EntirelyPets Pharmacy
EPRX Logo
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

Sitewide SALE!  GET 15% Off!  Use Code EPX15 *


4.8
115 Reviews
5
79% (91)
4
20% (23)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (111 of 115 responses)
By Michelle
Texas
Apoquel Works!
February 1, 2024
Apoquel has been the only medication to keep BellaGirl comfortable, great itch relief, and out of the vet’s office.
Pros
  • Little to no vet visits due to itchy and skin irritations
Cons
  • Pricey
By Karla K.
Illinois
Will use again
January 22, 2024
I’ve ordered from several places & this site had the best price by far. I also appreciated being notified when attempts to contact my vet were going unanswered. I’m giving 4/5 stars only because I was not told I would need to sign for my purchase, so I missed the mailman and item was delayed until I was able to sign for at the post office
By David
CA
Easy ordering
December 14, 2023
This was my first Apoquel order from EntirelyPetsPharmacy.com. The process was simple and the confirmation from my vet was done quickly and efficiently. Then I just waited a few days and my order arrived. Would definitely recommend!
Pros
  • Easy ordering and vet confirmation
By Maggie
Philly
Excellent package for excellent medication
November 26, 2023
My cat has been taking apoquel quite awhile now. I appreciate being able to buy it on-line and am delighted with this easy-to-open bottle. Thanks so much!
By Susan
Woodstock, GA
The headline is precise and easy to read
November 19, 2023
The price of the Apoquel tablet saves me a lot of money versus purchasing the Apoquel from my vet.
Pros
  • The medication starts working fast and has no adverse side effects on my dog
By Kim
Greeneville TN
AAA rating!
November 9, 2023
I’ve been quite pleased with the timeliness and communications, regarding my deliveries. This is aside from the Apoquel making my cat feel better!
By Hugo C.
Kissimmee, FL
allergy meds
October 8, 2023
I think my dog got too used to the med and now it does not work as it did when he started to take it
By Suzanne H.
Ewa Beach Hawaii
Great price/fast shipping
September 28, 2023
I’m very satisfied with using your prescription pharmacy. Process was very easy, great price and fast shipping. This was the first shipment and I hope it continues to be excellent. My veterinarian office staff recommended that I look online for better pricing and asked me were I buy my supplements. I told her Entirely pets. She then looked it up for me and said that they also have a pharmacy section.
By Angie G.
Texas
Apoquel
September 18, 2023
Great customer service satisfaction… I will be ordering again real soon
By Michelle
Killeen, Texas
Great Customer Service
August 13, 2023
This product came in on the perfect timing. It was accurate and their customer service was amazing. I appreciate the follow up email. Thank you so much.
By Elaine
AL
Apoquel
June 30, 2023
I was very pleased with the price. I had to up the mg. Mimi was taking per our vet. It is working so well. I will definitely check out other products.
By Donna P.
69 Ridge Rd Unit M Greenbelt MD 20770
It works
June 28, 2023
My dog's chronic rash is erased
By Mary I.
Baltimore, MD
Fast service
June 14, 2023
This pharmacy reached out to my vet very fast, and I received pills for my cat very quickly.
By Barbara
Pittsfield, MA
Apoquel
June 7, 2023
Our dog has allergies and last year at this time was having a horrible time with symptoms. The medication we were giving him stopped working. He was started on Apoquel and improved very quickly. We are grateful for his continued comfort and control of his symptoms.
By Renate S.
Ludlow MA
Lifesaver
May 26, 2023
My dog is allergic to just about anything except the air. If she doesn't have this medicine, she scratches herself until she has scabs. This is the only medicine so far that has stopped her itching, along with a fish and sweet potato dog food. Yes this is expensive, but it works! And Entirely Pets has the best price!
By Michael s.
Alabama
Thanks so much
April 29, 2023
Thanks for great customer care you don’t see that much anymore
By Wayne C.
Yuba city ca
Worry free
March 23, 2023
Have auto ship for my dogs meds. Entirely pets notifies me when order is being processed, when shipped n when it’s delivered. Make life easy. Great company

Merchant Response:Hello Wayne, We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you continue to enjoy using EntirelyPets Pharmacy for all your pets needs. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Kinipela
Oahu, HI
Online meds
March 3, 2023
Entirely Pet’s Pharmacy is a very convenient way to order pet medications without having to drive to your local veterinarian clinic or pharmacy, wait in lines, and sometimes encounter that meds are not in stock. By using this company I have avoided the above hassles and conveniently receive the meds in the mail in a timely manner. I also receive regular emails letting me know when my products are being filled and shipped. If there is a back order on a certain med, they let me know immediately. The customer service has been top notch.

Merchant Response:Hello Kinipela, Thank you so much for your feedback, our pharmacy works diligently to get the approval and process the prescription as fast as possible. Sincerely, EntirelyPets Pharmacy
By Erica
Dallas
Easy ordering/shipping
February 16, 2023
Arrived quickly, easy to order. Price was cheapest I could find compared to other sites/pharmacies
By tanya e.
henderson, nv
easy peasy
February 11, 2023
Easy to order at a great price. Received quickly.
By Jen
Indiana
So far, So good
January 22, 2023
So far I haven't had any problems with this company. I've received my pets med twice so far.
By Marge
Wisconsin
Prompt and Accurate Service
January 18, 2023
Immediate attention to or order. Very impressed.
By April C.
Atlanta, Georgia
Great Buy
January 6, 2023
Ordered 3.6mg Apoquel for my Shihtzu (18lbs) This has helped him tremendously and also a big relief to me at bed time. He use to scratch all night and keep me up but now we both sleep like a baby. Tito is living his best life now 💙 HIGHLY RECOMMEND He takes one 3.6mg tablet at bedtime.
Pros
  • Able to rest
By Jenny
Killeen Texas
Good
December 27, 2022
Once the vet gave the okay it was a fast delivery
By Loretta
Columbus, OH
The Bomb!
December 14, 2022
I have 3 dogs currently on this and what a difference it has made and the price is great too
By Patty
Gilbertsville pa
Best drug ever created for itchy dog
September 13, 2022
It a great drug. Just wish it didn’t need a vet prescription to get. Would make it easier

Merchant Response:Glad to hear it's the best.
By Joyce
Tallahassee FL
Never disappoints
August 5, 2022
Entirely Pet Pharmacy has never failed to give me anything but superior service!

Merchant Response:Joyce, your kind words warm our hearts.
By Rocket F.
Albuquerque, NM
Stops itching
July 10, 2022
My dog used to lick/chew the fur off a spot on his leg -- various places, I never knew why he picked a spot. I was just told he was "allergic." He takes one Apoquel per day. It is expensive, but he no longer has those chewing incidents.
By Debbie
St Louis
This medication is safe and works.
June 12, 2022
The pharmacy was excellent. Especially liked the continued communication until they were sure I received my order. Would definitely use them again.
By Fran
Taunton MA
BACK TO ENJOYING THE YARD
May 27, 2022
My dog has seasonal allergies Apoquel works great no more rash or scratching.
Pros
  • Works great
Cons
  • The cost
By freddie
del
Apoquel
May 19, 2022
are doggers love it
Pros
  • does the job
Cons
  • none
By David
Summerville, SC
It's a miracle DRUG!
May 7, 2022
My dog before the one I have now had to take steroids for his itching, and I think it killed him in the end. He was my best friend, and I would have given anything for a drug like Apoquel! The dog I have now also gets very itchy in the summertime and this drug works great and it won't kill her! I definitely recommend this medicine!

Merchant Response:David, your review is heavy. I'm reminded to take a moment and enjoy the companions in our lives. Bless you, and take care.
Pros
  • Doesn't kill your dog! Works well and fast!
Cons
  • It is expensive!
By Kelly
Minnesota
Game changer
May 2, 2022
Our Golden retriever has allergies so bad! Apoquel has been a lifesaver. My only complaint is how expensive it is. I shopped around and this has been the least expensive way to order this RX and it's shipped right to my door.

Merchant Response:Kelly, this review makes us happy. Tanks for sharing. We try to keep our prices at the lowest anywhere.
Pros
  • Just one pill a day
Cons
  • Expensive
By Laura S.
Euharlee Ga
Apoquel
April 30, 2022
Thank the heavens for entirely pet’s pharmacy. They are saving me so much money on my fur baby’s medicine. Service is great along with customer service.
By Patricia C.
NY
Excellent experience and speedy delivery!
April 30, 2022
Thanks for shipping out so quickly - that was a very pleasant surprise!
By kristin
wake forest, NC
Clean EARS!!!
April 25, 2022
We have had "clean" ears for just over 1 month!!!!!
Pros
  • No ear wax, allergy or infecation
Cons
  • Cost$$$
By Joe
Springfield, VA
Apoquel for extra large dogs
April 15, 2022
$2.53 per tablet of Apoquel is the same price that most online pharmacies charge. Discount codes are the difference.
Pros
  • Added daily to breakfast, 1 + 1/2 tablets stops my Newfoundland's urge to scratch a hot spot within an hour.
Cons
  • None so far.
By JUSTINE E.
York, PA
Hate needing this but it does the trick!
April 6, 2022
our large breed pup needed this medicine after everything else failed. he has been taking it as needed for several years. there are times he doesn't need it for a while but then we will need to do some routine dosing when it's his worst time of the year. we do not do the recommended dosing of 1.5 pills twice a day and rarely every day unless a flare-up is happening which isn't often. Right now being a worse time of year for him we give him one tab mon-wed-fri and it works plenty well without having to give him so much medicine as was initially ordered for his weight. even his hot spots, left groin and armpit are not even flared up or noticeable at dosing this way. it works for him bc i don't like him being on it all the time and the cost is absolutely crazy. i have tried so many holistic treatments and topicals, and allergy pills with little effect. He loves to be outside and roll around and we can't keep him from his enjoyment. for reference our pup is around 90lbs.
Pros
  • only thing that works
  • able to adjust dosing to a much lower dose than prescribed with very good effect
Cons
  • EXPENSIVE
  • Side effect worries with long-term doing which is why we adjusted the dosing to a minimal amount that works for him and use only as needed when possible.
By Moonraven
FLORIDA
Great price
April 2, 2022
Seems to help our pomeranian.
Pros
  • Great product
Cons
  • Expencive
By Kilakitushia P.
Morehead City
Very good.
February 8, 2022
The medication works great for allergy.
By Neffie's m.
Mims, FL
Finally relief - worth every penny
September 17, 2021
FINALLY !!! A medication that works to relieve my kidz allergies / itch. My fur baby & I have been through every medication and OTC available. While some would work for a while the allergies would find their way through. This medication isn't the cheapest but it is worth the money.
By Heather
Blairstown, NJ
SAVED MY GREAT DANE
August 16, 2021
My 1.5 yr old boy was getting interdigital cysts on and off for over a year, first vet couldn't figure it out, second vet FRESH OUT OF SCHOOL nailed it! I also took him to see a third vet for another opinion and a dermatologist. He has also been on a hydrolized protein diet (also recommended by the fresh graduate Vet!) Please, if your Vet recommends apoquel, do it! Great results for food sensitivity & environmental allergies!
By Catherine
Albuquerque, NM
Helps my dog
July 4, 2021
He gets one pill a day. He has stopped getting the itchy spots which made him lick his paws/legs raw.
By Laura
Mims, FL
Finally relief from the itching
June 24, 2021
My pup has never been so happy. We have used several itch medications even combinations of prescriptions for his itch. Finally one drug, two pills, to control his itching.
By Jessie
Texas
Very Happy!!
June 9, 2021
This time my order came promptly!!! MyBulldog MUST have her medication, so not delivery her meds on time isn’t an option!! I will definitely re-order again!!
By Barbara
Duluth mn
Prescription
May 14, 2021
1/2 The price but you need a confirmation from your vet
By Barbara l.
Duluth
Prescription
May 12, 2021
Half the cost for the prescription

Merchant Response:
Pros
  • 1/2 the cost
Cons
  • You need a prescription from your veterinarian
By Matthew B.
Nevada
Best price available
May 11, 2021
My pitbull has seasonal itchiness that requires Apoquel. It's a life saver for my dog.
Pros
  • Works great.
Cons
  • None.
By Alice B.
TX
Apoquel plus treflxis
May 9, 2021
Love pet pharmacy they have really saved me money and a trip to the vet
By Karen
Sharpsville, Indiana
caution with apoquel
April 26, 2021
Apoquel does a great job with dog allergies. This comes at a price, to the dog though. This can cause extreme liver damage, in a few weeks, which happened to my daughter's dog. (A beagle) She was taken to the vet ER and almost died. My Doberman, who had no health problems except for allergies, got severe liver damage after taking Apoquel for 2 years. After researching this product, I found out that dogs taking this should get constant liver tests. My vet did not advise me to do this and actually gave me no info about this product. I found out that the makers of this product only followed the dogs, given Apoquel, for ONE month. Please test your dog's liver functions frequently if your dog is taking this.

Page 1 of 3
1