EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
267 Reviews
5
75% (199)
4
22% (60)
3
2% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (262 of 267 responses)
By Denise
Santa Paula, Ca
Great
December 2, 2021
Great product
By FRED
Tennessee
Great for Dogs over 60 Pounds
September 6, 2021
We have ordered these for our two (2) dogs over 60 pounds each. The dogs take these with ease and digests well.
By Andrea
Oklahoma
Bravecto
September 2, 2021
This stuff really works. Even if your dog has invited a flea into your house, once it bites your dog, it dies. Win win. I love this stuff..
By Bliss
Kerrville, TX
Worked once but not the 2nd time
August 18, 2021
I used this on my small dogs and it worked for 3 months on the first dose, but only a month and half on the 2nd dose. The fleas out here adapt quickly. 😕
By Colleen M.
Napa CA 94559
Flea medication
August 8, 2021
I have used Bravecto for dogs88-123 lbs. in the past. Is effective but does not kill fleas instantly when they are on my dog. May take 2 hours.
By Kristi
Sinking spring, PA
Will always use
July 24, 2021
This is great to only have to do every 3 months. I use for both my dogs and never had any issues. Used this with my dog before and had no issues. Very effective
By Angela
Salisbury, MD
Great!
July 1, 2021
Nice to only give 1 chew every 3 months!
By DEBRA M.
KS
Love it!
June 28, 2021
I love the 3 month chew for fleas and ticks. After moving last year from Colorado to Kansas, we hadn't had to deal with fleas. Both of my German Shepherds got fleas and what a disaster for us all. The Bravecto is wonderful!
By Khusbu
NJ
Easy and Works
June 27, 2021
My pup is very fussy so the squeeze tube ones didn't sit well with him. He would rub himself on everything right after. We then switched him to a shot administered every 6 months by his vet but them covid hit and a single vet visit was a nightmare because he couldn't interact with his friends. His vet recommended a couple brand but Bravecto stood out because he needs a pill every 3 months. It's been working perfect for him ever since and he loves taking it. No issues or troubles.
By JimmyG
Bowie, MD
A product that actually works!
June 22, 2021
My wife and I are foster volunteers with a Min Pin rescue and our home is always full with fosters plus our three. The last thing we need are fleas and ticks. We tried other brands over the last 20 years and Bravecto is hands down the best product to get the job done with zero side effects. Worth every single penny and especially pleased dealing with Entirely pets with their great customer service and super fast shipping! A++
By Don
Eastern Pennsylvania
Bravecto
June 19, 2021
Been using Bravecto for years on my bird dogs. Seems to work as advertised. We hunt in areas where ticks are common. Haven’t had any problems so far. Vet recommended.
ProsEasy to administer. My dogs evidently like the flavor. No chemical collar to deal with.
ConsQuite expensive!!
By Dolores F.
Alabama
The very best!
June 17, 2021
The very best!
By Kevin
Florida
Great Product at Great Price!!!
June 13, 2021
Same product recommended by our Vet but at a much better price.
By radha m.
miami
best flea/tick prevention
June 11, 2021
Bravecto has been the better flea/tick prevention in the past 3years
By Beau?s m.
West TN
Bravecta for us
June 9, 2021
This tablet is so easy to use and dog loves it. Company goes above and beyond when ordering.
ProsOnce every 4 months
By Jeremy
CA
great service, prices
June 7, 2021
great, friendly service!
By Debra
Calexico, California
Does the job
June 1, 2021
Love that I can give this med every 3 months and not have to worry about fleas or mites.
By Trecia
California
Perfect
June 1, 2021
This medicine to keep fleas n ticks away is the best I’ve found. And it’s only needed to give our fur baby every three months. It’s great.
By Stacey T.
St. Louis mo
Great product!
May 29, 2021
Good for manes as well!
ProsProduct works
ConsDogs don?t like it got to figure ways to give it to the dog
By Christine
Chandler AZ
Great service
May 26, 2021
I was very happy ordering from Entirely Pets. They quickly contacted my vet for verification and shopped it. And their prices are the best!
By Anonymous
north carolina
product is fine but I didn’t order it
May 21, 2021
this showed up without us knowing it would. wasn’t on auto order, and we had just ordered some 2 months ago.
By Kim
Florida
Paws-a-tively Fantastic!
May 13, 2021
So glad I found your online pharmacy! Your prices are more affordable than Chewy, and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you!

Merchant Response:Awwww, cute dogs! Take care Kim. :)
By Diane
Thousand Oaks, California
Works for some
May 13, 2021
One of my two small terriers refused to take the Bravecto. I then tried chopping it up and mixing it in his food. He may have ingested some of it but left some of the food. Now I don’t know what to do. I don’t know if he is partially protected and when I should give him another brand. My other dog ate the Bravecto. I won’t order Bravecto again.
By Denise
Boise, Idaho
Great price and customer service!!
May 13, 2021
I was pleased with the price of the product and the customer service was excellent.
Merchant Response:You are too kind, Thank you Denise.
By Southpaw
Atlanta
Satisfied
May 11, 2021
I've used this product for many years. This website offered a great price and fast shipping.
By Liz
GA
Good
May 3, 2021
I love this pharmacy because it have the Bravecto at a low price, but the down side is that you cannot use coupons or discounts code they sent. Which it make no sense. They should after you paid for shipping.
ProsGood & decent price.
ConsYou have to paid for shipping & they will not accept coupons or discount code they sent.
By Erin
New Jersey
Easy to use
May 1, 2021
My dogs love these chews and they last for 3 months. Super easy
By KT
California
Bravecto
April 26, 2021
My dog tolerates these well, I have no issues with the product. This was my first order from this company, and there was a little snafu in them trying to contact my vet for the prescription. I appreciate Kent calling and letting me know of the delay, however I ended up having to contact my vet and facilitate the prescription verification, whereas I didn't need to when I used other pet med websites. Hopefully it was a one-time issue due to being a new customer, and since the price is better here so I will continue to order from them.
By Tiffany
North Carolina
Apparently delicious!
April 21, 2021
This is the first flea and tick treatment that is easy to give to my dog. She happily takes it and eats it up quickly. So apparently it tastes delicious AND it works well!
ProsTastes good Last 3 months!!
By AndieP
Portland, Oregon
her tummy tolerates Bravecto
April 17, 2021
Other flea medications upset her stomach
By Phil G.
Roseville, CA
Great Price
April 15, 2021
Received as expected. No complaints.
ConsDidn't give our vet enough time to respond with Rx script
By Melinda
freeport, ME
Good
April 13, 2021
Used this product for many years for my dogs! Love it! Just wish it included mosquitoes too!!
By Adrian
Lansing, Michigan
Good
April 10, 2021
Good
By Tammy
Claremore, Oklahoma
Bravecto
April 1, 2021
This is the only product I've found that will control fleas and ticks on all 7 of my dogs on a horse ranch in rural Oklahoma. None of my dogs have experienced any side effects. Love the product, but it is expensive. Even though it works for 3 months, it costs me $100 per dog to get through the summer. I still spend the money because it works.
By Donna
Cocoa FL
review is for Product, not for the shipping company
March 27, 2021
Bravecto has been working fine for my last sheltie and my current sheltie,,,,,with no side effects at all. They don't like the taste and I do have to hide pieces in food, but it works very well, never have fleas or ticks on them, even though the common areas in my apt complex do have fleas.
ProsBeside working so well with no side effects, the price is also very good
ConsI have had issues getting the product on time, and once it didn't arrive at all,,,,but things were straightened out and another was shipped to me at no cost.
By Karen
Darien, Illinois
The chews were hard and crumbly
March 22, 2021
My dog would not eat them though she has in the past with no problem. Have not received a response yet. Unfortunately a purchased four at $50 each.
ProsNone
ConsTerrible product handling and customer service.
By Lynn W.
Portland, Oregon
Bravecto for dogs 44 to 88 lbs.
March 18, 2021
Works great. Much better than topicals I have used. My Brittany dog goes out in woods and fields and does a lot of swimming. There is no waiting for him to be able to swim or bathe after giving as with the topicals I have used and I haven't found any ticks on him even in the height of tick season. No fleas either. Easy to use, lasts 3 months, great value from Entirely Pets.

Merchant Response:Brittany is beautiful! Thanks for shaing.
ProsEasy to use, lasts for 3 months.
ConsMy Brittany is right on the cusp of the weight limit after Covid this last year so I opted for the next higher dose to ensure he was covered. I'd like the weight limits to be more spread out.
By vegapibble
Wisconsin, USA
Works Great But Dog Doesn’t Like Taste
March 7, 2021
I really like Bravecto as I can give my dog one chew every few months and generally not have to worry about her getting ticks or fleas. It’s so much easier than a messy topical solution and much easier fir me to remember than a monthly chew. The only downside is my dog absolutely will not eat this chew unless I smother it in peanut butter. I’ve tried many different ways to entice her to eat it, but that’s the only thing that works, Still, small inconvenience.
By Osvaldo
kentucky
Great Product!
March 4, 2021
With our current dog, we have only given her once and it has been great! We used it on our last dog his whole life
By Tess
Oklahoma
Love this Product
March 1, 2021
Easy to use and effective! And the price makes it exceptional!
By Mickey
South Carolina
Bravecto for Dogs
February 27, 2021
I was using another un-named flea medication applying every 28 days and noticed she was scratching around her neck and ears. After converting to Bravecto by the next day I did not see her scratching. There was a complete change with in 24 hours.
ProsI saw immediate results with in 24 ours !!!!
By Alpha 4.
Florence SC
Works!
February 21, 2021
Fleas & ticks stay off!
ProsDoes not upset my dog?s stomach.
By Magan
Danville, VA
Works Great
February 10, 2021
I use this with my golden retriever and never had any problems
By Anonymous
Leland NC
Reasonable on-line pharmacy
February 6, 2021
It's nice to be able to use a reasonably priced on-line pet pharmacy. The Bravecto needed for my two dogs arrived a week after I put my prescriptions in the mail.
By YY
Irvine, CA
Works Great
January 28, 2021
Works extremely great on my two Samoyeds.
By Michelle H.
Slidell louisiana
Bravecto
January 24, 2021
This is the best product for flea control ever. My dogs have not had fleas in over a year. They go for walks on the levy and in the park. I can't believe how well it works.
ConsOne of my dogs is extremely picky. I have to mix his chewable dose with meat and gravy to get it in him. The other dog loves it.
By John
Santa Rosa, CA
Love this product
January 15, 2021
I feel much better that he is protected against fleas and ticks and he loves the taste!
By Justin
North Carolina
The Only Flea & Tick We Use!
January 9, 2021
The only flea and tick medicine that we trust to give to our pack.
By Tom
NH
Sow Delivery
December 17, 2020
Good product which I have been using for quite a while. This time it took much longer to get and much longer than other meds I got from another online vet in CA. And there was no communication about the delay.
Merchant Response:Tom, we are still experiencing delays at all stages of fulfillment. It is drastically better than previous months. Every day we are taking steps to speed up our service. Take care.
By hnh
Chestertown, NY
Easy to give. Wasteful packaging. Pricey.
December 17, 2020
I like Bravecto because I only have to give it to my dogs once every three months. It is quite pricey though, especially when you have more than one dog. (Entirely Pets usually has the best price.) I also like that it's chewable. (One of my dogs has very long hair, and it's difficult putting the topical medication on her without some of it ending up in her hair instead of on her skin.) The other negative is that the packaging is very wasteful. There's only one pill per box, which is three times the size it needs to be. Additionally, the boxes all were crushed upon arrival, even thought the padded envelopes were doubled up (also a waste of packaging).

Merchant Response:hnh, We try to keep our cost as low as possible. That is our promise to you. We are looking into why the boxes could have been squished like they were. We agree that there could easily be less but that's out of our hands. Thank you for the review. Take care!
Pros-Only have to give every three months -Oral, not topical
Cons-Cost -Packaging

Page 1 of 6
1