EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
282 Reviews
5
75% (211)
4
22% (63)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (277 of 282 responses)
By Bob F.
Murrieta, CA
Robert Freiberg
August 25, 2022
excellent product. WE'VE BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS
ProsNo mesing with liquid products (frontline) 3 month dose Price only a little higher than frontline
By Mandy B.
Denton Tx
Delivered fast
August 3, 2022
Order was delivered fast
Merchant Response:YES! *Fist pump*
By Jim M.
Yuma, AZ
Excellent
July 21, 2022
3 months between doses and works well dogs like flavor.
By Siao
Los Angeles, CA
Simple, Easy, and Straightforward
July 12, 2022
No issues for our pup, Tofu. Taking it every three months makes it easy to keep track of and gives our pup great protection.
By Hilary
Mooresville, IN
Love This Product
July 5, 2022
Bravecto has been such a good medicine for all four of my pups! Two of my dogs like to go on excursions and come back all dirty but no fleas or ticks. The ticks that are on them after being in the woods for hour are already dead from this medication. 10 out of 10 would recommend!
By Vicky
Russellville, KY
Works great
July 1, 2022
I've used this for my dog for years and thankfully it has worked great. I've never seen a flea or anything else on her! I love that it works for 3 months and I don't have to worry about remembering each month.
ProsLong lasting
ConsThe price is a little high
By Hannah
Atlanta
online ordering is easy
May 4, 2022
Once I figured out the website, ordering was easy and the product arrived within a few days without paying extra for shipping. They don't man the phones well. Unfortunately, prices have gone up :(

Merchant Response:Hannah, we love the pic! We are constantly figuring new ways to make ordering easier and the prices have gone up. We do our best to have the lowest anywhere. Best wishes!
By Melissa
Maine
Authentic and Legit
April 11, 2022
I’m very impressed with this online pharmacy. I have used other big name pet pharmacies previously, and I’m happy with this one! They had my pets prescription approved, shipped, and received all within a few days time. My meds were shipped from Cali and authentic. I’m very happy with Entirely Pets!
By Diane
Michigan
Bravecto 9.9-22 lbs Chews
March 21, 2022
Good price and prompt service. They called veterinarian to get RX. Good communication to me via text on the order’s status.
By Pat
Naples florida
Bravecto
March 14, 2022
Product claims to be chewable however my dog doesn’t like it. I have to hide it broken inside of chicken. Product works well
By Yvonne
CA
Great product
February 26, 2022
My vet recommended this, it works well, and my dogs like it, so it's not a problem giving it to them.
By Manny
East Coast
Could not be easier to keep your pet happy!
January 24, 2022
These are so easy to give our dog. She thinks we're giving her treats. There's no thinking twice, she just eats it right away. I believe it works as it should since she does not seem to scratch very often. We definitely never see any fleas or ticks when it's her bath time. Nice to set it and forget it. Always gets here on time and it's the best price I've found online. Thank you!
By Playverde
St Petersburg, FL
Best Flea/tick product
December 20, 2021
Living in Florida is a challenge for fleas and after our new pup got fleas even though we were using a topical med, our vet recommended the quarterly chewable. Since then no problems with either dog. I love the convenience and only having to use it 4 times a year.
By Dave
Savannah, GA
Great price
December 12, 2021
Buying medicines for your pet can be taxing and expensive. Entirely Pets makes it a little less expensive and handles all the paperwork from your vet.
By Joyce
Westminster Md
Flea and tick medication
December 12, 2021
I am very happy with my purchase from Entirely Pets . Great service and quick shipping.
ProsIn stock
By Denise
Santa Paula, Ca
Great
December 2, 2021
Great product
By FRED
Tennessee
Great for Dogs over 60 Pounds
September 6, 2021
We have ordered these for our two (2) dogs over 60 pounds each. The dogs take these with ease and digests well.
By Andrea
Oklahoma
Bravecto
September 2, 2021
This stuff really works. Even if your dog has invited a flea into your house, once it bites your dog, it dies. Win win. I love this stuff..
By Bliss
Kerrville, TX
Worked once but not the 2nd time
August 18, 2021
I used this on my small dogs and it worked for 3 months on the first dose, but only a month and half on the 2nd dose. The fleas out here adapt quickly. 😕
By Colleen M.
Napa CA 94559
Flea medication
August 8, 2021
I have used Bravecto for dogs88-123 lbs. in the past. Is effective but does not kill fleas instantly when they are on my dog. May take 2 hours.
By Kristi
Sinking spring, PA
Will always use
July 24, 2021
This is great to only have to do every 3 months. I use for both my dogs and never had any issues. Used this with my dog before and had no issues. Very effective
By Angela
Salisbury, MD
Great!
July 1, 2021
Nice to only give 1 chew every 3 months!
By DEBRA M.
KS
Love it!
June 28, 2021
I love the 3 month chew for fleas and ticks. After moving last year from Colorado to Kansas, we hadn't had to deal with fleas. Both of my German Shepherds got fleas and what a disaster for us all. The Bravecto is wonderful!
By Khusbu
NJ
Easy and Works
June 27, 2021
My pup is very fussy so the squeeze tube ones didn't sit well with him. He would rub himself on everything right after. We then switched him to a shot administered every 6 months by his vet but them covid hit and a single vet visit was a nightmare because he couldn't interact with his friends. His vet recommended a couple brand but Bravecto stood out because he needs a pill every 3 months. It's been working perfect for him ever since and he loves taking it. No issues or troubles.
By JimmyG
Bowie, MD
A product that actually works!
June 22, 2021
My wife and I are foster volunteers with a Min Pin rescue and our home is always full with fosters plus our three. The last thing we need are fleas and ticks. We tried other brands over the last 20 years and Bravecto is hands down the best product to get the job done with zero side effects. Worth every single penny and especially pleased dealing with Entirely pets with their great customer service and super fast shipping! A++
By Don
Eastern Pennsylvania
Bravecto
June 19, 2021
Been using Bravecto for years on my bird dogs. Seems to work as advertised. We hunt in areas where ticks are common. Haven’t had any problems so far. Vet recommended.
ProsEasy to administer. My dogs evidently like the flavor. No chemical collar to deal with.
ConsQuite expensive!!
By Dolores F.
Alabama
The very best!
June 17, 2021
The very best!
By Kevin
Florida
Great Product at Great Price!!!
June 13, 2021
Same product recommended by our Vet but at a much better price.
By radha m.
miami
best flea/tick prevention
June 11, 2021
Bravecto has been the better flea/tick prevention in the past 3years
By Beau?s m.
West TN
Bravecta for us
June 9, 2021
This tablet is so easy to use and dog loves it. Company goes above and beyond when ordering.
ProsOnce every 4 months
By Jeremy
CA
great service, prices
June 7, 2021
great, friendly service!
By Debra
Calexico, California
Does the job
June 1, 2021
Love that I can give this med every 3 months and not have to worry about fleas or mites.
By Trecia
California
Perfect
June 1, 2021
This medicine to keep fleas n ticks away is the best I’ve found. And it’s only needed to give our fur baby every three months. It’s great.
By Stacey T.
St. Louis mo
Great product!
May 29, 2021
Good for manes as well!
ProsProduct works
ConsDogs don?t like it got to figure ways to give it to the dog
By Christine
Chandler AZ
Great service
May 26, 2021
I was very happy ordering from Entirely Pets. They quickly contacted my vet for verification and shopped it. And their prices are the best!
By Anonymous
north carolina
product is fine but I didn’t order it
May 21, 2021
this showed up without us knowing it would. wasn’t on auto order, and we had just ordered some 2 months ago.
By Kim
Florida
Paws-a-tively Fantastic!
May 13, 2021
So glad I found your online pharmacy! Your prices are more affordable than Chewy, and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you!

Merchant Response:Awwww, cute dogs! Take care Kim. :)
By Diane
Thousand Oaks, California
Works for some
May 13, 2021
One of my two small terriers refused to take the Bravecto. I then tried chopping it up and mixing it in his food. He may have ingested some of it but left some of the food. Now I don’t know what to do. I don’t know if he is partially protected and when I should give him another brand. My other dog ate the Bravecto. I won’t order Bravecto again.
By Denise
Boise, Idaho
Great price and customer service!!
May 13, 2021
I was pleased with the price of the product and the customer service was excellent.
Merchant Response:You are too kind, Thank you Denise.
By Southpaw
Atlanta
Satisfied
May 11, 2021
I've used this product for many years. This website offered a great price and fast shipping.
By Liz
GA
Good
May 3, 2021
I love this pharmacy because it have the Bravecto at a low price, but the down side is that you cannot use coupons or discounts code they sent. Which it make no sense. They should after you paid for shipping.
ProsGood & decent price.
ConsYou have to paid for shipping & they will not accept coupons or discount code they sent.
By Erin
New Jersey
Easy to use
May 1, 2021
My dogs love these chews and they last for 3 months. Super easy
By KT
California
Bravecto
April 26, 2021
My dog tolerates these well, I have no issues with the product. This was my first order from this company, and there was a little snafu in them trying to contact my vet for the prescription. I appreciate Kent calling and letting me know of the delay, however I ended up having to contact my vet and facilitate the prescription verification, whereas I didn't need to when I used other pet med websites. Hopefully it was a one-time issue due to being a new customer, and since the price is better here so I will continue to order from them.
By Tiffany
North Carolina
Apparently delicious!
April 21, 2021
This is the first flea and tick treatment that is easy to give to my dog. She happily takes it and eats it up quickly. So apparently it tastes delicious AND it works well!
ProsTastes good Last 3 months!!
By AndieP
Portland, Oregon
her tummy tolerates Bravecto
April 17, 2021
Other flea medications upset her stomach
By Phil G.
Roseville, CA
Great Price
April 15, 2021
Received as expected. No complaints.
ConsDidn't give our vet enough time to respond with Rx script
By Melinda
freeport, ME
Good
April 13, 2021
Used this product for many years for my dogs! Love it! Just wish it included mosquitoes too!!
By Adrian
Lansing, Michigan
Good
April 10, 2021
Good
By Tammy
Claremore, Oklahoma
Bravecto
April 1, 2021
This is the only product I've found that will control fleas and ticks on all 7 of my dogs on a horse ranch in rural Oklahoma. None of my dogs have experienced any side effects. Love the product, but it is expensive. Even though it works for 3 months, it costs me $100 per dog to get through the summer. I still spend the money because it works.
By Donna
Cocoa FL
review is for Product, not for the shipping company
March 27, 2021
Bravecto has been working fine for my last sheltie and my current sheltie,,,,,with no side effects at all. They don't like the taste and I do have to hide pieces in food, but it works very well, never have fleas or ticks on them, even though the common areas in my apt complex do have fleas.
ProsBeside working so well with no side effects, the price is also very good
ConsI have had issues getting the product on time, and once it didn't arrive at all,,,,but things were straightened out and another was shipped to me at no cost.

Page 1 of 6
1