EntirelyPets Pharmacy
Licensed U.S. Pet Pharmacy | Verified Pharmacy
Mobile Menu
Search Submit
Live Chat My Account
View Cart 0

4.7
95 Reviews
5
77% (73)
4
22% (21)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (91 of 95 responses)
By Jen
Indiana
So far, So good
January 22, 2023
So far I haven't had any problems with this company. I've received my pets med twice so far.
By Marge
Wisconsin
Prompt and Accurate Service
January 18, 2023
Immediate attention to or order. Very impressed.
By April C.
Atlanta, Georgia
Great Buy
January 6, 2023
Ordered 3.6mg Apoquel for my Shihtzu (18lbs) This has helped him tremendously and also a big relief to me at bed time. He use to scratch all night and keep me up but now we both sleep like a baby. Tito is living his best life now 💙 HIGHLY RECOMMEND He takes one 3.6mg tablet at bedtime.
ProsAble to rest
By Jenny
Killeen Texas
Good
December 27, 2022
Once the vet gave the okay it was a fast delivery
By Loretta
Columbus, OH
The Bomb!
December 14, 2022
I have 3 dogs currently on this and what a difference it has made and the price is great too
By Patty
Gilbertsville pa
Best drug ever created for itchy dog
September 13, 2022
It a great drug. Just wish it didn’t need a vet prescription to get. Would make it easier
Merchant Response:Glad to hear it's the best.
By Joyce
Tallahassee FL
Never disappoints
August 5, 2022
Entirely Pet Pharmacy has never failed to give me anything but superior service!
Merchant Response:Joyce, your kind words warm our hearts.
By Rocket F.
Albuquerque, NM
Stops itching
July 10, 2022
My dog used to lick/chew the fur off a spot on his leg -- various places, I never knew why he picked a spot. I was just told he was "allergic." He takes one Apoquel per day. It is expensive, but he no longer has those chewing incidents.
By Debbie
St Louis
This medication is safe and works.
June 12, 2022
The pharmacy was excellent. Especially liked the continued communication until they were sure I received my order. Would definitely use them again.
By Fran
Taunton MA
BACK TO ENJOYING THE YARD
May 27, 2022
My dog has seasonal allergies Apoquel works great no more rash or scratching.
ProsWorks great
ConsThe cost
By freddie
del
Apoquel
May 19, 2022
are doggers love it
Prosdoes the job
Consnone
By David
Summerville, SC
It's a miracle DRUG!
May 7, 2022
My dog before the one I have now had to take steroids for his itching, and I think it killed him in the end. He was my best friend, and I would have given anything for a drug like Apoquel! The dog I have now also gets very itchy in the summertime and this drug works great and it won't kill her! I definitely recommend this medicine!
Merchant Response:David, your review is heavy. I'm reminded to take a moment and enjoy the companions in our lives. Bless you, and take care.
ProsDoesn't kill your dog! Works well and fast!
ConsIt is expensive!
By Kelly
Minnesota
Game changer
May 2, 2022
Our Golden retriever has allergies so bad! Apoquel has been a lifesaver. My only complaint is how expensive it is. I shopped around and this has been the least expensive way to order this RX and it's shipped right to my door.
Merchant Response:Kelly, this review makes us happy. Tanks for sharing. We try to keep our prices at the lowest anywhere.
ProsJust one pill a day
ConsExpensive
By Laura S.
Euharlee Ga
Apoquel
April 30, 2022
Thank the heavens for entirely pet’s pharmacy. They are saving me so much money on my fur baby’s medicine. Service is great along with customer service.
By Patricia C.
NY
Excellent experience and speedy delivery!
April 30, 2022
Thanks for shipping out so quickly - that was a very pleasant surprise!
By kristin
wake forest, NC
Clean EARS!!!
April 25, 2022
We have had "clean" ears for just over 1 month!!!!!
ProsNo ear wax, allergy or infecation
ConsCost$$$
By Joe
Springfield, VA
Apoquel for extra large dogs
April 15, 2022
$2.53 per tablet of Apoquel is the same price that most online pharmacies charge. Discount codes are the difference.
ProsAdded daily to breakfast, 1 + 1/2 tablets stops my Newfoundland's urge to scratch a hot spot within an hour.
ConsNone so far.
By JUSTINE E.
York, PA
Hate needing this but it does the trick!
April 6, 2022
our large breed pup needed this medicine after everything else failed. he has been taking it as needed for several years. there are times he doesn't need it for a while but then we will need to do some routine dosing when it's his worst time of the year. we do not do the recommended dosing of 1.5 pills twice a day and rarely every day unless a flare-up is happening which isn't often. Right now being a worse time of year for him we give him one tab mon-wed-fri and it works plenty well without having to give him so much medicine as was initially ordered for his weight. even his hot spots, left groin and armpit are not even flared up or noticeable at dosing this way. it works for him bc i don't like him being on it all the time and the cost is absolutely crazy. i have tried so many holistic treatments and topicals, and allergy pills with little effect. He loves to be outside and roll around and we can't keep him from his enjoyment. for reference our pup is around 90lbs.
Prosonly thing that works able to adjust dosing to a much lower dose than prescribed with very good effect
ConsEXPENSIVE Side effect worries with long-term doing which is why we adjusted the dosing to a minimal amount that works for him and use only as needed when possible.
By Moonraven
FLORIDA
Great price
April 2, 2022
Seems to help our pomeranian.
ProsGreat product
ConsExpencive
By Kilakitushia P.
Morehead City
Very good.
February 8, 2022
The medication works great for allergy.
By Neffie's m.
Mims, FL
Finally relief - worth every penny
September 17, 2021
FINALLY !!! A medication that works to relieve my kidz allergies / itch. My fur baby & I have been through every medication and OTC available. While some would work for a while the allergies would find their way through. This medication isn't the cheapest but it is worth the money.
By Heather
Blairstown, NJ
SAVED MY GREAT DANE
August 16, 2021
My 1.5 yr old boy was getting interdigital cysts on and off for over a year, first vet couldn't figure it out, second vet FRESH OUT OF SCHOOL nailed it! I also took him to see a third vet for another opinion and a dermatologist. He has also been on a hydrolized protein diet (also recommended by the fresh graduate Vet!) Please, if your Vet recommends apoquel, do it! Great results for food sensitivity & environmental allergies!
By Catherine
Albuquerque, NM
Helps my dog
July 4, 2021
He gets one pill a day. He has stopped getting the itchy spots which made him lick his paws/legs raw.
By Laura
Mims, FL
Finally relief from the itching
June 24, 2021
My pup has never been so happy. We have used several itch medications even combinations of prescriptions for his itch. Finally one drug, two pills, to control his itching.
By Jessie
Texas
Very Happy!!
June 9, 2021
This time my order came promptly!!! MyBulldog MUST have her medication, so not delivery her meds on time isn’t an option!! I will definitely re-order again!!
By Barbara
Duluth mn
Prescription
May 14, 2021
1/2 The price but you need a confirmation from your vet
By Barbara l.
Duluth
Prescription
May 12, 2021
Half the cost for the prescription
Merchant Response:
Pros1/2 the cost
ConsYou need a prescription from your veterinarian
By Matthew B.
Nevada
Best price available
May 11, 2021
My pitbull has seasonal itchiness that requires Apoquel. It's a life saver for my dog.
ProsWorks great.
ConsNone.
By Alice B.
TX
Apoquel plus treflxis
May 9, 2021
Love pet pharmacy they have really saved me money and a trip to the vet
By Karen
Sharpsville, Indiana
caution with apoquel
April 26, 2021
Apoquel does a great job with dog allergies. This comes at a price, to the dog though. This can cause extreme liver damage, in a few weeks, which happened to my daughter's dog. (A beagle) She was taken to the vet ER and almost died. My Doberman, who had no health problems except for allergies, got severe liver damage after taking Apoquel for 2 years. After researching this product, I found out that dogs taking this should get constant liver tests. My vet did not advise me to do this and actually gave me no info about this product. I found out that the makers of this product only followed the dogs, given Apoquel, for ONE month. Please test your dog's liver functions frequently if your dog is taking this.
By Jim
GA
Overpriced med. Good. Service.
April 22, 2021
This medicine is way overpriced, but is high from everyone. It works well, and was promptly delivered.
By David K.
Roanoke, va
Dog allergies solved
April 18, 2021
Worked quickly. Our dig constantly itches and would become very stinky and now problem solved.
By Cathy D.
Farmersburg In.
Time of delivery
April 7, 2021
This was cheaper than at my vets. The only problem I had was getting my vet connected to you for the first time prescription, outside of that great
By Kimberly B.
Las Vegas, NV
Great product!
April 2, 2021
My dogs allergies are so much better. I would recommend this product to anybody who has a dog with allergies. This product has made a world of difference for my dog.
By L B.
Bitterroot Valley, MT
Great service!
April 2, 2021
I have ordered Apoquel for several years but not thru Entirely Pets. Service was prompt and personal and prices were more affordable!
By Joy
Myrtle Beach SC
Apoquel works for my dog
March 12, 2021
My almost 12 year old lab unfortunately has skin issues and the only relief he gets is from apoquel. I put it on top of his food and he eats it with no issues. It has definitely helped him be less itchy and far more comfortable than anything else. I appreciate knowing he's happier than he was before we started this med.
By Kathi
Mesa, Az
Exceptional
March 11, 2021
Entirelypets pharmacy contacted our vet for approval making the process super easy. Even though they had to contact our vet we still had our purchase within a week and at a price lower than any other pet pharmacy. Will definitely continue to use Entirelypets for all our pet med needs.
By Sara
Tyler Texas
Recent purchase.
February 21, 2021
Great price. Great service.
By freddie A.
Wilmington de
apoquel
February 19, 2021
does my doggers good
Conszero
By Barb
Spring, Tx
Apoquel
February 7, 2021
Good product, excellent price. Perfect delivery.
By Barb
Garland TX
Satisfied with Order
January 27, 2021
Order was pricessed and arrived timely. Will order product again.
By Sandra S.
WI
Easy and cost effective pet prescription renewal
December 26, 2020
I have been please with Entirely Pets Pharmacy service. Everything is done online and the meds are delivered to my home. The price is competitive too.
By Theresa M.
Gly
Apoquel
December 2, 2020
Fast shipping and great price!!👍🏻👍🏻
By Magical12
San Fernando Valley
Great Service
November 28, 2020
Easy to find product, they handle all the details on prescription orders, good order updates, good prices and quick delivery.
Merchant Response:Thanks, we are taking steps to give even better service. You just wait!
By Judy L.
TX
Apoquel for our dog Abby
November 20, 2020
We are very pleased with the way Apoquel is helping to keep Abby's allergy down. We used it before with our dog Molly and it was just as affectve.
By Barb
Tulalip, WA
Apoquel
November 12, 2020
Exactly what I ordered
ProsGreat price
By Kathy C.
107 Virginia St. FORNEY Tx ,75126
Great prices
November 8, 2020
Easy to use plus the great prices. Fast Service as soon as they get script from your Veterinarian.
By Darlene
Schenectady NY
Allergy Pills
November 2, 2020
Completely satisfied with all aspects if this purchase.
By Dennis
VERO Beach, Florida
Apoquel 16 mg
October 16, 2020
Apoquel is working quite well for my 1 year old female golden retriever. With the discount there is no better place to buy Apoquel than Entirely Pets Pharmacy.
By Dennis r.
VERO Beach, Florida
Ordering Apoquel for Zoe my golden retriever
September 24, 2020
The ordering process for Apoquel went very smooth. 100% customer satisfaction! The sales representative was very polite. It is always a pleasure buying from Entirely Pets Pharmacy. I recommend EPX to all my friends.
ProsAs stated 100% Customer Satisfaction, all the time!
ConsNever had a bad experience with Entirely Pets Pharmacy.

Page 1 of 2
1