline, so we switched to Bravecto a few years ago. It works wonderfully- NO FLEAS!!!
Merchant Response:Shoop, We love the California Coast! We will be here for you
Pros-Very effective. I literally have not seen even one flea since we started using it a few years ago -Only need to dose every 3 months- 4 times per YEAR -Since it is an oral medication, no greasy, smelly liquids to put on them -Seems to taste good to them
Cons-Very expensive. Luckily, Entirely Pets has lots of sales for you! -Sometimes seems to upset dogs' stomachs.
By Tom S.
Cary NC
first time customer
August 13, 2020
This was my first time with purchasing from you. the customer service was great ! I appreciated the followup on your part in getting my vet to fax over the prescription to you.
ProsYou didn't charge my credit card till it was actually shipped
By Corin
CA
Fast and easy!
August 12, 2020
So easy to order and arrives quickly!
By Fox F.
AL
IT WORKS
August 12, 2020
Great product that we have used before. We live in the Southeast so fleas are always a problem.
By Robyn L.
Clovis, California
Excellent
August 10, 2020
My dogs have taken Bravecto for several years. I haven't seen 1 flea or tick on them since they began taking it. The chewable dose is quick and easy for them to eat.
By Diane H.
Springfield, MA
Easy flea and tick control
August 9, 2020
My current dog won’t tolerate holding still for spot-on treatments, so Bravecto works out great for me.
Conspricey! But Entirely Pets has the best price I could find.

Page 2 of 6
2